Wedding Insurance Solutions Reviews

4.66 Rating 225 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wedding Insurance Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Wedding Insurance Solutions Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very clear policies and nice round pricing. All very quick and easy to I can relax and focus on the big day!
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and easy, helping to remove the stress of ensuring our wedding is protected
Posted 1 year ago
Good breakdown of insurance and what is covered.
Posted 1 year ago
Simple and easy.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and easy to do!
Posted 1 year ago
It would have been nice to be able to add additional things to it package but other then that, very easy to use
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from the team there, easy to use with simple explanations. Would recommend to anyone
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, simple and clear. Just what I needed, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy to purchase. Customer service are super helpful and quick to respond too
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy and quick.
Posted 2 years ago
Great insurance, easy guidelines
Posted 2 years ago
Recommended by friends, cant complain. Very easy to buy the insurance you need for the big day! Will recommend to others!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for the review, and for the recommendation. Thanks to your friends too for recommending us.

Wedding Insurance Solutions
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use site, giving clear guidance of contents of cover at a very reasonable price.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
Posted 2 years ago
Really simple and easy to understand options. Lady I spoke to on the phone was extremely helpful and friendly. Would recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
Online form was easy to fill out, cover I've received is great for my price range, and it's giving me piece of mind to know that I'm covered, thankyou wedding insurance solutions.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt response to my query prior to buying the insurance. Polite and knowledgable.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to get in place. Great service
Posted 2 years ago
Very good options for what we needed. Easy to set up.
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with service.Policy well presented,clear and precise.
Posted 2 years ago
Wedding Insurance Solutions is rated 4.66 based on 225 reviews