Wedding Insurance Solutions Reviews

4.66 Rating 225 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wedding Insurance Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Wedding Insurance Solutions Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use website and great cover.
Posted 1 year ago
Competitive rate for inclusive insurance cover through a user friendly website.
Posted 1 year ago
Very competitive pricing, on reading terms and conditions appears to cover everything I should need if worse happens. Very quick and easy to buy online
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use webpage and simple explanation of what is included. No problems at all getting the insurance, quick and easy piece of mind at a reasonable cost πŸ‘
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and clear purchase of clearly worded insurance.
Posted 1 year ago
Straightforward purchase with easy to follow information. Hopefully I won't need to use my insurance, but if I do then I know what to expect
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy and the policy covered everything we needed it to
Posted 1 year ago
This was a no hassle process and the cover is excellent for the price
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy and clear
Posted 1 year ago
Clear & concise insurance, easy to purchase online
Posted 1 year ago
It was very easy to work with you. We knew right away what we needed and purchase was simple and fast. It’s given us confidence for our elopement!
Posted 1 year ago
We were very impressed with all the options you gave as a cover.
We found the process of buying the insurance very easy.
Posted 1 year ago
We found arranging our wedding insurance with wedding insurance solutions was very straight forward & clear making us feel at ease and 'in the know'.
Documents arrived timely also.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy application and fast process
Posted 1 year ago
Very competitively priced product offering a good range of insurance.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use site, would use again
Posted 1 year ago
Great live chat help, and very easy to purchase online with no hassle. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and efficient process.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, hassle free
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy to understand x
Posted 1 year ago
Wedding Insurance Solutions is rated 4.66 based on 225 reviews