Wedding Insurance Solutions Reviews

4.75 Rating 48 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Wedding Insurance Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"provided the wedding insurance required"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick, clear service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Simple to understand and easy to buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very quick and straightforward i have been messed about so much already with my wedding so im glad something as gone straight forward"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Met with lovely staff at the National Wedding Show in Manchester. I have also had dealing with the customer service team via email, always a prompt and helpful reply. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"So easy to select the best wedding insurance totally tailored to us."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"content knowing we are covered"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to apply and good for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It was very easy to take out"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Best I could find on the Internet, clear on what is covered, covers up until wedding and several levels to choose from. In my opinion worth spending money to protect and some venues require this anyway!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Clear and easy to read book online."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great, straight forward"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to find the best policy really good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Pretty easy and simple to find information and good value for what is included, hopefully we won’t need to claim but if we do I feel I would have the support needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick, easy and straight forward levels of cover to be selected. No long winded forms to complete, it was done in a matter of minutes. I would recommend to others getting married."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very simple website and easy to use!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good clear guide on what's included and not included, also a good price for the amount of cover you get and good options in terms of silver, gold, diamond and platinum packages. I'd recommend this to anyone having a wedding."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excelletn"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"a great service and a great piece of mind knowing that If the worst was to happen, I have cover to help us"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to set up and good correspondence"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wedding Insurance Solutions is rated 4.75 based on 48 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support