Wedding Insurance Solutions Reviews

4.75 Rating 16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Wedding Insurance Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wedding Insurance Solutions made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Clear and easy to understand policies chosen and booked within. A few minutes now feel confident that all eventualities will be covered on my wedding day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy and well priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good website excellent prices I would of given it an excellent score but had issues when trying to pay and had to renter the site 3 crimes before it accepted my payment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use, and offer great cover"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to purchase. Quick delivery in email of documents. Cover is what we require. Just hope we dont actually need it!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick, Simple and easy to navigate the website. had my insurance in under 5 mins"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Reasonably priced for the research I did Clear quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really quick an easy! Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good solid policy giving us what we required for a competitive premium."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to understand and simple to buy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wedding Insurance Solutions are very easy to use and competitively priced (much lower than we could find elsewhere) with the best coverage. Confirmation and policy documentation was sent across very quickly so we could pass to our venue to proceed with our booking. Very pleased and would highly recommend. The easiest part of planning a wedding :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very simple and easy to arrange and understand, great levels of cover to choose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy process! From finding them been the most reasonable online to receiving all my information"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The website was very easy to use and understand, and the key information was clear and accessible."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick, easy and self-explanatory!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wedding Insurance Solutions is rated 4.75 based on 16 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support