Wedding Insurance Solutions Reviews

4.66 Rating 225 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wedding Insurance Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Wedding Insurance Solutions Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent, easy to purchase and clear documentation.
Posted 6 months ago
Can’t really comment unless need to claim but process of taking out straightforward
Posted 6 months ago
Very sweet.. caring and looked after me.. was lucky to have her as my wedding insurance
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy to purchase the insurance and the policy wording was very clear.
Posted 6 months ago
Quick replies to email and a good service overall with helpful clarity on questions I asked. Would recommend..
Posted 6 months ago
Great website and easy to use. Good value for money. Quick response about a query via email.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, also outlining the impact of Coronavirus and what’s covered. Very easy to understand.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, also outlining the impact of Coronavirus and what’s covered. Very easy to understand.
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use website with clear choice of optional packages.
Clear guidance in light of coronovirus of what is covered.
Posted 6 months ago
The web site you have is really good to use giving me all the full details of each policy very clear and easy to compare each one. I spoke to some one on the web chat and they were very helpful in fact I went straight ahead and purchased a policy soon as I finished the web chat. The policy prices are excellent for the cover you get and the staff are very helpful. I would highly recommend yourselves to anybody looking for wedding insurance. Thank you again.
Posted 6 months ago
Good, service, and cheap
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy to do and all information available and straightforward
Would recommend
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick and easy, staff were helpful and friendly
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to navigate around the website and clear different levels of cover , so I could choose what was appropriate for me . Very happy with price .
Posted 6 months ago
Great service , firstly I rang and spoke to a customer service agent who was very helpful , answered my questions with great detail. I purchased online , very easy to use , documents were emailed within minutes of purchasing my wedding insurance. Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Best cover option I found from all the insurance companies and lower excesses
Posted 6 months ago
Simple and easy to use
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy to follow and well explained website. It made getting insurance for our wedding very easy!
Posted 6 months ago
Quick, easy, friendly service!
Posted 6 months ago
The application process was quick and easy to follow. The options were priced reasonably compared to other providers.
Posted 6 months ago
Wedding Insurance Solutions is rated 4.66 based on 225 reviews