Wedding Insurance Solutions Reviews

4.66 Rating 225 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wedding Insurance Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Wedding Insurance Solutions Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent, easy to purchase and clear documentation.
Posted 10 months ago
Can’t really comment unless need to claim but process of taking out straightforward
Posted 10 months ago
Very sweet.. caring and looked after me.. was lucky to have her as my wedding insurance
Posted 10 months ago
Very easy to purchase the insurance and the policy wording was very clear.
Posted 10 months ago
Quick replies to email and a good service overall with helpful clarity on questions I asked. Would recommend..
Posted 10 months ago
Great website and easy to use. Good value for money. Quick response about a query via email.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, also outlining the impact of Coronavirus and what’s covered. Very easy to understand.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, also outlining the impact of Coronavirus and what’s covered. Very easy to understand.
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to use website with clear choice of optional packages.
Clear guidance in light of coronovirus of what is covered.
Posted 10 months ago
The web site you have is really good to use giving me all the full details of each policy very clear and easy to compare each one. I spoke to some one on the web chat and they were very helpful in fact I went straight ahead and purchased a policy soon as I finished the web chat. The policy prices are excellent for the cover you get and the staff are very helpful. I would highly recommend yourselves to anybody looking for wedding insurance. Thank you again.
Posted 10 months ago
Good, service, and cheap
Posted 10 months ago
Very easy to do and all information available and straightforward
Would recommend
Posted 10 months ago
Very quick and easy, staff were helpful and friendly
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to navigate around the website and clear different levels of cover , so I could choose what was appropriate for me . Very happy with price .
Posted 10 months ago
Great service , firstly I rang and spoke to a customer service agent who was very helpful , answered my questions with great detail. I purchased online , very easy to use , documents were emailed within minutes of purchasing my wedding insurance. Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Best cover option I found from all the insurance companies and lower excesses
Posted 10 months ago
Simple and easy to use
Posted 10 months ago
Very easy to follow and well explained website. It made getting insurance for our wedding very easy!
Posted 10 months ago
Quick, easy, friendly service!
Posted 10 months ago
The application process was quick and easy to follow. The options were priced reasonably compared to other providers.
Posted 10 months ago
Wedding Insurance Solutions is rated 4.66 based on 225 reviews