Wedding Insurance Solutions Reviews

4.67 Rating 159 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Wedding Insurance Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Wedding Insurance Solutions Reviews
Very easy and clear
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use and very clear description of which each option covers which allowed me to make an informed choice on what I need
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reasonably straightforward to set up.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Clear & concise insurance, easy to purchase online
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was very easy to work with you. We knew right away what we needed and purchase was simple and fast. It’s given us confidence for our elopement!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We were very impressed with all the options you gave as a cover. We found the process of buying the insurance very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
fast, simple and easy to use service with several choices of cover
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We found arranging our wedding insurance with wedding insurance solutions was very straight forward & clear making us feel at ease and 'in the know'. Documents arrived timely also.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy application and fast process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very competitively priced product offering a good range of insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use site, would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great live chat help, and very easy to purchase online with no hassle. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and efficient process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, hassle free
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website and easy to set up insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price and easy to understand terms. Haven’t had to use it yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to understand x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use adn everything laid out clear
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Didnt know where to start with wedding insurance but at a few of the wedding fairs i have attended we were given a leaflet with this company on with a 10% discount so we went online and had a look, it was all very simple and had it sorted within 5 minutes which is great if your on the go and love a discount, glad it sorted as gives some peace of mind when organising probably the most stressful thing you can do.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to sort out wedding insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wedding Insurance Solutions is rated 4.67 based on 159 reviews