Wedding Insurance Solutions Reviews

4.63 Rating 194 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Wedding Insurance Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Wedding Insurance Solutions Reviews
Easy process and to complete form.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A very easy process to purchase exactly what I needed. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy and simple to use. Everything is clearly displayed and very fast to process. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy and simple
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good, fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to sort out
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy, quick and affordable insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy website, quite transparent and straight forward to get. Good comparison to other insurances
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arranging a wedding is stressful, so the fact that taking out this insurance was straight forward and simple was an absolute God-send!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Seems to cover everything I needed to cover. Website was easy to use. Let's hope I don't need to claim on this insurance!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and easy to sort out and give piece of mind
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy, lots of options to choose from so you have optional cover so you aren't paying for cover unnecessarily. Quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have not had any interaction with them yet so I cannot judge if they are good or bad yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received five documents. None states clearly what I am insured for and all state the things I’m not insured for. Even the schedule doesn’t state the level of cover for individual items just the overall cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Ann,

Thank you for leaving a review. We're sorry that you were unsatisfied with the information that you received. In the documents you were sent, you should have a policy wording. This document contains all of the details of the cover - including the particular indemnity levels for each part of the cover. If you need any help with understanding the details of the cover, please get in touch, and we'll help you out.

Kind Regards, Wedding Insurance Solutions
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was really easy to choose the policy that was right for us and it certainly didnt contain any jargon that you couldn't understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So far so good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clear and easy to follow to check what is covered for my weddinv.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value in comparison to other insurers. Haven’t needed to claim anything however.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy to sign up to.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wedding Insurance Solutions is rated 4.63 based on 194 reviews