Wedding Insurance Solutions Reviews

4.66 Rating 116 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Wedding Insurance Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Very easy to sign up and reasonable rates"
Posted 4 days ago
"I would like to be able to select sections/items to cover rather than a blanket insurance"
Posted 4 days ago
"Short and sweet application. Thank you"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service. Quick response to my query."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to understand and good pricing."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very clear policies and nice round pricing. All very quick and easy to I can relax and focus on the big day!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast and easy, helping to remove the stress of ensuring our wedding is protected"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good breakdown of insurance and what is covered."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simple and easy."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick and easy to do!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It would have been nice to be able to add additional things to it package but other then that, very easy to use"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and easy to complete, very self explanatory, good layout of website, quick document arrival, cannot comment on use of claims as haven't yet needed to use, good company, I would recommend this service to friends and family"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have not had any dealings with yourselves yet, I just checked online and the reviews were good so I went ahead"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service from the team there, easy to use with simple explanations. Would recommend to anyone"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Extremely clear in what they cover and very straight forward to organise insurance with them. So far, so good."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"All good so far!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick, simple and clear. Just what I needed, thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to follow instructions and also a choice of different options to have in the package"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy to purchase. Customer service are super helpful and quick to respond too"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy and quick."
Posted 1 month ago
Wedding Insurance Solutions is rated 4.66 based on 116 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support