WED4LESS OUTLETS Reviews

4.93 Rating 109 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend WED4LESS OUTLETS
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read WED4LESS OUTLETS Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@wed4less.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how WED4LESS OUTLETS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service, great advice and couldn't thank Katie G enough
Posted 5 months ago
I was assisted by Katherine. She was very attentive despite there being multiple brides in, and helped me choose a dress I absolutely loved. I cannot wait to wear it, and would recommend visiting here to look at wedding dresses, as there is a huge range in lots of sizes
Posted 6 months ago
Katie G assisted my mum in choosing her dress for her big day. very patient and helpful with understanding the style she visioned.
lovely team and such a relaxed environment. thank you so much :)
Posted 6 months ago
Helpful staff who made my daughter feel at ease trying on her prom dress.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service from Katie and Katie.G. They were both very helpful and reassuring when finding my perfect dress.
Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
We were greeted by Katie. Atmosphere was lovely and so were staff. I found the dress!
Posted 6 months ago
Choice and quality of the dresses available was amazing. The staff were also lovely and patient.
Posted 7 months ago
very friendly and helpful, made us both feel so welcome, my mum said yes to the dress, both ladies were amazing, Katie who is the manager was lovely as was Katie G sales assistant who made my mum feel like a million dollars.
Posted 7 months ago
friendly and helpful polite knowledgeable staff not pushy
felt very at ease
Posted 7 months ago
Been here today and found myself saying yes to a dress! All the staff were really lovely and friendly. Very patient and not pushy at all. Exactly what you want when making such a big decision! Thank you WED4LESS :)
Posted 7 months ago
I came into store thinking i wouldnt find my dress and i did with the help from the friendly and lovely staff. THANK YOU Katie G!!
Posted 7 months ago
Had a great experience picking out my lovely dress!
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely fabulous service, had no ideas and came away with my perfect wedding dress and cant wait to wear it on my big day. Katie G made me feel at ease and was so lovely and so helpful.
Thank You so much!
Posted 7 months ago
Really helpful. Pulled out dresses that would suit my shape taking into account any comment I said to find me my dress. Amazing service.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service. Very helpful and helped me find my wedding dress
Posted 7 months ago
amazing experience Katie G was absolutely fantastic and made the whole experience wonderful.
highly recommend this place. Very friendly and made us feel very special, and amazing value for money
Posted 8 months ago
very helpful staff, very friendly, full of ideas
Posted 8 months ago
Katie G served us today. She was fantastic and made me feel extremely at ease. I found my dream dress after visiting many other shops. Katie was extremely helpful with accessories and willing to try our ideas.
Would highly recommend visiting...you will not be disappointed.
Posted 8 months ago
Visited the two Katie's at Burton Store. Very helpful especially as I had seen a dress at the West Brom branch and they were able to get that dream dress at an affordable price, making me very emotionally happy. Many thanks to you both.
Posted 8 months ago
absolutely brilliant, lovely service, super helpful, recommend to everyone. ALLIE SAID YES TO THE DRESS, thankyou Katie G.
Posted 8 months ago
WED4LESS OUTLETS is rated 4.93 based on 109 reviews