WED2B BE Reviews

4.84 Rating 19 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend WED2B BE
Read WED2B BE Reviews

About WED2B BE:

In onze bruidsmodezaken door het hele land staan onze bruidsmodeconsulenten 7 dagen per week voor u klaar om u te helpen om uw perfecte model en stijl trouwjurk te vinden. We werken zonder afspraak! Zoek tussen de verschillende jurken en probeer er zoveel als u wilt zonder dat u vooraf een afspraak moet boeken. Wanneer u uw droomjurk heeft gevonden, kan u hem dezelfde dag nog mee naar huis nemen. Onze jurken bedragen maximaal € 599,00 (Exclusief de Platinum Edition) en we zijn trots om u prachtige en exclusieve trouwjurken aan te bieden zonder dat daar een luxueus prijskaartje aan hangt. Wij geloven dat dit het perfecte huwelijk is tussen kwaliteit, luxe en betaalbaarheid!

Visit Website

Phone:

01908 061 341

Email:

tools@wed2b.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how WED2B BE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Heel goede en vriendelijke ontvangst. Had al een kleed op zich in gedachten,maar toch es verschillende aan gehad. Ondanks dat het druk werd was Yasmine nog even vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Ook goede uitleg gehad ivm de retouches. Vertrokken met het kleed dat we al in gedachten hadden. Goede prijs voor heel mooie jurken.😃
Posted 4 days ago
Geweldige namiddag gehad bij WED2B, fijn geholpen en er werd echt de tijd genomen voor mij. Daarbovenop mijn droomjurk gevonden !
Posted 2 weeks ago
What a great experience!
I went to wed2B in Ghent. Excellent service. Lisa helped me find my dream dress in no time. She was patient and helpful.
I would definitely recommend this shop.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks WED2B (Ghent)!
The store has a large choice of beautiful and qualitative dresses.
The employees are very kind, understanding and helpful!
Every bride should be able to find her dream dress here at an affordable price. I totally recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I went to wed2b in Ghent Belgium. I was helped by Jennyfer. I had about 6 kind of dresses I wanted to try on. Eventually Jennyfer gave me one I didn't had on my lost. It was the one! She listend to all my wishes and was very helpfull and kind! Thankyou so much for this great experience!
Posted 1 month ago
Found my perfect dress at the Wrexham shop on Saturday. All the ladies were amazing when we arrived and gave us such a warm welcome. I was assisted by the fantastic Coral who was so patient and lovely with me and explained the current process (during Covid) of choosing a wedding dress really well. I went with absolutely no idea of what I wanted or what would suit me so Coral brought me a selection and I ended up purchasing the first dress I tried on which Coral also accessorised for me - nothing was too much trouble :) Such a wonderful experience in a gorgeous shop I would highly recommend! Thank you Coral and the ladies at Wed2B Wrexham.
Posted 1 month ago
Ben zowel in Antwerpen als in Gent langs geweest, ik vond persoonlijk de bediening in Antwerpen aangenamer. De omstandigheden met Covid-19 en de recentste, nieuwe regelgeving kan hier natuurlijk wel mee te maken hebben dat ik het in Gent iets minder vond. Mooie winkels, ruim aanbod en prijs/kwaliteit!
Posted 1 month ago
Many options dresses, friendly personnel, good price.
Posted 1 month ago
super vriendelijk personeel goede service beste adres voor alle bruidjes
Posted 1 month ago
Web2be: there are many options, for all styles in the shop. Super. The shop personnel was very patient en flexible, very helpful advice.
Posted 2 months ago
super vriendelijk goede service zowel in Antwerpen als in Gent geweest nog nergens zo goed geholpen als bij hen dit bruidje is een heel blij bruidje
Posted 2 months ago
Ik heb met mijn mama, schoonmama en beste vriendin in Gent mijn droomhuwelijk gevonden.. We werden goed geholpen.. de mama’s kozen dezelfde jurk en ik was er weg van..
Kan al niet wachten voor ons trouw om aan iedereen te mogen tonen..
Posted 2 months ago
I got my dress from the Bromley shop yesterday the staff where amazing my wedding is in 3weeks so was stressing that i wouldn't find one but they helped me so much and i am in love with my dress cant thank them enough
Posted 2 months ago
I bought my dress from Nottingham Wed2B 11/07/20. I had a wonderful experience from start to finish. I had called up earlier in the morning to see if they could put a dress I had seen online aside for me until I got there, which they did and it was waiting for me when I arrived. They explained the process very well (especially in the current COVID-19 situation) and made sure we understood. The lady who helped me was Linda and she listened to the type of style I wanted and got other dresses for me to try. She was very patient as I kept changing my mind, but I didn’t feel like anything was too much trouble. She also knew how to accessorise in a way I felt comfortable with. I ended up choosing a dress she had picked out for me to try. Would recommend you go to Wed2B Nottingham for a lovely experience!
Posted 2 months ago
Ik ging met mijn 2 getuigen naar de winkel in Gent! En vond na 4 jurken de droomjurk... ik was er niet op voorzien maar de tranen rolden over de wangen van geluk net als dan say Yes to the dress... maar ik had al een trouwjurk gekocht elders maar nooit was ik er helemaal tevreden over... na een nachtje er over te slapen kon ik de jurk niet uit mijn hoofd zetten en ging ik terug ... mijn hart was vol van de jurk! Dus kon ik niets anders dan de jurk meenemen en ik ben apetrots en fier op mijn jurk! Dankzij een hele lieve dame in de winkel vond ik DE JURK VAN MIJN DROMEN! Bedankt !
Posted 7 months ago
Na twee dagen stond ik opnieuw in de winkel in Gent.
Vlotte service, eerlijk stijladvies en vriendelijke hulp.
Ik ben met een trouwjurk en een heerlijk gevoel naar huis vertrokken.
Dank u wel voor jullie hulp.
Posted 8 months ago
Heb in Gent mijn jurk gevonden was een super vriendelijke & vlotte bediening en hebben ook de tijd genomen op te luisteren naar wat je wil als klant en wat bij jou past als klant bedankt hiervoor
Posted 8 months ago
Dank u Romi om me te helpen kiezen! Ik ben super blij met mijn droomjurk!
Excellente service Wed2B Gent!
Posted 9 months ago
Ik ben in de winkel van Antwerpen super goed geholpen, heel vriendelijke dames. Niets was hun te veel, ik ging naar buiten met mijn droomjurk waarvan ik niet verwacht had dat ik ze zo snel zou vinden. Super hard bedankt voor de leuke ervaring!
Posted 9 months ago
WED2B BE is rated 4.84 based on 19 reviews