Clarkes of Ripley Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Clarkes of Ripley

How would you rate Clarkes of Ripley ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

S Heugh
"Very helpful and spent time checking if the shoes were available in another colour even when the shop was busy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Philip Harrison
"easy to use site top quality boots"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Susan Warburton
"A wide range of styles and sizes to pick from anow helpfully staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Step9896
"I was informed by email when a specific pair of shoes went in sale so purchased them at a sale price instead if full price"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"I purchased 5 pairs of fantasic sandles & flipflops in the sale for £110"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ollie Price
"Superb quality, excellent prices, delivered to store atvno extra charge."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Kevin
"Fantastic prices in their summer sale. Free delivery as well. I bought 3 pairs of quality shoes for the price of one pair.We all know about Clarks quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Caroline Owen
"Fantastic service, was even able to try the shoes on in the shop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lizzie Stapleton
"They sell a good variety of designer clothes and the staff really get involved with helping you find what you are looking for. I purchased clothes that I wouldn't ordinary have bought and found these were very complimentary and reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clarkes of Ripley is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This