Webuybooks Reviews

4.70 Rating 6,950 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Webuybooks

Write Your review

Tell us how Webuybooks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The service was efficient. Books collection at the time specified and payment received promptly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you for the review. Great to hear you had a pleasant experience using our service! Hope to see you again soon WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 month ago
The process was easy and straightforward. Would be good to know what happened to the books after. Prices are very low tbh so try to use vouchers to get more money. Otherwise good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and speedy turn around-thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my my first sale. Everything went smoothly. Wish all transactions were like that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Anneli, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 month ago
I love this placee!! I was a bit skeptical because of other negative reviews but I was paid the estimates all in full. So far I've made a bit under £15 for my books. I deffo recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sara, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 month ago
easy, quick and will use again !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Debby, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 month ago
Very straightforward. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jo, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 month ago
I have never used a site of this type before but had some academic books I no longer needed, and Webuybooks had got very good reviews, so I thought I would give them a try. They offered me a very fair price, somebody collected the books from my house, I received my cheque quickly and everything was done in a very efficient and professional manner. I am very impressed with them and would not hesitate to use them again myself or to recommend them to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rowena, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re happy to hear you’ve had a positive selling experience using our services and hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks
Posted 1 month ago
I sold many of my unwanted books for Webuybooks. This service is straight forward no hassles no complications very easy to handle. I appreciate this service because recycling is good for our environment system. 🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re happy to hear you’ve had a positive selling experience using our services and hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks
Posted 1 month ago
No messing about. We Buy Books are straight-up decent! I would only sell my books to them now. :) Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jo, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re happy to hear you’ve had a positive selling experience using our services and hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks
Posted 1 month ago
very easy to use and send items for free
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi David, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 month ago
A very easy and efficient way to sell and recycle books I no longer need. Especially if you are limited for time or want a hassle free way to recycle your unwanted books.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Heather, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re happy to hear you’ve had a positive selling experience using our services and hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and excellent service. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Helen, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WebuyBooks.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy way to de clutter your bookshelves, great service and clear instructions highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lesley, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. I use my phone, click on the Isbn code, and Webuybooks lets me know if they want it, and how much they'll pay me for a book. I then pack up all the books they want to buy, and arrange for collection. They collect and the money is in my bank account within a few days. What's not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been selling books to Webuybooks, several times, and they generally accept all the books, unlike some other websites that find fault or say that some books are missing from the parcel !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Robert, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re happy to hear you’ve had a positive selling experience using our services and hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 month ago
So easy! A fantastic model for recycling books. Love it! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lisa, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 month ago
Really good experience selling books. The app works a treat and the whole process was smooth and communication excellent! Thank you, and will recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re happy to hear you’ve had a positive selling experience using our services and hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to complete, label and send off.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you for the review. Great to hear you had a pleasant experience using our service! Hope to see you again soon WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 month ago
Webuybooks is rated 4.70 based on 6,950 reviews