Webuybooks Reviews

4.70 Rating 6,346 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Webuybooks

Write Your review

Tell us how Webuybooks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very simple to use with the App, Parcel was picked up on time and funds in my account within a couple of days.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for the review.

Great to hear you had a pleasant experience using our service!

Hope to see you again soon
WeBuyBooks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service and app
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi David,

Thank you for your review.
We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service!

Hope to see you again soon.
WeBuyBooks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service - very efficient.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Carol,

Thank you for your review.
We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service!

Hope to see you again soon.
WeBuyBooks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The process of valuing each book and sending them foc is very straight forward, with promo payment made too - what's not to like !?!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi John,

Thank you for your review.
We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service!

Hope to see you again soon.
WeBuyBooks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything went smoothly except they didn't pick up the books on the scheduled day. I had to re-book. Payment was quick.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for the review.

Great to hear you had a pleasant experience using our service!

Hope to see you again soon
WeBuyBooks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super easy with the app. While process was simple and quick.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Kerry,

Thank you for your review.
We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service!

Hope to see you again soon.
WeBuyBooks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
excelent very fast any easy to sell your books
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jean,

Thank you for your review.
We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service!

Hope to see you again soon.
WeBuyBooks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use with the bar code app. Postage paid so no extra cost for me. Prompt payment of amount indicated. Happy to use them, just wish they took a wider range of books! One annoying think, when you put a specific title in, it comes up with other books that have a random link to the one put in, but doesn’t just say - “we want or don’t want” that particular book, in a place where supposedly you are checking a particular book.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Margaret,

Thank you for leaving a review.
We are happy to get feedback and will take your comments onboard, we are always looking to improve our service. Hope to see you again soon.
WeBuyBooks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent idea and efficient user friendly customer service. Highly recommended! The only request I would make is that you accept a wider range of books, eg., childrens books, self-help books, business textbooks, etc which are not at present.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Moorad,

Thank you for your review.
We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service!

Hope to see you again soon.
WeBuyBooks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use and got more than I expected
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Nicola,

Thank you for your review.
We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service!

Hope to see you again soon.
WeBuyBooks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good and quick. Full money offered was paid without problems
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Marcos,

Thank you for your review.
We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service!

Hope to see you again soon.
WeBuyBooks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
They provide a comprehensive service and pay promptly. The difficulty is carting the box to a Hermes label printer for me. T
Thank God.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi John,

Thank you for your review.
We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service!

Hope to see you again soon.
WeBuyBooks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use website and fair offer on my items! Payment came quickly. A good way to de-clutter and recycle books.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service!

Hope to see you again soon.
WeBuyBooks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good efficient service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Harry,

Thank you for your review.
We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service!

Hope to see you again soon.
WeBuyBooks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the second time I have sold books to Webuybooks. They are super efficient and always give a fair price for books. I choose to have my money paid by cheque and it arrives within a few days of the trade being verified.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for the review.

Great to hear you had a pleasant experience using our service!

Hope to see you again soon
WeBuyBooks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super useful service. Fair offers, excellent posting flexibility (with my Hermes and you can select how many parcels.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Isabel,

Thank you for the review.

Great to hear you had a pleasant experience using our service!

Hope to see you again soon
WeBuyBooks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and efficient easy transaction
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Dawn,

Thank you for your review.
We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service!

Hope to see you again soon.
WeBuyBooks.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service and easy to use.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service!

Hope to see you again soon.
WeBuyBooks.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to post off and timely payment . 5 ***
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service!

Hope to see you again soon.
WeBuyBooks.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful website and method of scanning barcodes couldn't be easier! Parcels collected when suggested, with no problems. And you paid promptly - thank you!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for the review.

Great to hear you had a pleasant experience using our service!

Hope to see you again soon
WeBuyBooks.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Webuybooks is rated 4.70 based on 6,346 reviews