Webuybooks Reviews

4.70 Rating 6,950 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Webuybooks

Write Your review

Tell us how Webuybooks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service. Very fast payment ,thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sheila, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 5 days ago
Great idea! I’ve sold 3 lots of books and dvds. ‘We Buy Books’ are very easy and straightforward to deal with. App is easy, scanner is brilliant, free postage and money in bank in a few days.
Webuybooks 5 star review on 14th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy to use. The items were picked up from our house and we received our payment promptly following receipt of the books. Emails were received at every stage of the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use, quick to respond, and offer more than others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 5 days ago
As with last year's transactions, another smooth and satisfactory sale of unwanted books plus some CD's this time. Am always confused/amused/amazed as to which books are wanted and which aren't, and what their values are, but it clears space and makes me some money in return. Win-win, and very easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Caroline, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent, very efficient service in every way. Well impressed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Janet, Thank you for the review. Great to hear you had a pleasant experience using our service! Hope to see you again soon WeBuyBooks.
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant way to sell book and music. Completely hassle free and user friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Philippa, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks,
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent - easy to use, great prices and fast payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing, Webuybooks paid me £15 for my old books I no longer needed, I can't wait to sell some more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Julie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re happy to hear you’ve had a positive selling experience using our services and look forward to seeing you again soon. WeBuyBooks
Posted 5 days ago
Great way to raise a few pennies in this time of extreme need - Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi William, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use with a low minimum. Paid incredibly fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 week ago
Just brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 week ago
An excellent service. I have used this service a few times now and every time I have been blown away by the efficient way We Buy Books uses. Thank you from a regular and happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jane, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re happy to hear you’ve had a positive selling experience using our services and hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks
Posted 1 week ago
very efficient and easy way to sell unwanted books
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Diana, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. So quick and easy. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Michele, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 1 week ago
Great company excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good customer service. I had an issue with Hermes not turning up to collect the parcels but Webuybooks quickly sorted out the situation and rearranged another pick up which all turned out fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great concept, very easy way to declutter old books and give new joy to someone else. Packing, collection from home and electronic payment processing all smooth and efficient. Fab!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant. Very easy, prompt service and payment back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sian, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use and fast payments. Strongly recommend! Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Monica, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Webuybooks is rated 4.70 based on 6,950 reviews