WeBuyAnyElectronics Reviews

4.62 Rating 162 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend WeBuyAnyElectronics
682 Review Views (past 24 hours)
04AM - 6AM
20 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
42 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
44 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
56 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
117 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
45 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
71 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
64 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
41 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
54 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
43 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
85 Review Views
04AM
4AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact WeBuyAnyElectronics?
Visit Website

Phone:
02036640642

Email:
halymah@webuyanyelectronics.com

Location:
Kemp House, 152 City Road,London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how WeBuyAnyElectronics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"hi it was very good service and it was very good and quick and was able to contact them if i had any problems"
Posted 1 week ago
Are you WeBuyAnyElectronics? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Excellent service and a fair price for my Macbook. Very easy to deal with."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy way to get rid of unwanted electronics. Easy to use website, clear description of the process, quick response time and most importantly accurate initial quote. Very pleased with the service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to navigate website, and initial quote was accurate"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic company with high level customer service - I will be using WeBuyAnyElectronics again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing! Great service!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Prompt replies. Paid what was offered."
Posted 1 month ago
"I would like to give them zero stars if possible. These guys are extremely unprofesional. They said it will take 2-3 working days to give me a quote and I waited for two weeks!! Until I emailed to them they did not even contact me, which is very unprofessional attitude!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service they paid what they said will shop again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good communication, paid the amount promised. No problems."
Posted 3 months ago
"Selected a near enough laptop to the type and specification however they were slightly different due to my laptop having a slightly better GPU also the model number than the laptop I wanted to sell got offered £527.00 online on their website with £579.00 should I wish to wait 28 days for the payment. I spoke with a individual called Joe who liaised with his manager and offered me a price of £500.00 even though the laptop was higher specification then the one above which i'm a little confused about. I feel that they make prices up and the prices on the website are misleading subject to customer and don't honor prices on their website for this reason I have given a 1 star review."
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, good price offered and fast payment. Definitely 5*"
Posted 3 months ago
"I recently contacted we buy any electronics.com about selling my Macbook Pro. I had checked a few companies but they offered me the best price by far. I agreed to sell with them and then they took over to make it easy and hassle free for me. They arranged for the Macbook to be picked up by courier from an address of my choice, the courier supplied a tracking service so i could see when it was delivered. As they stated they would take a couple of days to check it over and then confirm a price which was the agreed price at the very beginning. They informed me that then they would include me on the pay run which they did and then money was put into my bank. Great reliable service which pay what they promise."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service and very helpful"
Posted 3 months ago
"I recently sold my iPad Pro to them. They paid for the collection by UPS, gave me the best price on the market and were always available to speak to if I ever needed an update. I doubt you will find a price better than theirs!! 5 star all the way!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"I recently sold my MacBook Pro to them and they were very prompt with communication and fair on the price, it was the best quote I had got."
Posted 6 months ago
"Good price given for my new iPad and full amount paid quickly into my account. Was more than any other similar competitor offered."
Posted 6 months ago
"Service was fine and money received."
Posted 6 months ago
WeBuyAnyElectronics is rated 4.62 based on 162 reviews