WeBuyAnyElectronics Reviews

4.64 Rating 169 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend WeBuyAnyElectronics
728 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
21 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
58 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
39 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
85 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
65 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
81 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
36 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
124 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
83 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
58 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
38 Review Views
02AM
2AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact WeBuyAnyElectronics?
Visit Website

Phone:
02036640642

Email:
halymah@webuyanyelectronics.com

Location:
Kemp House, 152 City Road,London

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how WeBuyAnyElectronics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"the price is good, but they refund to me wait for about two week, overall, this is the best in the UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Are you WeBuyAnyElectronics? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Speedy transfer. Communication was 5/5. Would happily repeat again in a few years."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I would recommend we buy any electronics to any one who wants to sell. They offer really good price for your device, they are very helpful in dealing with queries and you get your money really quick . I use them over and over cos you get the best value for your device. I can say that cos I shop around a lot and still end up with we buy any electronics."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish, I was paid the price quoted and the money went in when agreed, I can highly recommend we buy any electronics and will use again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"My product was like new, no marks on it, boxed and even had the original plastic wrappers on it. It was like a brand new product yet they didn't offer me the full amount they they advertised. I was desperate for the money so took the offer anyways. Nearly took me two weeks to get the money from first sending them the product. Tried emailing them for an update on the payment but no answer. Not great but what did I expect."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Dean,
We are sorry to hear that you've had a bad experience with our service. When we inspect items, we categorise them through a grading system based on their current condition. We will always send back a customers item free of charge if they are not happy with the price. In terms of payment, we have been having issues with the bank where payments have been taking longer to process than expected. Once again please accept our apology.
Posted 3 years ago
"It's easy. Payment was fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"It was hard to arrange a pick up as communication at times was poor but payment was quick, easy and they paid the amount they said they would which is always nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Leah,

We apologise that you felt communication was poor, we are often praised on our customer service.

However, each and every customer is very important to us so we will take your comments into account and try to keep on improving!

Thank you for using WeBuyAnyElectronics and thank you for the review!

Kind regards,

WBAE Team
Posted 3 years ago
"Good service. I went online got a quote ( witch return a very god price ) . Next day I arrange for a drop off the device. The day after a got in contact to find out about payment and got told that the lapyop was being check. I wad driving home after 6pm when one menber of staff call me to make payment. He even gave me a few min so I could park. He transfer the money and waited on the line for me to check my account online. I left the phone was close to 6:40 thanks for going the extra mile to transfer the money outside working hours and give me a chance to have extra cash just before xmas eve. 5 out of 5 . Jorge - London"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service, quick and easy. But most importantly I was always able to ask any question with a quick response. I will be using we buy any electronics again. Thank you guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Best price i found online and customer service is A1 cheers guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"VERY HELPFUL AND QUICK RESPONSE IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTION. PAYMENT FAST. MARCOS"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Sep provides a dump fast and efficient service and paid me super quick. I can highly recommend webuyanyaelectronics.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I was really pleased at the ease in which I was able to sell my mac and iPads.I got the originally quoted price for the mac. The iPads were lower, but it was explained why and we agreed revised prices. The payment was then in my account the next day. Great, quick and competent service. Would definitely recommend for quick prompt sales."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Overall good service, although it took a few days to get a reply upon first contacting the company. Would have appreciated guidance on packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Friendly atmosphere and very helpful staff. I'm loving my new purchase and will be using their services again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Awful awful awful. Verging on incompetent. I would have no hesitation in recommending that you should NEVER EVER have dealings with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Mr Ford, sorry for the bad experience you seemed to have experienced with us. You happened to come in contact with us at a week that we where experiencing a number of problems due to moving offices. We always try and make sure all our customers are happy. I remember our encounter very well and at the time I was very upset that we had taken a few days to contact you, which was the reason for your complaint. We did at the time offer you an extra 10% on any of your future valuations as a gesture of goodwill. Our team and business has grown much more since 3 months ago. Now each order on our site is assigned to an individual account manager which insures that what happened with your order does not happen again. Our gesture of 10% extra on any valuation still stands at anytime and I hope you give us another chance in the near future. Regards WeBuyAnyElectronics.com Team.
Posted 3 years ago
"I found WeBuyAnyElectronics on the web and after a short discussion over the phone they agree to look at my daughter's old Apple Mac Book Pro. My daughter had spilled a cup of tea into the MAC. Apple charged us £115 to look at the MAC and tell us it was not worth repairing, ouch. Hence, I was trying to get something for it. WeBuyAnyElectronics emailed me a UPS postage label, I boxed up the MAC and posted it off. They looked at the Mac and made me a reasonable offer for it. This I accepted and the money was placed in my bank account that day. They were quick, pleasant to deal with and I would have no hesitation in recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service prompt reply and customer service was very good and efficient would definitely recommend.Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great team of people, very fast and efficient service. Received my money as agreed online"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great company! As a start-up getting all the necessary computers don't couch cheap, especially when you're looking at Macs. But these guys came in & offered us an AMAZING, worked out to save me over a thousand on the quantity that I brought. Will be using them again both on a b2b & b2c level. Highly recommend businesses, new or old looking for macs to use these guys, you WILL save money. Just give them a call, they're very friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
WeBuyAnyElectronics is rated 4.64 based on 169 reviews