WeBuyAnyElectronics Reviews

4.62 Rating 162 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend WeBuyAnyElectronics
733 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
43 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
54 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
43 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
85 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
42 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
42 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
64 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
58 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
118 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
45 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
76 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
63 Review Views
8PM
8PM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact WeBuyAnyElectronics?
Visit Website

Phone:
02036640642

Email:
halymah@webuyanyelectronics.com

Location:
Kemp House, 152 City Road,London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how WeBuyAnyElectronics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Excellent service, competitive pricing and good communication."
Posted 6 months ago
Are you WeBuyAnyElectronics? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Quick turn around from item being sent to payment being transferred."
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick & efficient, free tracked delivery when sending items to them, very responsive to emails"
Posted 6 months ago
"Legit site. Easy process - great communication! Would recommend"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great price offered for my apple laptop. Easy collection and good communication throughout the process. Very happy with the money I received. Recommend if you have any electrical items you want to get rid of and make some money."
Posted 6 months ago
"Sent my parcel last week (Wednesday) and hadn't heard anything, even though they had recieved it. So I contacted them yesterday (monday) asking for an update. I was sent an email almost immediately explaining they could only offer £50 as the screen was cracked (maybe due to transportation) and the hinge was broke. I knew about the hinge but the screen was immaculate. I made sure the item was was well protected with many layers of bubble wrap and inside a cardboard box, as well as sealing it with fragile tape. I don't believe UPS wouldn't take care of the item as they are a professional company. The guy that emailed me said he attached images showing the cracks. None were attached so I emailed back straight away (13:18)and requested them. Still no response and have requested them again today. Almost 24 hours now and I find it all a bit disconcerting."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service and always a fast response to any queries - recommended!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service. Would highly recommended 💫"
Posted 7 months ago
"Simple process. Good communication."
Posted 8 months ago
"Actually quite impressed. Money paid after a short delay but communication lines were kept open. They offered the best price so I would use them again."
Posted 8 months ago
"Smooth transaction and easy interaction, just what I wanted"
Posted 8 months ago
"They provided a quote for my iMac that they didn't quibble over, the instructions and process was easy, and the payment was swift. A very good place to sell electronics too. Highly recommended."
Posted 8 months ago
"Very satisfied with the service. Very efficient and transferred the money promptly."
Posted 9 months ago
"The service was fast and staff were friendly."
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent transaction in every respect - from the price offered online to the instant paid label for despatch, to the clear instructions and to the final phone call and payment of the amount originally offered. Thank you!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Received regular communication from the guys. Texts and calls to keep me informed. Very friendly and no problem to deal with. In my case true to their valuations. A very happy customer here Thank you"
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy tot use. Quick, efficient and no fuss. Thanks!!"
Posted 10 months ago
"They give a honest quote as well as a quick and easy service, would definitely recommend !!"
Posted 11 months ago
"I used Webuyanyelectronics.com first time. I was very worried, but I decided to give it a go, because I needed to raise cash quick. Priced given for the used and a new Apple products are very good for my personal opinion, I couldn’t find anywhere else better. Of course I could try to sell on Ebay, but you have to think about Paypal, Ebay and shipping fees and a risk of chargeback. I sold new Macbook and used iphone to Webuyanyelectronics.com. Posted via UPS with free prepaid label on Monday, gays reserved my parcel on Tuesday. They kept me informed about every stage via email. Of cause they had to check and test items before releasing my payment. Friday evening I had the cash in by bank account. Im very happy customer and I will use them again in the future, no questions asked."
Posted 1 year ago
"Besides a slight delay in payment the service was excellent."
Posted 1 year ago
WeBuyAnyElectronics is rated 4.62 based on 162 reviews