WeBuyAnyElectronics Reviews

4.64 Rating 169 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend WeBuyAnyElectronics
705 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
38 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
39 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
58 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
39 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
85 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
65 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
36 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
124 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
83 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
58 Review Views
00AM
12AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact WeBuyAnyElectronics?
Visit Website

Phone:
02036640642

Email:
halymah@webuyanyelectronics.com

Location:
Kemp House, 152 City Road,London

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how WeBuyAnyElectronics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Excellent service, good price offered and fast payment. Definitely 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Are you WeBuyAnyElectronics? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"I recently contacted we buy any electronics.com about selling my Macbook Pro. I had checked a few companies but they offered me the best price by far. I agreed to sell with them and then they took over to make it easy and hassle free for me. They arranged for the Macbook to be picked up by courier from an address of my choice, the courier supplied a tracking service so i could see when it was delivered. As they stated they would take a couple of days to check it over and then confirm a price which was the agreed price at the very beginning. They informed me that then they would include me on the pay run which they did and then money was put into my bank. Great reliable service which pay what they promise."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good service and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I recently sold my iPad Pro to them. They paid for the collection by UPS, gave me the best price on the market and were always available to speak to if I ever needed an update. I doubt you will find a price better than theirs!! 5 star all the way!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I recently sold my MacBook Pro to them and they were very prompt with communication and fair on the price, it was the best quote I had got."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good price given for my new iPad and full amount paid quickly into my account. Was more than any other similar competitor offered."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Service was fine and money received."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service, competitive pricing and good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick turn around from item being sent to payment being transferred."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick & efficient, free tracked delivery when sending items to them, very responsive to emails"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Legit site. Easy process - great communication! Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great price offered for my apple laptop. Easy collection and good communication throughout the process. Very happy with the money I received. Recommend if you have any electrical items you want to get rid of and make some money."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Sent my parcel last week (Wednesday) and hadn't heard anything, even though they had recieved it. So I contacted them yesterday (monday) asking for an update. I was sent an email almost immediately explaining they could only offer £50 as the screen was cracked (maybe due to transportation) and the hinge was broke. I knew about the hinge but the screen was immaculate. I made sure the item was was well protected with many layers of bubble wrap and inside a cardboard box, as well as sealing it with fragile tape. I don't believe UPS wouldn't take care of the item as they are a professional company. The guy that emailed me said he attached images showing the cracks. None were attached so I emailed back straight away (13:18)and requested them. Still no response and have requested them again today. Almost 24 hours now and I find it all a bit disconcerting."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service and always a fast response to any queries - recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service. Would highly recommended 💫"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Simple process. Good communication."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Actually quite impressed. Money paid after a short delay but communication lines were kept open. They offered the best price so I would use them again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Smooth transaction and easy interaction, just what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They provided a quote for my iMac that they didn't quibble over, the instructions and process was easy, and the payment was swift. A very good place to sell electronics too. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very satisfied with the service. Very efficient and transferred the money promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
WeBuyAnyElectronics is rated 4.64 based on 169 reviews