Website Pros UK Reviews

3.22 Rating 9 Reviews
56 %
of reviewers recommend Website Pros UK
Visit Website

Phone:

+442035146017

Email:

ben@websitepros.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Website Pros UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you for the branding and website design/development services to Website Pros UK Team. My website was more then what I expected. They did great design layout and the effects are brilliant.
Communication was good as well.
Posted 6 months ago
I have worked with 2 design companies for this particular business real estate website project in the past which was a complete disaster for me and was very skeptic to start again.
These guys literally convinced me to give them the project and offer something that no one did before so I took the risk. Also, their prices are very reasonable.
I am happy to say that the risk paid off and my real estate networking web portal was completed in 18 weeks timeline which was originally 20 weeks.
Thank you WebsitePros and as promised I will be recommending few clients to you.
Posted 6 months ago
Website Pros UK, helped us in design and developing our branding, website and animated video. We are still working with them for digital marketing on Google, Bing and FB.
Communication was the key and these guys were going back and forth with us through out the project. We worked with 2 project manager and both of them were great.
Highly recommended...!!!
Posted 6 months ago
We were trying to find a company that can do our e-commerce website for an online optical store and our website was not regular e-commerce, it required some enhanced features in it.

After discussing our project with them they said "YES" they will do it. We were relieved but at the same time had doubts that if it can be done or not.

We started off as Website Pros UK were the only ones who had a reasonable price and also were confident that they deliver or we can opt our 100% money-back guarantee which was a fair deal for us.

In the end, the results were amazing, it took them more time to develop what we want but they delivered our custom project. I am will looking forward to working with them for our mobile application soon in the future.

Website Pros UK great job, I am highly satisfied with your services. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
The team is Awesome.

I have worked with website pros UK and I must say they were on spot. Starting from design, development, deployment, communication and response time was great. I am happy with WebsitePros UK and I highly recommend them.
Posted 6 months ago
I've paid for web design, SSL, dedicated server, content creation... all over the course of the last couple of months... and now they've disappeared! The names they used (common English names) were most definitely not their real names either. Stay away. I wasted time, energy and my hard earned money. Gutted!
Posted 4 days ago
This company appears to be running a scam. I was in communication with a person who called himself Dave Patrick which I do not believe was his real name. He seemed very eager from the start for me to order a number of expensive services from the company. I only wanted web design and stuck with that. He and the company, in general, have been incommunicado for the last week, not returning calls and emails. They have my money but I have no website. It had been frustrating trying to get them to complete the website template and it has now concluded in them seemingly disappearing off the face of the earth. Please save your money. Do not proscribe to these services
Posted 4 days ago
I believe iv been scammed. They asked for a documentation for the website and logo I wanted 4 days ago and haven't got any response since then. they are not answering my calls or my online chat
Posted 1 week ago
Very poor service,loads of hidden costs
Posted 2 months ago
Website Pros UK is rated 3.22 based on 9 reviews