Complete Savings Reviews

1.33 Rating 126 Reviews
8 %
of reviewers recommend Complete Savings
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have also just realised they have been taking ££15 a month from my account for over 4 years. Don't usually check my account for small amounts but during this lockdown period went through it and only realised what has been happening. They said they would refund me £45 so I am still in discussion emails as they have robbed me now contacted my bank.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This company is a complete scam..they have stolen money from my account. I have never given them my bank details to remov £15 a month. I am in a battle with them to return my money. They are a fraudulent company who steel from you..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They stole my details from Papa John's online order on 4th July 2019 and since then they are taking £15 every month from my bank account. 10 payment, so £150 token from me for no reason. I don't recognize this company, I have nothing with them, I haven't sign anything or say yes to anything. Seriously..., is that even legal? I texted them for get my full refund of this amount and they are not seems interested in replay. I find very rude to not even answer an email been a company. I am not even know what they do or what's that about. I was completely aware from all of this. Is just unbelievable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Scammed my teenage daughter of hundreds of pounds. She NEVER signed up,had emails ,worse still,the company name didn't appear in her transaction history until over £200 had been stolen. Absolute scamming scumbags
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You have fraudulently been taking £15 a month from my bank for months..I did not give my permission for you to do this..I WANT My MONEY BACK..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BEWARE BOGUS SCAM..I WAS ROBBED OF 3×£15 PLUS £149.00 & £99.00 Through 'go gruopie' a home shopping firm. I received one order a mini vacumn dust hoover but No other paid for item. I am @ £200.00 out of pocket & no reply from either complete savings (foreign company) or go groupie. BEWARE OR BE ROBBED Jason earls
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Upon shredding my daughter’s Bank Statements I queried with her a payment of £15 that was going out monthly. She had no idea what it was so I called the Bank. Upon mentioning WLY*complete savings, the man on the end of the phone knew exactly why I was calling. It is a scam and he said as the payment was pending it would have to be paid but then he would stop the payments for us. I have traced the payments back to April 2019, so my poor daughter has been scammed of £210 ! The Bank is passing this onto their Fraud Team and we are hoping they will reclaim the money on my daughters behalf. She doesn’t have a credit card so they have robbed her of her Bank details when she has made a purchase online, totally disgusting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is a complete fraudulant scam. Im not sure how they got my card details but beware if you see any transactions on your credt card. Phone your card company straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
like many others i cannot remember agreeing to have £15 a month taken from my account. i just noticed this payment that hadbeen going out, not a direct debit but a payment on MY card that this company seem to treat as their own to pay themselves £15 a month. who are you, how much have you made from this trick. i have now got to check my statements to see how long this has been going on. a very unhappy "customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They have been taking £15 per month since September 2019. I didnt sign up for this, have no idea who they are. I tried getting in touch by phone, number is not working, and by email, the address on their website is non existant. I have no account number details, and they don't recognise my email account nor my name or address so how are these thieves nicking £15 from my account every month? Have raised a dispute with my credit card company and blocked further payments. Do not use these charlatans.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Money taken fraudulently from my credit card for months I never signed up for this but I want my money back will be taking it further C Dance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have just noticed from my credit card statement that this company has been taking £15 from my account since January, £75 in total. I clicked on your website once thinking I was getting a good deal via your website. I have not authorised the monthly payments to your company, nor have I received any emails from your company confirming this monthly debit, or any starter pack. I am also very surprised that you have kept my credit card details!! Please note: AVOID THIS COMPANY AT ALL COSTS THEY WILL ROB YOU OF £15 EACH MONTH WITHOUT YOUR KNOWLEDGE!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have just noticed from my credit card statement that this company has been taking £15 from my account since January, £75 in total. I clicked on your website once thinking I was getting a good deal via your website. I have not authorised the monthly payments to your company, nor have I received any emails from your company confirming this monthly debit, or any starter pack. I am also very surprised that you have kept my credit card details on your systems, again with my knowledge!! Please note: AVOID CLICKING ON THIS WEBSITE AT ALL COSTS, THEY ROB YOU OF £15 EACH MONTH WITHOUT YOUR KNOWLEDGE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If I could give 0 stars I would and that would be generous. I bought some tickets via Ticketmaster last October and a cashback offer 'popped up' during the process. The only prominent message was to get £16.75 cashback on my next purchase with Ticketmaster. I thought that this was an affiliate deal between Ticketmaster and Complete Savings.... however it turns out that Complete Savings have used the credit card details that I used to pay for my Tickets to set up a monthly payment to THEM of £15 from my account. Now I only check the detail of my Credit Card statement if it is outside an expected tolerance each month - so this relatively small payment has gone under the radar as everything else has been as expected. I have had the time today to go through my latest CC bill properly (times are a little different now!) and to my surprise I see a £15 debit for Wly*Completesave.co.uk on my statement. I then look back it it is there from 23/11/19. These jokers have taken £90 over 6 months! I then look back at my transaction records and trace this back to a Ticketmaster (one of their merchants) purchase. I have received 1 email from them regarding the impending expiry of my Ticketmaster cashback of £16 in December... Thereafter NOTHING, NADA, NOUGHT.... These guys just sit there offering nothing, doing nothing and taking £15 per month from goodness knows how many unsuspecting people! So, on finding this today, I find that I am not alone - These guys are at best devious and at worst robbers! Do not touch what looks like an affiliate offer from them with a bargepole... If this was a business genuinely interested in providing a service to 'members' then they would have been contacting me to tell me how to get the best out of their 'paid for' service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Don’t know who these people are and don’t remember signing up with them but my bank account is paying them £15 regularly how have you got access to my account?????
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
it's a scam company takes 2 × £15 a month from my credit card after my complaint the company canceled never existed membership it happened to my wife current account too. someone should take the company to court and change them for frauds and scams
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stole bank account details, and 5 months@£15. Thieves How is this allowed to continue to happen. NO EMAIL OR CORRESPONDENCE WHEN YOU FIRST "SIGN UP" WITH TERMS AND CONDITIONS ETC!!? SO YOU CLEARLY KNOW WHATS GOING ON! THEFT FROM INNOCENT, HARD WORKING PEOPLE!! EVEN HAPPENED RENEWING MY CAR TAX!! REDIRECTED TO ANOTHER SCAM WITHOUT REALIZING AND MONEY STOLEN FROM MY ACCOUNT WITH MY DETAILS. BE VERY VERY CAREFUL OF THIS CRIMINAL ACTIVITY. HOW DO THESE PEOPLE SLEEP AT NIGHT? BURN IN HELL TO THOSE WHO DO THIS. EVERY SINGLE ONE OF THEM. BURN SLOWLY.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never remember signing up for this. From online reviews it seems many people have been caught out. Cant something be done. I have cancelled and requested my 3 months returned. How is this kind of scam being allowed to operate, with so many people saying they were caught out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SCAM . Dont state when you sign up that is costs €15 a month. Do not sign up!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very misleading, they charge £15 a month and when you cancel during the free trial they will not refund you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Complete Savings is rated 1.33 based on 126 reviews