Complete Savings Reviews

1.33 Rating 126 Reviews
8 %
of reviewers recommend Complete Savings
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought mobile phone in Argos with payback from complete savings. All information I got were wrong. Argos Staff told me I need to register with complete savings to get £40 back on this purchase so I did it. After that I did not get anything and they took £15-20 of me each month. They just robe people of money. I don't recommend using argos and complete saving. The worst service ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Everybody who is not happy with Complete Savings, please complain to the Financial Conduct Authority and BBC Watchdog. Complete savings are misleading the public into signing up to a worthless scheme. The more complaints the better. Complete Savings to be exposed as much as possible for their dirty tricks.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Scam, taking money from your account, do not remember subscribing, no benefit at all, no receipts.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Signed up, was due a cashback in March, no one is replying to my emails and calls
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This company has been taking unauthorized or payments for 9 months without my informed knowledge. I clicked on a link which then allowed them access to my account details via Asda online shopping. This is appalling and a scam that should merit investigation by consumer protection.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Total scam Takes 15£ from your bank account After it signed me up through a Argos website
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Any excuse from 'Complete Savings' will do for them NOT to refund you. Myriad reasons could apply - too many to list. In my view, absolutely not worth subscribing to this 'system'.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
what a scam, never signed up for nothing, apparently i purchased something from argos back in July and that joined me up, i have just spoke to someone and they are going to pay back the 3 months that they stole out my bank, bert
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi noticed this deduction last year but went online saw it was affiliated to Debenhams thought wife or daughter had bought something online Checking statement again saw it asked wife went onto page got 1800 She called with all details going out since Nov 2015 60 months they offered €450 refund wife asked how much she had paid in said €900 she said no wanted full refund and email of what was paid and refund email said within 5 working days refund will be lodged Daughter bought ticket for Electric Picnic through ticket master Would give 0 stars if possible SCAM
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I think Sebastian De Leon must ok for them or get shares seriously they are a scam read what people have read (even Sebastian`s) bless him make your choice, its not that difficult.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have been paying 15£ Per month for a subscription that I wasn’t made aware for 4 years. I cancel my debit but how do I get my money back??
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
scam scam scam
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
How to take my identity and my permission. You took my from my account £15 without my permission.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
False marketing, trainline really needs to ditch them as an advert.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
BEWARE - This company has found a very devious way of taking your money from your bank account,It is based on the hope that you never notice the £15.00 they debit your card every month. I have been lucky, my bank is refunding the 2 x £15.00 payments taken by them - BEWARE
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This company has eaten my money for many years without me noticing it until 6 months ago. I DON'T REMEMBER BUYING OR SIGNING. I am battling with my bank to stop the payment, I was told the bank can not do anything how strange is that?the bank is accountable to you not to someone else and you can't stop a payment to some fraudulent company is astonishing. I was told they were taking from my card so I have to change my card hoping that will stop it sadly it didn't. they have all my details and I cant even stop them to help themselves taking my money, illogical! I am battling with my bank to stop the payment. ANY ADVICE?
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I did a purchase through AliExpress on the site. I didn’t get any conformation regarding the purchase. So I called complete savings to queried my purchase. They said I must contact the dealer so tried to do it through the site and they remove my purchasing order. It’s a scam. I thought this was a train app to get discount.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This company is an absolute scam and why I have to give them one star is beyond me. My husband is 77 years of age and needed to do some online shopping so I let him use my credit card to do so. He tells me there was an offer attached to the bill from CONplete savings offering a percentage off his first bill which he may of clicked onto thinking he would receive some sort of money back. He assures me he did not fill in any form or agree to any monthly payment to CONplete saving ( believe me he could not afford to ) Neither he or I have received any benefits whatsoever from CONplete saving and now quite recently I find CONplete savings have been taking £15 a month from my credit card for the past six months(£90) totally without my knowledge. Having contacted CONplete savings to register my disgust, I have now received an Email mail from them simply saying ...thank you for using CONplete savings, we have cancelled your agreement with CONplete savings. In my opinion this company is what it says, a CONplete CON which takes money by deceit and prays on vulnerable people ....be very,very wary in any dealings with this company .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I thought it was trainline.com offering me a saving! will not allow you to use online cancel button
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Personally this company is a scam, I never heard of them until I called my bank and they had took 4 payments out without my consent. I'm a person with a disabilities and also an illness and I'm disgusted with them. Imagine how many people they are conning aday. I phoned them they spoke to 2 people and they sounded alike and then got there themselves and realised one of them was a false name, then the 3rd person name I got had the same name name as one of there middle names, I was talking to them for over 2. Hours. This has stressed me out and made me feel discriminated ince telling them about my illness and disabilities that's when the name changed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Complete Savings is rated 1.33 based on 126 reviews