Web Designs Labs UK Reviews

4.34 Rating 61 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Web Designs Labs UK
Read Web Designs Labs UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

441518080128

Email:

support@webdesignslabs.co.uk

Location:

Glasgow Buchanan Street, 69 Buchanan Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Web Designs Labs UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I purchased a website for my clothing line and a smartphone app version that could function on both iOS and Android. What I got on the day of delivery was outstanding. I had a simple understanding of what I needed, but their expertise and competent staff made it into something bigger. Highly suggested.
Posted 8 hours ago
I ordered animated videos from Web Designs Labs UK, and they have made it in high-quality. The idea was modified and delivered in the exact way I wanted. They put life into my concepts, and I am happy with them. Thanks a lot.
Posted 1 day ago
Web Designs Labs UK is about elegant designing services and the most adequate customer support you could get online. As a customer, I am 100% satisfied, and I am happy with my work. I recommend their work to everyone who is looking for impeccable designing services. I have been a back-to-back customer from the last 5 years, and we have worked as partners on multiple projects; not a single time I was disappointed. This is a perfect place and an ideal rescue in the time of digital service. My business entirely depends on their proficient and efficient working; I received on-time delivery, and are my go-to-place. The rates are very affordable and budget-friendly, which is why I am considering them as my partner.
Posted 2 days ago
Web Designs Labs UK is about elegant designing services and the most adequate customer support you could get online. As a customer, I am 100% satisfied, and I am happy with my work. I recommend their work to everyone who is looking for impeccable designing services. I have been a back-to-back customer from the last 5 years, and we have worked as partners on multiple projects; not a single time I was disappointed. This is a perfect place and an ideal rescue in the time of digital service. My business entirely depends on their proficient and efficient working; I received on-time delivery, and are my go-to-place. The rates are very affordable and budget-friendly, which is why I am considering them as my partner.
Posted 2 days ago
Customer servicing creates an impact on customers, and when it comes to Web Designs Labs, their customer support professionals are just amazing. They can make your queries and suggestions to be handled with such professionalism that you get everything that you asked for.
Posted 2 days ago
I have never felt so blown away but receiving Web Designs Labs UK services, they have left me with a lasting impression. I am personally happier with the services they have provided me with. I took assistance with my web development and received a responsive web that works well on all browsers and smartphones and iOS. I was a little concerned at first, but then they delivered what they promised to me. I highly recommend web development services from them.
Posted 3 days ago
I have never felt so blown away but receiving Web Designs Labs UK services, they have left me with a lasting impression. I am personally happier with the services they have provided me with. I took assistance with my web development and received a responsive web that works well on all browsers and smartphones and iOS. I was a little concerned at first, but then they delivered what they promised to me. I highly recommend web development services from them.
Posted 3 days ago
Steer clear. Absolute con. All the good reviews are FAKE. Read the bad reviews they are all correct and true. The trading address is fake. They are not even in the UK. Don't be fooled by these liars.
Posted 3 days ago
Web Designs Labs UK is a fine tech-skill company with multiple service offerings. Their web designing and development services have been amazing as I got them for affordable rates, and the services were offered with top-notch quality.
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing! The one word that comes to mind when thinking of Web Designs Labs UK. Offering a wide range of services at amazingly cost-effective pricing ranges. Amazing work quality and their willingness to impress is highly inspiring. I won’t hesitate to hire the services again for my writing projects.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a website for my clothing brand and a mobile app that could work on iOS and Android both. What I received on the delivery date was perfect. I had a basic idea of what I wanted, but it was developed into something better by their expert and professional team.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent animated title & trailer services received from them. Out of the world concept and idea provided to me. I am quite happy with the video animation services. They were perfect and high-quality video. The videos had a brilliant and excellent way of delivering our message to the audience. We wanted to create a hyper before throwing our product in the market, and this is precisely what Web Designs Labs UK provided us. Our audience was excited to have it from us. We are pleased and would recommend their services to everyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliance, dedication and creative minds are the words which can describe Web Designs Labs. Creative designers and expert developers are a rare combination, but they are sufficient in that and delivers completed projects in a minimum time-frame. I’m highly impressed by the results and would not hesitate to recommend their services.
Posted 1 week ago
I would highly recommend their website to all those who are looking for CMS solutions. I hired them for my web CMS, and I am highly impressed by the work they have delivered to me. I am also appreciating their team members who communicated in a charming way to me. The conversation was smooth, and I received exactly the kind of software I needed. I would honestly vouch for the work and impeccable services I received from them. I am happy and satisfied with the services provided by them.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellence was served the right way to me as I expected to be a gamer app developer. I had a lot of questions while getting my game app developed from Web Designs Labs UK. I had a lot of pressure with the design and the structure. However, a friend recommended their services, and I availed it in a hurry as I had no option left. I was a little afraid of the final gaming app, but I must say that what I received was worth it. My gaming app was responsive, and it worked well on iOS as well as android. I recommend them for everyone searching for a worth it gaming app development.
Posted 1 week ago
High level of expertise and professionalism! Never have I ever outsourced any designing services, but I was charmed with their portfolio and decided to take a risk: amazing communication and listening skills. Not only did they deliver the required services, but they also made sure to keep me informed along the way.
Posted 1 week ago
Speechless! I hired Web Designs Lab UK for content, and the result of putting my trust in them has been worthwhile. Never have I been so speechless in my life, but their services and amazing designs have left me mesmerized. I would highly recommend their services.
Posted 1 week ago
Speechless! I hired Web Designs Lab UK for content, and the result of putting my trust in them has been worthwhile. Never have I been so speechless in my life, but their services and amazing designs have left me mesmerized. I would highly recommend their services.
Posted 1 week ago
I received an absolute high-quality explainer video for my website landing page. It was fun, interactive and engaging. With the video, I increased my conversion rates as well as my sales increased. I recommend their website to anybody who is looking to explain their products more efficiently. Thanks a lot!!
Posted 1 week ago
Web Designs Labs UK is one of the top-class companies for designing needs. The websites are responsive, aesthetically pleasing, and professionalism is shown in the way they work. I presented my idea for the type of website I required. I am highly impressed with the service, and without a doubt, I recommend their remarkable and outstanding services. My entire staff is happier to share the links with the audience in a secure way, and we have never received a complaint regarding the website running slow or heavy downloads on the browser. We are happy and recommend them to everyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Web Designs Labs UK is rated 4.34 based on 61 reviews