webcreationuk.com Reviews

4.57 Rating 184 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend webcreationuk.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 69 06 009

Location:
51 Fore Street, Trowbridge, Wiltshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how webcreationuk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"a few teething problems to start with which is understandable considering that I am new to this & also my requirements but this was soon sorted out & the site is developing to my requirements with webcreation presenting a "Customer First" approach. Many thanks Sunil for the constant information/video instructions to help me find my way around opencart & Mark for ironing my issue's out. Hopefully this will be the start of things to come with our successful online business & web creation helping me to improve & develop our site as the business grows."
Posted 2 years ago
"Really good looking website, exactly what I wanted. A few tweaks here and there required but Sunil is more than happy to oblige and he was always prompt with making changes. Very happy with it, thanks!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Such a simple and easy process with help every step of the way! Would definitely recommend to anyone and even use the service again myself!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Couldn’t find fault if I wanted to. Right from the start got nothing but floorless service and a genuine interest in what you want from them. Never did I hear the word no pass anyone’s lips. Always strived to give you want you want and often better than you could have expected. Everyone we encountered were patient and creative with the outline we gave them. Tim Ress our project Manager delivered nothing short of a floorless service and managed our requests like a pro. Thank you to everyone."
Posted 2 years ago
"First of all i had never heard of " Content writer " until i was asked to consider it before i started to write for my site pages,my thoughts were where do i start, as i scratched my head. So i decided to have it and let me say i am very happy i changed my mind,was a tad apprehensive as to what content would be written before i received my first brief. but to my surprise i was totally delighted with the content. Totally professional content from totally professional people,I would recommend this team to anyone who is considering implementing the writer.If and when i do another site,i will be asking the team to add it again. With high Regards,"
Posted 2 years ago
"The guys at web creation were very supportive through the whole process. Sandra was always available and responded promptly to my changes and requests. The quality of the final product is excellent and I am very pleased with it!"
Posted 2 years ago
"I had a problem with my website which has now been fully resolved and the Customer Services have been more than helpful. Thank you"
Posted 2 years ago
"This company have not responded to any emails regarding my issue. Initially it was a painful process with the website developer in India, Many mistakes which needed emails and phone calls to resolve. Then when the website went live on the staff christmas party night (why not set it to go live the day before I had been asking all week) I had no support and it showed as error message all weekend on my online shop when I was launching. I looked foolish to say the least. Also lost credibility and business. Now I paid for secure hosting, (sorry I am not great with technical names) I have had people contact me on social media with screenshots saying this online shop is not secure! page down and many other error messages. Contacted webcreationuk NO Response, they have not resolved and after re forwarding all the emails still no response. I am sure now they will see the review they may just be in touch. My online shop has had bad reviews because of the website i blame webcreation for this, I paid a company to make an online shop they have made me look like I am a fake shop! This company takes the money and does not offer any assistance. I have all screenshots of website and emails that I sent to webcreation so before they try to write and say its not true I have all of the details. Apart from being extremely upset I worked hard for my online shop to come to life now my reputation and shop is ruined by this company! Laura."
Posted 2 years ago
WebCreationUK replied to Laura within 24 hours and the issues have been fully resolved. We are still working with Laura to ensure she is completely happy with the website.

Customerservice@webcreationuk.com
Posted 2 years ago
"Jodi Millard is amazing very helpful goes above and beyond in her position she made my experience good"
Posted 2 years ago
"I had a good relationship working with Darpan and Peter, I would certainly come back to webdesign. for any further work on the website."
Posted 2 years ago
"very helpful and friendly team! thanks"
Posted 2 years ago
"The finished product is exactly what we wanted. Though the process took a little longer than we'd hoped, it was worth waiting for. Web creation team are professional and helpful"
Posted 2 years ago
"I am Very happy with the team at webcreations uk, they have the best customer service and customer care, they all have excellent understanding and patience, I am so pleased that I have chosen this company they have definitely given me the best website that money can buy. Highly recommendable :)"
Posted 2 years ago
"efficient and friendly"
Posted 2 years ago
"WebCreation's customer service are fantastic. Everybody I have had to speak with about my site has been friendly and helpful. The first language of my designer was not English, and this did create some barriers in understanding each other around some of the issues that were occurring. But we got through them, and I am really pleased with my website."
Posted 2 years ago
"Wowsers!!! Not even 2 weeks in and the guys are doing a such a fantastic job on my Social Media sites for my "Extraordinary" business!! Receiving the emails to show new followers Is incredible , rewarding and makes me very happy and confident that I am making a good monthly investment!! A very happy Bunny!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good service would highly recommend"
Posted 2 years ago
"I was very dubious about ordering a website design online as I wasn't sure that I would be able to express my complex and diverse requirements. After the initial consultation I felt more confident and decided to go for it. My Web designer, Hemant got in touch and over the next month the website was built and amended until I was more than happy with it. The whole process from start to finish was made easy and I now have a very functional website that suits the needs of my business"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very impressed with the service offered by web creations and especially Sandra our web developer. She made the website look exactly how we pictured it and was very fast at getting everything we had asked for done. Highly recommend Web Creations to anyone looking for a professional, modern website."
Posted 2 years ago
"First time using WebCreationUK but absolutely fantastic experience and wouldn't hesitate using them again"
Posted 2 years ago
webcreationuk.com is rated 4.57 based on 184 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support