Webbs Direct Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,553 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Webbs Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Webbs Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01527860000

Email:

steve@webbs.co.uk

Location:

Worcester Road, Wychbold

Write Your review

Tell us how Webbs Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good on line shopping experience, product arrived well packaged and in good condition and their email communication was excellent Just waiting for the sun now so that we can use this beautiful furniture. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service
Posted 1 year ago
Plant in 3 l pot was wrapped up like a mummy in bubble wrap. The box was labelled fragile. Most other mail order plants are shipped in boxes that restrict movement of the pot either using cardboard or tape or both to keep the pot from flipping and crushing the plant. Couriers habitually throw and flip boxes. Also would have helped if it were, labelled as live plants with clear notice of which side is up. Easy enough to do and the plant received would not have had as many broken branches.
Posted 1 year ago
The only problem was with the courier. They said it was coming on the truck one day but didn't arrive until the next.
Posted 1 year ago
prompt delivery fully satisfied
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered webs and the plants came super fast beautiful healthy flowering plants in late September ! Gorgeous !thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service, had an issue with item purchased, called, item collected and replaced within 24 hours.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good product
Posted 1 year ago
Good service my stuff was delivered promptly
Posted 1 year ago
Love these lights reasonably price to
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products and service
Posted 1 year ago
Very good condition but a bit to thick to handle
Posted 1 year ago
Items arrived as expected, in good condition and I am happy with the purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent just what I wanted delivered promptly thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality, received an item next day !!
Posted 1 year ago
Great quick service
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful staff. The plant I ordered was packaged very well and in excellent condition!
Posted 1 year ago
Product arrived as advised on time and in good condition
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely healthy bush and quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
The items I ordered were dispatched quickly and were well packaged. I was well pleased with my order. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Webbs Direct is rated 4.75 based on 1,553 reviews