Webbs Direct Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,551 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Webbs Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Webbs Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01527860000

Email:

steve@webbs.co.uk

Location:

Worcester Road, Wychbold

Write Your review

Tell us how Webbs Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, plants in very good condition and very well packaged, thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Good plants, extremely well packaged
Posted 7 months ago
Because all the items that I ordered are in good condition.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service arrived quickly and items were exactly as advertised
Posted 7 months ago
I had a problem with a fork I bought and the customer service at Webb’s was second to none - they were very helpful and kept me well informed of how they hoped to get my problem sorted, and they did sort it out.
Posted 7 months ago
Very precise and accurate in all departments
Posted 7 months ago
Really good service - great products and speedy dispatch. Recommend
Posted 7 months ago
I was really pleased with the service I received from Webbs Direct. From ordering to receiving my Smart Garden 60cm duo Topiary Trees I was really impressed with their customer service. A lovely item received well packed and promptly. Thank you to all involved in processing my order.
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service
Posted 7 months ago
Plants arrived on time , securely packaged and in excellent condition . Would use Webb's every time on line Regards Stephen
Posted 7 months ago
Was surprised at speed of my order, was expecting small cutting type plant was amazed at the size of it, pleasantly, lovely plant vest online plant so far
Posted 7 months ago
Delighted with my items
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt delivery. Well packaged. Barbeque is absolutely great. Large grill area. Top rack keeps food warm. We catered for 10 people no hassle.
Posted 7 months ago
A very good service from Webb’s no hassle at all also you are kept well informed by the courier of the delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Very efficient
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent, very happy with my purchase and wonderful service
Posted 7 months ago
Superb quality, well packed, do not waste time and money on petrol trying to find plants you require. Spend your money on postage and receive very fast delivery .
Posted 7 months ago
Great service. Very efficient
Posted 7 months ago
Found what I wanted, ordered and bought within minutes. Arrived on time and in one piece. Very pleased with it :)
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, quick delivery and excellent plant.
Posted 7 months ago
Webbs Direct is rated 4.75 based on 1,551 reviews