Webbs Motor Caravans Reviews

4.95 Rating 91 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Webbs Motor Caravans
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Webbs Motor Caravans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sold my caravan to Webb’s , the all experience was amazing from the very first contact with Matthew. We had four quotes from other companies and Webb’s beat other quotes easily and talked us through a very simple process .
At first I thought they may knock the price down when they finally viewed my caravan but no even after pointing out a few minor faults , I recommend anybody wanting to sell with minimum of fuss give Webb’s a go
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to do business with and fair price paid.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Looking for a genuinely first class dealer? Look no further than Webb’s, from purchase to hand over we could not fault their service. Excellent videos, caravan was in excellent condition and supportive handover advice. Thank you to you all.
Mr A Noonan York
(Webbs Caravans - Salisbury) - Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently sold my caravan to Webbs and I must say the whole process was superb and hassle free as they said it would be. On Monday, Matt from Salisbury offered me a very fair price subject to an inspection on the Friday. Matt arrived on time and after a quick look around the van, transferred the agreed monies directly into my bank, hitched up and drove off back to Salisbury. Matt and Webbs were a delight to deal with and I've already recommended Webbs to two of my friends.
(Webbs Caravans - Salisbury) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi David. The caravan is brilliant thank you and i really cant exaggerate how brilliant your service has been from the 1st phone call with your self all the way through to driving away with our new caravan. Your whole team has been brilliant and the videos Mike did are fantastic. You guys have all done everything you said and more and ive felt so comfortable investing my hard earned money in a caravan from you. Thanks again and i will recommend you to anyone.
(Webbs Caravans - Salisbury) - Posted 1 month ago
Decided to sell our caravan. Webbs communications were first class even when closed they forwarded an email to us. They offered us a price when they came to view my caravan wondered wether they would drop the price, but no they gave us they price they stated. We have had dealings with many caravan dealers but by far Webbs come top of the league. Many Thanks for a pleasant and easy transaction.
l
Posted 1 month ago
Great people - dropped in to pick up up a mains to hook-up cable adapter. They had none in stock but went out the back & found one which they let me have for free!
Posted 1 month ago
We have just purchased our 4th motorhome. Webbs have been amazing right from the first phone call to the end. No pressure, felt at ease. Nothing was too much trouble. Steve was our contact and we could not be happier.
Posted 1 month ago
We have just purchased our second motorhome from Webbs and yet again we can say we have had 1st class service they always have a GREAT selection of vans to suit every pocket and after service is also very good!!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
The sales guy Joe was very helpful, everything we asked for was carried out.
The motor home was very clean inside and out. The after sales was excellent Joe sorted a problem out for us immediately. Looking forward to our first weekend away.
Posted 2 months ago
Used Webbs for several years now on our 4th motorhome.
They have been excellent! The key thing is after sales - that’s where they come out tops .Guy heads a fantastic dealership and we can only praise the service we have received..
Marcus & Susie
Posted 2 months ago
Totally awesome service from start to finish. They understand its a massive investment for most people and any problems small or large are sorted without hesitation. Would highly recommend anyone to use Webbs if looking for a motorhome. You cant do better.
Posted 3 months ago
The sales and after care are are brilliant after a couple of problems all my thought I will say Alex and Barry have helped me no end thank you would definitely recommend
Posted 3 months ago
We traveled up from Eastbourne to Webb’s Reading to view the Motorhomes we thought we wanted but found the layout not suitable. After a short chat with Steven Archer he pointed us in the right direction, being a second hand Motorhome there were a few bits and bobs to be sorted which Steven said could be sorted no problem,and they were! Even a couple of issues they came across in the workshop were sorted at no expense to us. A fabulous service from Steven who was not at all pushy but quite the opposite. Can not recommend highly enough!!
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks to Matt who made the purchase of my caravan very straightforward and professional. Sadly due to a recent bereavement I made the very difficult decision to sell the caravan but from start to finish - Matt made the whole process very easy . Thank you
(Webbs Caravans - Salisbury) - Posted 3 months ago
Webbs Caravans are the best in the world, in our opinion !

We purchased our caravan six years ago, when on a trip back to the UK from New Zealand. The team at Webbs Caravans have provided us with world class support from the moment we walked on to site and are still providing excellent friendly service even though we are on the other side of the world. We couldn’t praise Barry and Stephen highly enough.
(Webbs Caravans - Salisbury) - Posted 4 months ago
Many thanks to Barry and team for the prompt and excellent service provided when I had a problem with the electric water heater in my Bailey Orion. Delivered the van on the way home from site at 3.30pm, problem solved by 4.30pm, superb!!!
(Webbs Caravans - Salisbury) - Posted 4 months ago
Superb professional service and advice provided by Alex and Mike to assist us in buying our first caravan . Highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
So far so good, exceptionally helpful and informative and very friendly. We felt we were in experienced hands with Steven and walked away with a lot more understanding than we started with. We now have the best option for us and are pleased with the service and price.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from Steven throughout the purchase process. Quick response, professional and knowledgable as well as transparent and immediately gained our trust. Very impressed. Thank you. Giles Snare
Posted 4 months ago
Webbs Motor Caravans is rated 4.95 based on 91 reviews