Wearth London Reviews

4.80 Rating 978 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Wearth London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wearth London Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nicely packaged. I bought them for Christmas presents so haven’t opened them yet!
Posted 2 days ago
Easy ordering and prompt delivery. Brushes very good and, best of all, they're recyclable.
Posted 6 days ago
excellent service and good pricing
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of things!
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery . Recipient delighted with the product ( Big Hug message box of face masks ). Will use again .
Posted 1 week ago
I started online shopping at Wearth London because I wanted to reduce my plastic and shop local. I have been really happy so far. All the products have been great and arrived in a timely fashion.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought recyclable electric toothbrush heads. Very impressed with the product and the company. Fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Great size bottles and they look amazing.
Posted 1 week ago
Good products and service
Posted 1 week ago
Loved the wide range of products available, good quality and prompt delivery of items.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery and my niece loves her present!
Posted 1 week ago
Everything arrived so quickly and with lovely packaging. The website has a wide range of products too! Loved all my jewellery pieces from Wearth
Posted 1 week ago
Unbelievable product : anti ageing coconut oil with barbery fig, makes your skin feel & soft & glowing, I’m on my second jar! My new favourite ... Thanku xxx
Posted 1 week ago
Really good choice of lovely products and ticking lots of ethical boxes!
Posted 1 week ago
Items came very well packed and very good quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic product. Good quality and plastic free!
Posted 1 week ago
I am always thrilled by the products I get from Wearth. They have an amazing selection and I can always find something I need or would like.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality items, good service and quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product delivered really quickly and packaged very well
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly what I wanted - simple, ecofriendly and keeps my phone protected.
Posted 1 week ago
Wearth London is rated 4.80 based on 978 reviews