Wearth London Reviews

4.82 Rating 719 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wearth London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Wearth London Reviews
Absolutely loved my experience of shopping with Wearth. Website made it super easy to find exactly what I was looking for and checkout was straightforward and simple. Updates on my order we’re regular and delivery was speedy. Absolutely love my items too - they look amazing in my home, such good quality! A total bonus that this purchase was guilt free, love doing my bit to help the planet too!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I was given a gift that was from Wearth which I chose to exchange for something more my style. The team were extremely helpful and the products have been top quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great foundation coverage, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely candles, arrived quickly and smell great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely cotton handkies and delivered in a short time. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous products highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Loved my products and will be purchasing more soon! Feel great to know I'm making a difference (even a small one).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to find a website offering intelligent, earth friendly alternatives to every day essentials
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
a very good product, came in great time. Will most likely use site again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One place for all your zero waste needs! Would recommend to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had searched everywhere for children sized handkerchiefs and these are greatly priced for the exceptional quality. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality items!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The items I brought came very quickly in zero waste packaging. I love this shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely products! Very happy with my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely company and this website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love this shop so many eco friendly, vegan options. It is a great place to find really unique gifts and much needed sustainable items for the home.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love Wearth products. I will certainly buy from Wearth again
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wearth London is rated 4.82 based on 719 reviews