Wearth London Reviews

4.81 Rating 917 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wearth London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wearth London Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent selection of products. Fast delivery!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products and I cannot wait to try them. I ordered an airpods case, reuseable pads, cotton shower puff and Bamboo Fibre Lunchbox (although I am waiting to receive this). The reuseable pads are so soft and I love the colour of the cotton shower puff although it is slightly smaller than I thought it would be. The airpods are great it is the second pair that I am ordering. I also love that there is no plastic packaging.
Posted 1 month ago
I am happy with my purchases I recently bought hand sanitizer with essential oils and also some products for my nieces birthday that she really liked
Posted 1 month ago
Very good forward thinking company with a great selection of environmentally thoughtful, ethical, sustainable and very high quality gifts/products. I Highly recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
A great collection suppliers, I would 100% recommend! However I would like to see a cheaper range of products.
Posted 2 months ago
Lots of range, easy to buy from!
Posted 3 months ago
Really great products and love what you do. Just would be good to be able to track deliveries
Posted 3 months ago
Really lovely stuff, a bit on the pricey side, but with super fast shipping!
Posted 3 months ago
The customer support is really great. There was a delay to one of my products but they got on to the manufacturer quickly and gave me up to date information with a further discount. All the products I have purchased have arrived efficiently and all great quality. I’m glad I found this website.
Posted 3 months ago
Great wide range of environmentally friendly and conscious products
Posted 3 months ago
It’s nice to have sustainable options that aren’t too expensive.
Posted 3 months ago
Good response time, personal response which shows they care about their individual customers and their enquiries.
Posted 4 months ago
Good service
Posted 4 months ago
My earrings arrived promptly - they were beautifully presented
Posted 5 months ago
Good selection of products and no issues with delivery etc. Started with the dental floss now onto some natural toothpaste!
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered an organic cleaning sponge last month and the product was as described. At first it took me a while to get used to it, because they're quite different from the normal sponge you get in supermarket but now I really like it!
Posted 6 months ago
I wish there were more products such as Cora Balls and compost bins.
Posted 7 months ago
Great range of eco products but prices are quite limiting for people on a low budget
Posted 7 months ago
Great range of products, and really appreciate having somewhere I can buy ethical and environmentally friendly products online!
Posted 7 months ago
Great website and great products. The only reason I am not scoring as 'very good' is due to the shipping costs. Whilst I appreciate that the cost may go up per item due to coming from different vendors, it does make it less cost effective, and as a customer on a budget it does effect my overall spending on the site. Perhaps this is an additional cost that can be absorbed by Wearth for their loyal customers.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Gisela,

Thank you for your review and great to hear you like our website and products. Thank you also for your feedback regarding delivery costs, we're always looking for new ways to reduce shipping cost and we do already absorb a signification proportion of the additional costs from ordering from different vendors. We are also increasing the number of free delivery brands that we have as well as introducing free shipping offers for orders over certain £ for a number of our other brands too this month :)

Kind regards,

Imogen & Ed x
Posted 7 months ago
Wearth London is rated 4.81 based on 917 reviews