Wearth London Reviews

4.80 Rating 987 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Wearth London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wearth London Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It's 16 days after I was told that my order had been despatched and I have only received one of three items, with no explanation. It doesn't encourage me to use Wearth again, even though I like the item I did receive.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jane,

We are very sorry to hear that you have not received part of your order, we are messaging you now to get to the bottom of it and resolve the issue as soon as possible.

Kind regards,

Ed
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent products
Posted 3 months ago
Great range of products with fast delivery. Will definitely be back to shop again!
Posted 3 months ago
Very interesting concept. Lovely products.
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived on time and in good packaging. After 3weeks use new toothbrush head still pristine!
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery good service
Posted 3 months ago
Good prices, quick delivery, obviously eco-friendly. Everything you want really!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and really lovely, good quality product at an affordable price. Very pleased. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful!
Posted 3 months ago
delivered in a timely fashion and the bottles were great. no complaints!
Posted 3 months ago
Great to have a huge selection of sustainable, eco friendly products all in one place
Posted 3 months ago
Soap is terrific! Great personal touch with the compliment card that comes with the soap. So good, I am ordering more. ❤️
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent selection of products. Fast delivery!
Posted 4 months ago
Great product works really well!
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing site, I am just beginning my journey to low waste living and Wearth London make it so easy to switch my products to ethical alternatives.
Posted 4 months ago
Love my new hair brush!
Posted 4 months ago
Good hair ties
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast shipping, I’m very happy with biodegradable phone case.
Posted 4 months ago
The soap I ordered came beautifully packaged, smells great and lasts a long time. Plus they included a free ‘sample’ which was almost as big as a whole bar!
Posted 4 months ago
Love love love my eco and vegan products! Delivery was great as well.
Posted 5 months ago
Wearth London is rated 4.80 based on 987 reviews