Wearth London Reviews

4.80 Rating 987 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Wearth London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wearth London Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really impressed with my amber glass bottle! Will be buying from Wearth London again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, quick and easy delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased a phone case, great price and looks amazing, just like the photo! Compostable too and made from no harmful materials.
Posted 3 months ago
Convenient and easy shopping experience
Posted 3 months ago
Great website and super fast delivery with an easy pre paid envelope for me to return my recyclable toothbrush heads.
Posted 3 months ago
Great selection of gifts all ethically produced
Posted 3 months ago
Great product selection! My order arrived extremely quickly. Really pleased and would shop here again.
Posted 3 months ago
Glad to have found recyclable toothbrush heads. Great quality!
Posted 3 months ago
Nice product and packaging was all recyclable. The delivery was quite slow but didn't bother me that much.
Posted 3 months ago
The wrapping paper did not disappoint and came carefully stored in a strong cardboard tube. No plastic in sight!
Posted 3 months ago
Product has still not arrived and order could not be cancelled because they said they’d sent it. I am still waiting
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality product, well packed and arrived on time
Posted 3 months ago
I bought the 'Tall Dark & Handsone' soap on a rope as a gift for my Vegan partner and it was very well received by him. I loved the packaging too.
Posted 3 months ago
Good service and quality
Posted 3 months ago
2nd purchase from wealth... both delivered quickly in environmentally friendly packaging. The mineral powder foundation I purchased was good quality and beautifully packaged.
Posted 3 months ago
I love the product and came next day, I was soo happy.
Posted 3 months ago
Love the look and feel of the favo notebooks!
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery and great range of products. I am trying to be more environmentally friendly and this is a great place to find some fantastic items that I don't feel guilty about!
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely products of great quality
Posted 3 months ago
I had fantastic customer service when ordering gift vouchers which were personalised for me. Very quick and friendly responses and very helpful. Love the format of the website, it makes searching for a product very easy and you know what you are getting. Will definitely be ordering again and recommending to others!
Posted 3 months ago
Wearth London is rated 4.80 based on 987 reviews