Wearth London Reviews

4.82 Rating 719 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wearth London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Wearth London Reviews
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wanted to get my niece something special for her birthday, she is vegan , so chose this company, she will love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
love love love ! beautiful item came super quick and i’m happy to support an ethical company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous products and super quick eco delivery ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been searching for the perfect dental products & can’t believe that eco friendly products excel all of the mainstream products on the market but I can officially say they! The online service, delivery was quick & packaging was beautifully wrapped & presented.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is a great company for those looking to be a bit more eco conscious in their shipping habits. They have a really good range of products at reasonable prices with quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality products with such a personal touch!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great to discover a company with such a good ethos surrounding products and packaging. I ordered a face powder that arrived within its delivery date, serves its purpose well and is in a nice sustainable bamboo pot.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products and service, my item arrived quickly and well packaged. Will definitely shop again soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered cotton body puff and very very happy with it. I love i can wash it time and time again and its bio-degradable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great mission and products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery good product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service and perfect gift
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good product, well packaged, shipped quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with purchase!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Items abit more expensive than I'd paid before but definitely better quality & design. Communication good & items delivered quickly & well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great product and service - beautifully packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thrilled with the quick postage and excellent product- will definitely be using again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve ordered a number of products from Wearth and have always been very pleased with the products and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The customer service is one of the best I’ve seen, the packaging is amazing and the quality of the item is amazing for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wearth London is rated 4.82 based on 719 reviews