Wearth London Reviews

4.82 Rating 719 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wearth London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Wearth London Reviews
Great, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love Wearth products. I will certainly buy from Wearth again
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love Wearth's eco friendly products!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service, product arrived quickly.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with product and delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautifully packaged and brilliant value for money!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Items delivered as promised and packaged in true sustainable planet wrapping well done Wearth. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
There is a lovely selection of items. I was looking for a gift set and found it all very quickly. Parcel arrived promptly too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful, earth-friendly gifts and quick delivery times. What could be better?!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service, I highly recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived quickly. The lunchbox was exactly what I was looking for, and love the fully-recyclable packaging!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love the products! Perfectly planet friendly packaging and beautiful items
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery was quick and effective and I love their products - great value and quality!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great Company and excellent products together with quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great Service and nice product. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Such a great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very wide range of good products , but sometimes kind of expensive so there is barely any incentive to buy the sustainable rather than the non-sustainable option.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, great to hear you like our range of products. We try our best to find and sell products which offer the best value for money whilst being made in an environmentally-friendly and ethical way. This means that sometimes our products can have higher price compared to the non-sustainable option but they are better quality, last longer and ultimately help to create a greener world.

Kind regards,

Imogen & Ed
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love my things from Wearthlondon. Always fast shipment and high quality products to support my lifestyle.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wearth London is rated 4.82 based on 719 reviews