Wearth London Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,058 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Wearth London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wearth London Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and great products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying the service and the products and we look forward to your custom again soon. Kind regards, Wearth London.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wearth London is my favourite plastic free shops and I always shop with them for any plastic free items I need. Brilliant, quick service and I love that they do a loyalty scheme.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Abi, thank you so much for your positive review. We are glad to hear that you are happy with our service and that you are enjoying our loyalty scheme. We look forward to your custom again soon. Kind regards, Wearth London.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quick service good product
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review, it is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear that you are happy with the product and the delivery service and we hope that you will choose to shop again with Wearth London soon. Kind regards, Ginny.
Posted 1 month ago
great shipping, and a nice range of ethical products :)
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sarah, thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are glad that you are enjoying our eco-friendly product range and that you are happy with our delivery service. Kind regards, Ginny.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping and good product
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Joe, thank you for your positive review, it is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear that you are happy with the product and the shipping and we hope that you will choose to shop again with Wearth London soon. Kind regards, Ginny.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent range of products and everything came in recyclable packaging
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience and we look forward to your custom again soon. Kind regards, Ginny.
Posted 1 month ago
arrived quickly
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Dawn, thank you for your 5 star review. We are glad that your order arrived promptly. We look forward to your custom again soon. Kind regards, Wearth London.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely, quality products and so good to support a small ethical company. Very happy with my scrunchie and rose gold razor. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review and for your support. We are glad to hear that you are happy with your items purchased. Kind regards, Ginny.
Posted 2 months ago
Honest and open website about the product and company ethos, materials and transportation. Orders come in a timely manner and love that sustainability is at the heart and feel there is less greenwashing and company takes time to approve companies on its website. My must go site when I need to purchase anything.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Heather, thank you so much for your 5 star review, it is very much appreciated. We are glad to hear that it is your go to website. We look forward to your custom again soon. Kind regards, Wearth London.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely products, excellent service x
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Alison. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5 star review. We are glad to hear that you are happy with our products and our service. Kind regards, Wearth London.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast Shipping, Good Quality Product, Very Happy.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Liam, thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad to hear that you are happy with our service and products. We look forward to your custom again soon. Kind regards, Wearth London.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered the electric toothbrush heads for the 3rd time. I am SO happy with these and love the fact that they can be recycled.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback, it is really appreciated. We are glad to hear that you are so happy with the product. Kind regards, Wearth London.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product for an excellent price!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Elizabeth, thank you so much for your positive review. We look forward to your custom again soon. Kind regards, Wearth London.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rajkamal, thank you for your positive review, it means a lot to us. We look forward to your custom again soon. Kind regards, Wearth London.
Posted 2 months ago
Nice bottle, delivery in time. Wanted something bigger so can easily get the 2L daily. Good build quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad to hear that you are happy with your purchase and look forward to your custom again soon. Kind regards, Wearth London.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered very promptly. Also impressed that delivery was free. Good range of natural products - I will be shopping here again!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, thank you for your positive review. We are happy that you are pleased with our service and with our range. We look forward to your custom again soon. Kind regards, Wearth London.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely! Will buy from here again
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We look forward to your custom again soon. Kind regards, Wearth London.
Posted 2 months ago
V. Pleased with Wearth London. Quick delivery reasonable prices. Sadly, review lowered by the product, the White Teeth Box interdental sticks. So want to find a non plastic version of these but the wooden ones all suck and sadly these are no exception. The brush wire is not strong enough so it becomes kinked and unuseable after a couple uses, or the wire just rotates around and around. The brushes sometimes just strips off from the wire. Not good enough.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Tessa, thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you are pleased with our service at Wearth London, but we are sorry that you are unhappy with the product. We have passed on your feedback regarding the product to the brand and we will email you once we have heard back from them with their response. Kind regards, Ginny.
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jim, thank you for your positive review, it means a lot to us. We look forward to your custom again soon. Kind regards, Wearth London.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, so pleased recycling is an option
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. Kind regards, Wearth London.
Posted 2 months ago
Wearth London is rated 4.79 based on 1,058 reviews