Wearth London Reviews

4.83 Rating 121 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wearth London
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Really nice mix of products which arrive as described. As they are individual brands, they do get delivered separately."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Arrived quickly, not over packaged! Lovely range of products too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The diffusers smell fantastic I was not sure at first but they give real character to each room they are placed in, and do not smell artificial, there was minimal plastic packaging, the delivery time could have been better but overall I am pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Order arrived promptly and with a free gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good quality items, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Love them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"This is the first time I have used Wearth,but it won't be the last. Lovely source of all sorts of Good Things."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast service and beautiful products. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great products and really friendly service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Lovely ethical company"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great company, fantastic set of products, just what I was looking for! Love the soap on ropes, biodegradable floss sticks, bamboo cutlery sets. I will be returning for Christmas shopping too. Very responsive company on facebook also, they answered all my ordering and product queries immediately! These guys are the way forward"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Wearth has a very good range of different products available on it's site. I particularly like the environmentally responsible and sustainable aspect of the company and it's suppliers, for me this is crucially important! The site itself is very easy to navigate, products are shown clearly and are presented in an attractive way. The ordering/payment process is easy and quick. On arrival the products were very well packaged and were lovely. A very satisfactory process all round! I would definitely recommend Wearth and will be using them again for future purchases!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent earth-friendly product and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Pleased with the product and with the speed with which it arrived"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I’m not sure how I found the wearth website but I’m glad I did. The products sold seem well curated by their buyers and are perfect if you are looking for sustainable, ethical products. My order was received promptly, I had update emails from wearth and overall I think this is a place I’d shop again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely product. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product range, fair pricing, delivered in good condition as on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I recently purchased candles and a reed diffuser from Wearth as a gift. I received them in time and they were all packaged nicely with minimal packaging waste. I was very happy with the products themselves and will be buying more as christmas presents!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful products! Perfect for starting the zero waste lifestyle!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really chuffed with the bag we bought. Great quality and fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wearth London is rated 4.83 based on 121 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support