Wearth London Reviews

4.82 Rating 639 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wearth London
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"An excellent service and the perfect place to find all your sustainable goods. The website is clearly designed and very easy to navigate and the process from start to finish was very efficient. Thank you Wearth for helping to save the planet, one purchase at a time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Simple and easy to purchase. Lovely range of products, delivered quickly in minimal eco packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I love wearth and keep coming back to order. One improvement would be product specific reviews."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love the range of products they offer as well as the prices of them all? I'm glad I've found a company who really wants to make a difference on the plastic problem we all know. I would definitely buy from Wearth London again because of their fantastic customer service as I had a question about a perdicular product and got a reply almost instantly as well as getting a useful reply in the late hours of the day (10-11pm) which was a real surprise. Thank you WEARTH LONDON!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice website, good communications."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy purchase and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My friend loved her cuff bangle made of recycled silver and I felt I'd minimised the environmental impact of her birthday gift. Would definitely recommend Wearth."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy site to navigate with a good selection of products to suit every need and budget. Very happy with my purchase and would buy again from Wearth London."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I think writing an Hans written note was a perfect touch , when you order anything online you don’t get that and it was written to me with my name on it ...perfect ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent! Quick delivery, beautiful items and splendid packaging. Thank you 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It’s so refreshing to see a website dedicated to sharing creative and inspiring products designed with such an eco-conscious ethos!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Shipping was very fast and efficient, and both the laundry liquid and fabric conditioner work really well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent choice of products, reasonably priced given the longevity and quality. Will definitely shop here again and have recommended to people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Purchase Wak up the copper flask, the product is not pure copper the cap is chipped away revealing this and the cap does not screw on properly, its a nuisance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

We are very sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the quality of the bottle that you have purchased. We have passed on this feedback to the brand for us to ensure this quality issue does not happen again. You can also return the bottle for a full refund, you can request this via email.

Kind regards,

Imogen & Ed
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service! 11/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought for my daughter-in-law who was delighted with product. Am going to order some for my grand-daughters."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service. All revocable packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good range of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Consistently great delivery and a fun product range!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wearth London is rated 4.82 based on 639 reviews