Wearth London Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,593 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wearth London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wearth London Reviews
Easy to buy from, great selection of enviironmentally friendly products.
Helpful Report
Posted 43 minutes ago
Gorgeous products made in a responsible & sustainable way - I can think of few better places to buy from than Wearth London! Excellent quality and always prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Great products and service
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Everything arrived in plenty of time and was high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
I bought this bag for my daughter in law and she absolutely loves it, so I will now look for her a nice Christmas present off the site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great product. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brushes arrived very quickly. Very good quality and performance. Recycling info and return envelope really straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
It was really nice, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Happy with goods, two items arrived separately, which was not a problem was just not made aware
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi John, thank you for your feedback and for placing your order with Wearth London. It does state at checkout when you place the order - 'As we are a marketplace, if you are ordering from multiple brands please expect to receive the delivery packages separately'. It also states this here -https://www.wearthlondon.com/delivery-information/
Posted 15 hours ago
Very fast postage and great quality items
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely to find a website with items made in Britain and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I’ve ordered gift from Wearth a few times now and it’s always very well packaged, quick delivery and if I had any query, it’s always answered swiftly!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick dispatch and good products,would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with my order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
A good helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy order prompt deliveries and good products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Order received quickly, easy to use website.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I had to go over it with some scissors when it arrived because there were lots of loose thread still from where it was hand sewn. That bit was ok, just a shame the lose ends weren’t tidied up before it was dispatched. Not sure I’d recommend to a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Abi, thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you had to cut off the loose threads and we have contacted the brand for comment and you will shortly receive an email from us containing a token of apology. Kind regards, Ginny.
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered chocolate brownies and blondies to be sent to my daughter at uni for her birthday, she is coeliac so gluten free was important. She they were delicious and looked exactly as they do online. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Wearth London is rated 4.75 based on 1,593 reviews