Wearth London Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,252 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Wearth London
4.7
Based on 2,252 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wearth London Reviews
This was a present for my Grandaughter she was very pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
I ordered the tester kit. The products are lovely and smell luscious!
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Beautiful necklace, exactly what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Sorry but my first experience with Wearth means I will not be shopping with them again. Customer services (Alfie) were really helpful but in terms of delivery the company have a lot of work to do. They do not send delivery updates or confirmation when the parcel has been delivered, even when it is late and delivered to the wrong address! It was only through contacting customer services that I found out it was going to be late and then that it had been delivered to the wrong address.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
There was a slight delay on my purchase arriving but the customer service team were very helpful when I contacted them to ask about the delay.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
only just started using tooth powder my dog likes it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery and useful 10-litre soap refill which should keep us going for some time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This was a gift for a friend which I had it sent direct to her so I can't comment on the lamp. However, it took over 10 days to arrine. Unfortunately, there was no communication to say it had been dispatched so after 8 days I tried to contact which took another few days (no phone number available). It would be really helpful and save a lot of palava if company could notify when an order is dispatched and perhaps give tracking details. After all I paid for postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service. Good selection of products and delivered very quickly in minimal packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
V happy to find eco friendly products that are also good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick postage and a great product at a very reasonable price. Thank you, I will be shopping here again xx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great, quick delivery and quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great product at a reasonable price. Quick delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always super quick postage and very impressed with the toothbrush heads
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service Speedy delivery And recycles the old toothbrush heads From brushed Just great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sent the wrong product. Have been in communication with customer service for over a week without any confirmation that they are going to send me what I paid for! More interested in getting back the wrong product. Very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely products, quickly delivery in pretty packaging and friendly service 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Love the variety of products on offer, and have really enjoyed giving the gift cards as presents to friends who live far away from me!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Wearth London is rated 4.70 based on 2,252 reviews