Wearth London Reviews

4.82 Rating 775 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wearth London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wearth London Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product, very happy with the quality!
Posted 3 hours ago
Absolutely loved the gift! It was beautifully presented and a perfect gift. Will be buying again!
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and easy from browsing to delivery.
Excellent value for money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good response time, personal response which shows they care about their individual customers and their enquiries.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful necklace - the little moon I have is perfect
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product, as described. Particularly liked the eco ethics.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the wide options of items and how the website is laid out
Posted 2 weeks ago
The website is filled with a wide range of amazing eco friendly products, it was easy to navigate and pay, and the service was quick and beautifully packaged
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prices and selection is really good, I have compared this site to several others and always feel I'm getting best value for money. It's always got lots of info so I know what kind of product I'm getting, how it's made, what its sustainable practices are. Fast delivery with paper packaging too. Big fan/
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wearth is like a breath of fresh air. I am able to source a wide range of products that are ethically and sustainably sourced with plastic-free packaging. Wearth has become my first go-to place for toiletries and other on-line shopping, Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and service. I purchased the small cube silver earrings for my daughter and had been looking for this size cube for a while. They are perfect, and my daughter was thrilled to receive them. They were beautifully wrapped and arrived quickly. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website. Quick delivery and quality products. Fab all round!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the company and the ideas, sadly the product i bought, whilst a fab idea, didn't really work. I bought a shower puff but it does not produce bubbles with shower gel and when holding it screws up into a ball and is too firm and very difficult to wash with. Its recommended that soap bars are better but i dont like them.
Ordering was easy, packaging was recyclable and delivery was quick.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased with the products I have received from Wreath, as I move away from plastic based and to more sustainable 'stuff'
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love using Wearth. The description of products is spot on and the packages are always considered in regards to minimal waste! :) I consider myself to now use Wearth regularly.
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of products
Posted 1 month ago
Love it !
Posted 1 month ago
My earrings arrived promptly - they were beautifully presented
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased the reusable washing up pads and reusable make up remover pads. Great products! It’s already made such a difference in the amount of products we throw out each week. They come up great in the washing machine, very happy customer!
Posted 1 month ago
Wearth London is rated 4.82 based on 775 reviews