Wearth London Reviews

4.82 Rating 710 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wearth London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Wearth London Reviews
A good purchase. Great product that lasts and smells great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
One place for all your zero waste needs! Would recommend to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I had searched everywhere for children sized handkerchiefs and these are greatly priced for the exceptional quality. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality items!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The items I brought came very quickly in zero waste packaging. I love this shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely products! Very happy with my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Love the idea of recycling precious metals and love the style. Bought this for my granddaughter but was impressed with what I saw and will look for myself too!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely company and this website
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I love this shop so many eco friendly, vegan options. It is a great place to find really unique gifts and much needed sustainable items for the home.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A wonderful product and excellent service. I will certainly buy from Wearth again
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love Wearth's eco friendly products!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service, product arrived quickly.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy with product and delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautifully packaged and brilliant value for money!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Items delivered as promised and packaged in true sustainable planet wrapping well done Wearth. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
There is a lovely selection of items. I was looking for a gift set and found it all very quickly. Parcel arrived promptly too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful, earth-friendly gifts and quick delivery times. What could be better?!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wearth London is rated 4.82 based on 710 reviews