Wearth London Reviews

4.89 Rating 27 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Wearth London
Irene Richards
Verified Buyer
"It was so nice to find a company that sells toothpaste with no plastic and no palm oil. It was easy to order and the service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great quality and definitely worth the money! I will use it all the time, my friends already want to get one!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, glad to hear you are happy with your order!

Ed & Imogen :)
Posted 1 week ago
Sarah Tebb
Verified Buyer
"Great communication, great products and great website!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind words about our website Sarah! :)
Posted 1 week ago
Glenda Clery
Verified Buyer
"Your service is excellent, delivery was very quick only took a few days to receive our coffee mugs, we bought them because we did not want to paper cups, due to the environmental prospective also my husband and I are both disbled and when we are out find it difficult to carry hot drinks so this will help we hopethank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Glenda,

Thank you for your lovely review! We are glad to hear you are happy with our service and your new coffee mugs :)

Ed & Imogen
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shivani Rai
Verified Buyer
"I had ordered a personalised necklace. It was very beautiful. Also, the delivery was quick. Thank you wearth London team :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for review Shivani, great to hear you like your new necklace!

Ed & Imogen
Posted 2 weeks ago
Caroline Legg
Verified Buyer
"Lovely easy to use website with a nice selection in each department. My order was dispatched quickly and as lovely as described. I look forward to watching this site grow!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really good service and the gift even came with a little hand written note which is so thoughtful. I will definitely be buying from Wearth again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Katherine Taylor
Verified Buyer
"I purchased a silver interlinking rings necklace. It is absolutely beautiful. I am so pleased with it. The customer service I received was excellent as well. I would definitely purchase from Wearth again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good and quick service. I received my item very soon after ordering it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Next day delivery. Lovely recyclable packaging. My purchases were of excellent quality! I shall definitely be using Wearth London again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great delivery and product. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice products and good online shopping experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great store for zero waste and ethical lifestyle products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely website with a nice range of UK made products! Delivery was quick and the beauty gift set from Soap Daze was exactly what I was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Helen Scott
Verified Buyer
"Lovely product (steel lunchbox) in smart paper/cardboard packaging, great design, prompt service. Liked the humour, stories (and people) behind each product. Tackling pollution with great design is the way forward!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I love the careful and small selection of items you have put together from all different sections!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ace products with wonderful service ... high recommended ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amy Stretch
Verified Buyer
"Pleased with range of products, and choice to have plastic free packaging, very happy with products received"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Louise Schneider
Verified Buyer
"I love the whole idea and mentality that stands behind it. It's great to be able to buy things that don't contradict your beliefs. You also weren't afraid to help me, there were no complications at all and I received what I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Clive Davies
Verified Buyer
"Excellent products in a sustainable and ethical context good value and well presented"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wearth London is rated 4.89 based on 27 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This