Wearth London Reviews

4.83 Rating 437 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wearth London
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great sustainable products, fab selection and quick delivery. Perfect!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Good variety of ethical and sustainable products. Love the bamboo range!"
Posted 2 days ago
"I am pleased to have found plastic free make up. Excellent service with my order delivered promptly. I will use your company again."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great products, easy to order."
Posted 3 days ago
"Great products, great service. Will be trying a lot of their products, really happy so far."
Posted 3 days ago
"Love that everything from the products to the packaging is eco friendly/ecological !"
Posted 3 days ago
"Beautiful necklace and sweet packaging too!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Good to reduce plastic Sadly shampoo in metal bottles left my hair sticky and greasy"
Posted 3 days ago
"Wonderful service - really nice products."
Posted 3 days ago
"Absolutely love the website, the ethos and the service. The only issue I had was when ordering the toothbrushes - I tried to order one but several times it wouldn’t work, only with two for some reason. I didn’t see anything about a minimum order so I’m not sure what happened but I just ordered too. Some of the bristles have come out of that toothbrush but overall still good. The delivery times were good and delivery costs very reasonable considering each company send separately. I appreciated that. I have recommended the website to several friends. Would like more eco make up if that is possible in future. Ticks the box in terms of my values and what I was looking for (eco, vegan, natural etc)"
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review and great to you are happy with our service and have recommended us to your friends! We will look into why the checkout wasn't working for you when ordering the single toothbrush as we do not have a minimum order.

Kind regards,

Imogen & Ed
Posted 3 days ago
"Good quality and attractively presented. Only quibble, it needs a fabric fold over the top to stop things (particularly the straw) from falling out."
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered two items on Wearth and both of them exceeded my expectations. The quality was outstanding, they were shipped very quickly and communication was excellent. I would highly recommend to buy your sustainable items here!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great toothpaste!"
Posted 3 days ago
"This is a great site, very happy."
Posted 3 days ago
"Efficient. Good product . I may suggest recyclable envelopes for packaging ."
Posted 3 days ago
"Fab website and service!"
Posted 3 days ago
"wonderful love it"
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic customer service, ring just as expected & fits perfectly. Quick response to emails, will definitely be purchasing again 💖Thankyou to Ed & Smoke & Ash x"
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic customer service"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent value"
Posted 5 days ago
Wearth London is rated 4.83 based on 437 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support