Wearth London Reviews

4.81 Rating 917 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wearth London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wearth London Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great to have a huge selection of sustainable, eco friendly products all in one place
Posted 2 hours ago
Soap is terrific! Great personal touch with the compliment card that comes with the soap. So good, I am ordering more. ❤️
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent selection of products. Fast delivery!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product works really well!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing site, I am just beginning my journey to low waste living and Wearth London make it so easy to switch my products to ethical alternatives.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love my new hair brush!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good hair ties
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very fast shipping, I’m very happy with biodegradable phone case.
Posted 1 month ago
The soap I ordered came beautifully packaged, smells great and lasts a long time. Plus they included a free ‘sample’ which was almost as big as a whole bar!
Posted 1 month ago
Love love love my eco and vegan products! Delivery was great as well.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was really quick. I love the range of products they stock and I’m looking forward to purchasing from again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great sustainable product. Great quality. Fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful products with beautiful ethics
Posted 1 month ago
Love every item! Such a good range to choose from
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use site, fast delivery, good range of products.
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of products & brands
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love the Milly & Sissy handwashes, they smell great and love that they are so eco friendly - compostable, plastic-free packaging and reduced emissions from transit due to the products being liquid free. I'll definitely be buying again. Wearth has a great range of sustainable products and has become a go-to every time I'm looking for a sustainable alternative to my household products.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered samples of foundation as I wasnt sure what shade. Arrived quickly, with no excess packaging and I love the product.
Posted 1 month ago
I love the range of soaps, it's great to escape plastic and return to using real soap! excellent service & good communication!
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and I cannot wait to try them. I ordered an airpods case, reuseable pads, cotton shower puff and Bamboo Fibre Lunchbox (although I am waiting to receive this). The reuseable pads are so soft and I love the colour of the cotton shower puff although it is slightly smaller than I thought it would be. The airpods are great it is the second pair that I am ordering. I also love that there is no plastic packaging.
Posted 1 month ago
Wearth London is rated 4.81 based on 917 reviews