Wealthify Reviews

4.31 Rating 347 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Wealthify
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Wealthify Reviews

About Wealthify:

Wealthify aims to shake things up and make investing easy and affordable for everyone. We're challenging people to think differently and do more with their savings.

Our promise is simple: No complicated jargon, no daunting fees, just straightforward, effortless investing.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 802 1800

Email:

support@wealthify.com

Location:

Tec MarinaTerra Nova Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Wealthify made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Seems to work well, easy to use app
Posted 3 years ago
Fairly new to Wealthify but so far so good Site and log in both quick and easy. Best of all original investment growing at a very respectable rate. Long may it continue!
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to set up. Hopefully results will match expectations
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to set up, really clear display, which is used friendly.
Posted 3 years ago
Sleeping 💤
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to set up, access information and generally use.
Posted 3 years ago
My investment has gone up so far and a better customer service than Moneyfarm so far
Posted 3 years ago
They take the worry out of buying stocks and shares. Everything is explained in an easily understood way.
Posted 3 years ago
Regular updates on investments
Posted 3 years ago
Dead easy to get started, mobile friendly, fantastic customer service. Oh and good returns so far too!
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and easy account setup, low fees and my funds are performing well. Join my circle for a fee discount: https://invest.wealthify.com/Circle/Join/Q3HHQP/MU2RFW-WRWM9K/
Posted 3 years ago
very friendly and responsive service, good performance so far.
Posted 3 years ago
Cash back promotion. Good mobile app
Posted 3 years ago
The website is very slick and the process of setting up the account is straight forward. I like logging in each day and check the fund and it’s progress. I like the pie charts and the simple display as you get all a quick update in a few seconds and I find t quite addictive to see the progress of the fund each day! I would like to see a few more in depth articles etc as they sometimes seem a bit basic and generic which don’t always engage me. Others however may disagree with this and view these as totally on point.
Posted 3 years ago
I found the Wealthify website / app and options to be clear and easy to understand. As a long term investor with other Managers / organisations I found the Wealthify charges to be very reasonable and the app made it easy to go through the signing up process and my queries were helpfully responded to by Mark Williams. So I have been impressed to date and hopefully the returns on my investment , initially modest , will encourage me to invest further and will justify these comments !!
Posted 3 years ago
Help you make the most of your money.
Posted 3 years ago
The app is very good, but the fees and investment performance is worse than Wealthsimple's (I hold similar investments with both Wealthify and Wezthsimple).
Posted 3 years ago
Any contact I have had with Wealthify has been polite, courteous and helpful. The site is easy to use and gives excellent information for a new investor like myself.
Posted 3 years ago
good communication
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional
Posted 3 years ago
Wealthify is rated 4.31 based on 347 reviews