Wealthify Reviews

4.32 Rating 348 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Wealthify
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Wealthify Reviews

About Wealthify:

Wealthify aims to shake things up and make investing easy and affordable for everyone. We're challenging people to think differently and do more with their savings.

Our promise is simple: No complicated jargon, no daunting fees, just straightforward, effortless investing.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 802 1800

Email:

support@wealthify.com

Location:

Tec MarinaTerra Nova Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Wealthify made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with the app so far. I've only been investing a few month. Although it started off slow I'm getting a decent return of around about 3.7% which I'm happy with. It's a lot more than the bank offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, really impressed so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Briefly provided me a value increase more than 32x my savings account interest rate with a high street bank.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Simple easy to use App
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It was very easy to invest and I am kept up to date regularly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lots of information if you want it, easy to make changes and good interest rate
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to use, easy to get breakdown of investments and keep track of progress.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
great service, knowledgeable and very helpful.......just right for giving confidence to hesitant investors.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to set up and good performance so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant app, support and of course funds are looking good!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
the process was really simple and the % returns are the highest from all the robo advisers I have money with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use and great performance
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use and set up.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service & very efficient. Cannot complain at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The best investment app I've used easy to navigate keeps you well informed of where your money has been invested recommend to my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely easy to use, loads of information available although you cant change it - but, thats the point. Fees are a little high for a robo-investor in my opinion but overall its a great service, great staff and feedback, the phone app just works and shows all you need.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really happy !!! Ease of use and choice for different investments
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
so far so good. keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
So many things - great designed front end, that gives clarity to my investments and their underlying performance; the fees, or lack thereof, as this is a major barrier to investing that is a serious challenge to overcome compared to a traditional stockbroking platform and prompt customer service when I've had to interact with the team!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wealthify is rated 4.32 based on 348 reviews