Wealthify Reviews

4.31 Rating 347 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Wealthify
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Wealthify Reviews

About Wealthify:

Wealthify aims to shake things up and make investing easy and affordable for everyone. We're challenging people to think differently and do more with their savings.

Our promise is simple: No complicated jargon, no daunting fees, just straightforward, effortless investing.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 802 1800

Email:

support@wealthify.com

Location:

Tec MarinaTerra Nova Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Wealthify made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Relatively easy online setup. Minor data entry problem on my part easily resolved over the phone.
Posted 3 years ago
Dealt with my enquiries. Satisfactorily
Posted 3 years ago
Good simple online setup. Easy to understand communications and decision making. Easy to set investment goals and styles. Perfect layman’s start in shares ISAs
Posted 3 years ago
I like the app and the simplicity of it all. It makes investing easy and interesting.
Posted 3 years ago
Wealthify were very helpful in setting up my account as I had some issues on my end. All solved and now happily invested
Posted 3 years ago
Good returns compared to other robo-advisors, however, fees are a bit steeper. Very intuitive user interfsce
Posted 3 years ago
Account setup so easy, lets see what the performance is like !!
Posted 3 years ago
Its simple to use, simple to understand, the app' does all the work for you and shows exactly what you need to see. And, so far is makes a profit better than any high street bank.
Posted 3 years ago
Fairly easy to set up. Proof will be in the next few months when the offer money should enter the account. If that happens, then as good as any other platform, even if the share performance did dip at first.
Posted 3 years ago
Great website, simple to use and everything explained clearly in plain English. Simple to setup an account and invest with them.
Posted 3 years ago
App is brilliant and easy to use and navigate. I like the idea and what they are trying to do and it all sounds great. Problem is that with an investment you want to see things go up. I totally understand it’s volatile but at the same time I got a Wealthify account I also invested in Moneybox and Old Mutual. Both have seen far higher percentage increase of over 3%, taking into account the crash in Jan, but wealthify is at 0.99 over the same period. Going to give it a few more months but if it carries on I will be moving my investment.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to set up and the app has a very comprehensive level of information on where your money has been placed and the growth and loss on investment.
Posted 3 years ago
My initial investment is going up steadily. I'm not sure how much the charges are to cash it out though
Posted 3 years ago
My assessment is solely based on the ease of opening and subsequent information received from them in respect of my investment. It is far too early to judge them on their investment skills and only time will tell
Posted 3 years ago
Simple process to transfer in an ISA, simple to understand, low fees.
Posted 3 years ago
Really nice app made a little bit of money so far
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to set up account
Posted 3 years ago
For me Wealthyfy has been a great introduction to the world of managed investment funds; I have never ventured to do this before and I am please with the results so far. I wanted to test my resilience and check if I really was as willing to accept the level of risk that I felt I was prepared to take, determined by performing the simple Wealthyfy questionnaire. For that reason decided to invest a reasonable initial sum of money, which I was comfortable with risking, and do so over a period of at least 6 months. The setting things up process and the means provided by the app to monitor my investment, whenever I want to, could not be more straight forward. There was a period early on when the value of my investment became less than the initial sum I invested; but as I said this was to be a test of my resolve. I have since found that it is best to consider how things are working out week by week rather than worry about performance on looking the day to day changes. I am becoming more comfortable with the idea that this is to be a long term investment. At this point my trial period has been running 105 days and the indicated level of interest is 2.85%: When I began I was thinking that I would be very satisfied if I managed to achieve a target of 4% interest in a year, so approximately 2% in 6 months. As investments can go up and down, I am not counting my chickens just yet but I am getting more of a feel for things. In the last few days there has been some nervousness on the international markets. This was reflected in my investment but it has only lost about 0.27% of interest on its best performance to date, again only over the last few days.
Posted 3 years ago
I am a recent investor and its early days but everything is going in the right direction - I am enjoying the experience and pleased with the support - so far so good!
Posted 3 years ago
Does what it says on the tin!
Posted 3 years ago
Wealthify is rated 4.31 based on 347 reviews