Wealthify Reviews

4.32 Rating 348 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Wealthify
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Wealthify Reviews

About Wealthify:

Wealthify aims to shake things up and make investing easy and affordable for everyone. We're challenging people to think differently and do more with their savings.

Our promise is simple: No complicated jargon, no daunting fees, just straightforward, effortless investing.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 802 1800

Email:

support@wealthify.com

Location:

Tec MarinaTerra Nova Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Wealthify made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to set up and excellent results so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wealthify have made my investment grow really well in the two months that the account was opened. They have kept in constant contact, informing me of any changes in strategy due to changes in the marketplace. I am very pleased, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nice simple system to help decide the amount of risk I'm prepared to take. Good app which allows me to see how the account is performing on a daily basis as well as where the money is being invested.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
No further comment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I never realised investing could be made so simple and accessible. Wealthify has changed my outlook on saving.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It very easy to use especially with their new update.Their staffs are also quick in responding to your enquires usually within a day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use website. I particularly like all the graphs that make it easy to monitor how well your investments are doing over time. Happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very simple and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use and great customer support
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Simple and easy to invest
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
All the information you need is easy to access and understand. Quick to respond to queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to use, excellent communication
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to use and set up. Lovely interface and helpful blog full of advice. Low cost fees and quick communication from the support team. I also like the fact it’s not based in London.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dealt with my enquiries. Satisfactorily
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good simple online setup. Easy to understand communications and decision making. Easy to set investment goals and styles. Perfect layman’s start in shares ISAs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I like the app and the simplicity of it all. It makes investing easy and interesting.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wealthify were very helpful in setting up my account as I had some issues on my end. All solved and now happily invested
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good returns compared to other robo-advisors, however, fees are a bit steeper. Very intuitive user interfsce
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wealthify is rated 4.32 based on 348 reviews