Weald Removals & Storage Reviews

4.73 Rating 49 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Weald Removals & Storage
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Weald Removals & Storage  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I so appreciated the kind and understanding Wendy who kept in touch with me on a weekly basis while I was going through this moving trauma.
Then Luke and his team of happy Men were so kind and helpful and made the actual move seem so easy, nothing was too much trouble .
I would definitely recommend them to all my friends, I was totally happy with their service.
Posted 3 months ago
The 3 guys that moved us were hard working...brilliant at their job..helpfull and just nice guys to be around....
Thank you to all 3 of them..
The move went really well..
Posted 1 year ago
Went the extra mile couldn't of asked for a better service. Well done.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and very efficient. Ate a lot of chocolate biscuits. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service. Made our move completely stress free. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Your whole service from booking to moving was superb,the whole team were more than helpful.The two guys who moved us were brilliant and made a stressful day flow so smoothly.Myself and my wife would certainly recommend your service.Thank you so much
Posted 1 year ago
The service we received was absolutely brilliant and very professional. We would highly recommend Weald removals to anyone moving addresses.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and efficient, especially considering the sub zero temperatures. We were moving out of an old cottage with tight spaces and narrow entrances but there were no issues at all. Would def recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Great guys, great service and made it all easy for us. These guys work hard so thanks for all you done.
Amazing price as well!!
Posted 1 year ago
Luke and his team where very prompt efficient and hard working. Whilst every thing else about our move to Cornwall seem an expensive struggle. I can honestly say Wealden removals where not. I will be recommending them to family and friends. Great service and pleasure to do business with.
Ant and Jane
Posted 1 year ago
Brillant service, would use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly efficient staff. I would definitely recommend them to my friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Good approach good staff reasonable charges
Posted 1 year ago
2 very polite & professional young men, nothing was too much trouble, even after a long drive form Kent to Derbyshire.
Posted 1 year ago
I would totally recommend using this company, the men were extremely friendly, they worked hard, in fact they didn't stop. Everything was moved and put exactly where I requested. Weald Removals relieved my stress totally, they were brilliant even arrived early.
Posted 1 year ago
A first class efficient service from profesional
Posted 1 year ago
The 3 guys were prompt, friendly and speedy. They were very careful to cover the flooring throughout the house and took care of all my possessions and ensured they had taken everything I wanted moving.
Posted 1 year ago
We highly recommend Weald Removals. Luke and his team have been fantastic. Our move went very smoothly! Thank you Luke.
Posted 2 years ago
Good, friendly, reliable service. Workers get job done as quickly and as efficiently as possible and like to have a laugh while getting the job done
Posted 2 years ago
“The team at Weald removals were hardworking and friendly and made the move go very smoothly.
I would highly recommend using this company to anyone moving house.”
Posted 2 years ago
Weald Removals & Storage is rated 4.73 based on 49 reviews