Weald Removals & Storage Reviews

4.81 Rating 47 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Weald Removals & Storage

Write Your review

Tell us how Weald Removals & Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"We received very good service from the team. They turned up on time, loaded the vans quickly and efficiently, and then drove 225 miles to our new home where they off-loaded - and all in one day! And not a single thing was damaged. Friendly, efficient and hard-working sums them up. I can thoroughly recommend Weald."
Posted 10 months ago
"The two Removals lads that turned up to help with our move. Where more than happy to go beyond and above. Nothing was to much trouble for me to do. I would 100% recommend Weald Removals.."
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely amazing service! Cannot praise the men that helped with my move at very short notice after being letdown by another service!"
Posted 1 year ago
"We have moved many many times and Weald Remivaks and Storage have been the best by far. Erin was so timely, polite, super efficient and organised, as were his team who joined him to load the truck and off-load at our new home. A really smooth and brilliant service. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, and very helpful nothing was a problem, would definitely use again"
Posted 1 year ago
"Steve & Josh were excellent, hard working and friendly. A credit to your company."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient , friendly and hard working. Did a very good job for me . Would highly recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"Weald removals have been great from start to finish. Everyone has been really helpful and couldn't have done any more for us. Steve and Josh were great on moving day nothing was too much to ask for. Thank you, we would definitely recommend Weald removals."
Posted 1 year ago
"Guys were fantastic nothing to much trouble not the easiest of days but the team made a stressfull day very straightforward and easy. Thanks again guys will definitely recommend"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great guys, worked so hard without any issues. Highly recommended and will not hesitate for repeat business. Thank you so much."
Posted 1 year ago
"was very satisified with the 2guys who were very helpful and would reccomend your company to my friends and work mates thank you again mr lf tobin"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt courteous and made the move go very smoothly. Stock up with tea and coffee though!! Lol Would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely amazing! Would definitely recommend. The guys were brilliant, so helpful and friendly. The move went smoothly with no problems. Thank you very much!"
Posted 1 year ago
"They arrived promptly, were efficient and careful with our possessions but were supportive on a stressful day."
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely people. Made the move stress free. Calm and friendly atmosphere. Highly recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"fantastic service from start to finish. very quick at loading up and unloading. even asking if we needed any thing moved to another area. if you are moving soon would highly recommend. anthony"
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely happy, great communication and excellent service delivery, would recommend to anyone."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent in every way possible - thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"An excellent service received from the moment they came to quote until they settled my Mum in her new home. Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. They deserve to do well."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good removals quick and fast very polite will use them again and highly recommended miss m butler"
Posted 1 year ago
Weald Removals & Storage is rated 4.81 based on 47 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access