Weald Removals & Storage Reviews

4.81 Rating 47 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Weald Removals & Storage
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Weald Removals & Storage  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We received very good service from the team. They turned up on time, loaded the vans quickly and efficiently, and then drove 225 miles to our new home where they off-loaded - and all in one day! And not a single thing was damaged. Friendly, efficient and hard-working sums them up.

I can thoroughly recommend Weald.
Posted 1 year ago
The two Removals lads that turned up to help with our move. Where more than happy to go beyond and above. Nothing was to much trouble for me to do. I would 100% recommend Weald Removals..
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely amazing service! Cannot praise the men that helped with my move at very short notice after being letdown by another service!
Posted 2 years ago
We have moved many many times and Weald Remivaks and Storage have been the best by far. Erin was so timely, polite, super efficient and organised, as were his team who joined him to load the truck and off-load at our new home. A really smooth and brilliant service. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, and very helpful nothing was a problem, would definitely use again
Posted 2 years ago
Steve & Josh were excellent, hard working and friendly. A credit to your company.
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient , friendly and hard working. Did a very good job for me . Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Weald removals have been great from start to finish. Everyone has been really helpful and couldn't have done any more for us. Steve and Josh were great on moving day nothing was too much to ask for.

Thank you, we would definitely recommend Weald removals.
Posted 2 years ago
Guys were fantastic nothing to much trouble not the easiest of days but the team made a stressfull day very straightforward and easy. Thanks again guys will definitely recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Great guys, worked so hard without any issues. Highly recommended and will not hesitate for repeat business. Thank you so much.
Posted 2 years ago
was very satisified with the 2guys who were very helpful
and would reccomend your company to my friends and work mates
thank you again mr lf tobin
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt courteous and made the move go very smoothly. Stock up with tea and coffee though!! Lol Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely amazing! Would definitely recommend. The guys were brilliant, so helpful and friendly. The move went smoothly with no problems. Thank you very much!
Posted 2 years ago
They arrived promptly, were efficient and careful with our possessions but were supportive on a stressful day.
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely people. Made the move stress free. Calm and friendly atmosphere. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
fantastic service from start to finish. very quick at loading up and unloading. even asking if we needed any thing moved to another area. if you are moving soon would highly recommend.
anthony
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely happy, great communication and excellent service delivery, would recommend to anyone.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent in every way possible - thank you
Posted 2 years ago
An excellent service received from the moment they came to quote until they settled my Mum in her new home. Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. They deserve to do well.
Posted 2 years ago
Good removals quick and fast very polite will use them again and highly recommended miss m butler
Posted 2 years ago
Weald Removals & Storage is rated 4.81 based on 47 reviews