Weald Removals & Storage Reviews

4.81 Rating 47 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Weald Removals & Storage
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Weald Removals & Storage  Reviews
............
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The 3 guys that moved us were hard working...brilliant at their job..helpfull and just nice guys to be around.... Thank you to all 3 of them.. The move went really well..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Went the extra mile couldn't of asked for a better service. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly and very efficient. Ate a lot of chocolate biscuits. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good removal service with a friendly and helpful team. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Were late but rang. Then only 2 men not the 3 promised (and paid for) for first 2 hours. Chap in charge was relaxed and confident. They vanished on journey for an hour and blamed on sat nav- take a break by all means but don’t fib about it. I was worried where they were with all my possessions! A box have tipped over in van - again tried to deny it - but when a pair of curtains come out unboxed you know something is amiss! Left their box of rubbish in my house. They were ok but let themselves down with avoidable things.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service. Made our move completely stress free. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, Your whole service from booking to moving was superb,the whole team were more than helpful.The two guys who moved us were brilliant and made a stressful day flow so smoothly.Myself and my wife would certainly recommend your service.Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The service we received was absolutely brilliant and very professional. We would highly recommend Weald removals to anyone moving addresses.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Only 2 guys on the first day, it dragged on too long, give them credit the 2 lads never stopped all day, a lot better the second day, 3 guys πŸ‘πŸΌ Overall OK, on time both days, thanks for your efforts, much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Friendly and efficient, especially considering the sub zero temperatures. We were moving out of an old cottage with tight spaces and narrow entrances but there were no issues at all. Would def recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great guys, great service and made it all easy for us. These guys work hard so thanks for all you done. Amazing price as well!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Luke and his team where very prompt efficient and hard working. Whilst every thing else about our move to Cornwall seem an expensive struggle. I can honestly say Wealden removals where not. I will be recommending them to family and friends. Great service and pleasure to do business with. Ant and Jane
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Brillant service, would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Friendly efficient staff. I would definitely recommend them to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good approach good staff reasonable charges
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
2 very polite & professional young men, nothing was too much trouble, even after a long drive form Kent to Derbyshire.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I would totally recommend using this company, the men were extremely friendly, they worked hard, in fact they didn't stop. Everything was moved and put exactly where I requested. Weald Removals relieved my stress totally, they were brilliant even arrived early.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A first class efficient service from profesional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The 3 guys were prompt, friendly and speedy. They were very careful to cover the flooring throughout the house and took care of all my possessions and ensured they had taken everything I wanted moving.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Weald Removals & Storage is rated 4.81 based on 47 reviews