we-save.co.uk Reviews

4.78 Rating 18 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend we-save.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
02088644065

Email:
info@we-save.co.uk

Location:
30 - 32,Woodend Gardens,Northolt,Middlesex

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate we-save.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We worked together and managed to find a solution for our problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"We've been with We-Save for a while. They did save us over a £1000 a year on our IT/Telephone contracts. Very professional and always ready to help. Plus 5 star rating."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The service is good, overall very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Saved us a huge amount of money, excellent customer service and continued support. Top notch."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Have been with them for years always a very god service and have made me some great savings"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Been dealing with We Save on both my business, saved alot of money and service has been outstanding"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Luke, Thank you to you and your team for all the help and advice and smooth turnaround to our new suppliers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Richard, we value your business and hope to continue providing you with a great service for the many years to come.
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic professional service! Always there looking to provide value to my company! Thank you to all at We Save and I look forward to working with you for many years to come!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Best decision I have made for my business. I am able to get hold of someone within the business 24/7 and be put through to whoever I need to speak to immediately or within the exact time frame that they give me. They call back when they say they will and most importantly they all speak fluent English which is a major change from BT."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We Save cut my energy bill by 40%. Very happy with We Save."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The best company that I have signed up with for my business. Very reliable and are able to check straight away my broadband line status when I have had issues. Saved my business on average £1500 every year for the past 3 years! Would recommend to anyone who wants a reliable and trustworthy service for their business."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I recently moved my business to another site and was able to set up all my equipment that We Save had provided me in my old office to my new one by the time the new office opened. I was very happy with their efficiency."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Couldnt be happier with We Save. Their telephone system is good and works as they had promised. Their call schedule is reliable and they set up everything for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Amazing Service. Found We Save when i typed in cheap telecom systems on Google and found their amazing bronze, silver and gold offer on their website and at first I didn't believe they would actually provide all the apple gadgets that are stated in the Gold package but I received them all within the first week of receiving all my services."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We Save Fibre Optic Broadband is amazing! Up to 80Mbps speed as they had promised. We Save are very reliable and honest."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The price is exactly as they promised and it is so easy to get through to who i need to speak to in the different departments."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"My terminal broke with Worldpay and at the same time I was in contact with We Save and they were able to send me out a terminal in 3 days and I was able to start taking payments straight away again which I was so grateful for because I was losing out on so much money. Thanks We Save."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy with We Save. They installed a new telephone system which means i never miss any of my customers that call me on busy days. Also they were able to save me £2000 last year on my other business services which means I don't have to shop around anymore."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
we-save.co.uk is rated 4.78 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This