We Are Promotional Reviews

5.00 Rating 27 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend We Are Promotional
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read We Are Promotional Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Provided us with promotional clothing and branding for our ITF World Tour Tennis event and they delivered great quality and on time. We will definitely work with We Are Promotional again
Posted 3 months ago
We ordered some branded towels for one of our clients and we're very happy with the result. Overall great service, very short lead time and the colours on the towels look great! Will be using them again, for sure.
Posted 4 months ago
Suppliers all of our branded items.
Posted 6 months ago
I can highly recommend We Are Promotional for speed and quality of products and service.
Posted 6 months ago
Placed a large order which was dealt with by Josh Weaver. 1st class service throughout. would 100% recommend and will by my first port of call for anything else we may need!
Posted 6 months ago
Joshua Weaver and the team delivered an exceptionally professional manner and customer service. Providing multiple quotes and samples to meet our clients' requirements - they truly went above and beyond our expectations. It was a pleasure working with the team, and hope to again in the near future. Thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service, quick delivery on items, always use them
Posted 9 months ago
Great Service - Joshua was very helpful and friendly, went above and beyond to ensure our order was delivered in plenty of time.
Will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent customer service and always helpful. Great communication during the order to delivery process. Quality items delivered.
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant service, a premium product and hugely competitive prices. Thank you for a truly positive experience.
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer care and quality products
Posted 10 months ago
Extremely impressed with your excellent help and the efficiency from you and your team. You definitely deserve 5⭐ rating we are 100% pleased with the parasel. ☺☺. Regards Paul and Deena Newton.
Posted 11 months ago
Staff very pleasant and helpful from first enquiry, and when I needed advice to modify the design. Order delivered well-packed and on time. Will not hesitate to use this firm again.
Posted 11 months ago
Quick and easy service!! Perfect for a last minute person like me!! We decided what we were going to go for and within under two weeks our product was delivered!!! Absolutely fab!!! We are so grateful!!!
Posted 11 months ago
The service i received from Joshua was fantastic, the items were delivered in a timely manner and Joshua stayed in communication with me throughout the whole process.
The finished product was better than we could of hoped for and the client was very happy. Overall i wouldn't hesitated to use We Are Promotional for any future events
Posted 1 year ago
We had excellent service from the first time we made an enquiry, right through the design stage and upon delivery, which was very quick after we had given the final go ahead of the proof. We highly reccomend this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent prompt and personal service. Would highly recommend We Are Promotional.
Posted 1 year ago
We have been repeat customers of We Are Promotional for the past 18 months and are very happy with the quality of the products and the customer service. We would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
We are Promotional has provided us with personalised tote bags which are of very good quality. The team are always helpful and I am very happy to recommend them as a company.
Posted 1 year ago
Customer servcei was fantastic and the product was just fab! Top quality!
Posted 1 year ago
We Are Promotional is rated 5.00 based on 27 reviews