We Are Promotional Reviews

5.00 Rating 25 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend We Are Promotional
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read We Are Promotional Reviews
Suppliers all of our branded items.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I can highly recommend We Are Promotional for speed and quality of products and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Placed a large order which was dealt with by Josh Weaver. 1st class service throughout. would 100% recommend and will by my first port of call for anything else we may need!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Joshua Weaver and the team delivered an exceptionally professional manner and customer service. Providing multiple quotes and samples to meet our clients' requirements - they truly went above and beyond our expectations. It was a pleasure working with the team, and hope to again in the near future. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service, quick delivery on items, always use them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great Service - Joshua was very helpful and friendly, went above and beyond to ensure our order was delivered in plenty of time. Will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service and always helpful. Great communication during the order to delivery process. Quality items delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service, a premium product and hugely competitive prices. Thank you for a truly positive experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer care and quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Extremely impressed with your excellent help and the efficiency from you and your team. You definitely deserve 5⭐ rating we are 100% pleased with the parasel. ☺☺. Regards Paul and Deena Newton.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Staff very pleasant and helpful from first enquiry, and when I needed advice to modify the design. Order delivered well-packed and on time. Will not hesitate to use this firm again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and easy service!! Perfect for a last minute person like me!! We decided what we were going to go for and within under two weeks our product was delivered!!! Absolutely fab!!! We are so grateful!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The service i received from Joshua was fantastic, the items were delivered in a timely manner and Joshua stayed in communication with me throughout the whole process. The finished product was better than we could of hoped for and the client was very happy. Overall i wouldn't hesitated to use We Are Promotional for any future events
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We had excellent service from the first time we made an enquiry, right through the design stage and upon delivery, which was very quick after we had given the final go ahead of the proof. We highly reccomend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent prompt and personal service. Would highly recommend We Are Promotional.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We have been repeat customers of We Are Promotional for the past 18 months and are very happy with the quality of the products and the customer service. We would recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We are Promotional has provided us with personalised tote bags which are of very good quality. The team are always helpful and I am very happy to recommend them as a company.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Customer servcei was fantastic and the product was just fab! Top quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service from start to finish. Communication is excellent, design proofs are available quickly and delivery is fast and efficient. The finished product is always of an exceptional standard and every aspect is tailored to fit in with our businesses strong sustainable ethos.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fab service! Always easy to talk to and deal with. The pens we have for our company are great as well, thanks for your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We Are Promotional is rated 5.00 based on 25 reviews