We Are Promotional Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend We Are Promotional
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"We are Promotional has provided us with personalised tote bags which are of very good quality. The team are always helpful and I am very happy to recommend them as a company."
Posted 2 days ago
"Customer servcei was fantastic and the product was just fab! Top quality!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service from start to finish. Communication is excellent, design proofs are available quickly and delivery is fast and efficient. The finished product is always of an exceptional standard and every aspect is tailored to fit in with our businesses strong sustainable ethos."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fab service! Always easy to talk to and deal with. The pens we have for our company are great as well, thanks for your help!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and reliable - order delivered on time."
Posted 1 week ago
"This is the second time we have used We Are Promotional and the service is always excellent. The staff are friendly and helpful and do their best to meet the needs of their customers. We will definitely use We Are Promotional again."
Posted 1 week ago
"I have ordered beach towels several times now and I can't fault the quality and service we receive. It was also by far the best price that we could find and I would not hesitate to recommend We Are Promotional for any of the products that they can supply."
Posted 1 week ago
"We Are Promotional go out of their way to find the best solution for a printing project and are always quick to respond and progress. I would happily recommend them to any other business."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy process and Jack very helpful.Delighted with product, delivery and price."
Posted 1 week ago
We Are Promotional is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support