We Are Promotional Reviews

5.00 Rating 20 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend We Are Promotional
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Great Service - Joshua was very helpful and friendly, went above and beyond to ensure our order was delivered in plenty of time. Will definitely be ordering again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service and always helpful. Great communication during the order to delivery process. Quality items delivered."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service, a premium product and hugely competitive prices. Thank you for a truly positive experience."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer care and quality products"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Extremely impressed with your excellent help and the efficiency from you and your team. You definitely deserve 5⭐ rating we are 100% pleased with the parasel. ☺☺. Regards Paul and Deena Newton."
Posted 1 month ago
"Staff very pleasant and helpful from first enquiry, and when I needed advice to modify the design. Order delivered well-packed and on time. Will not hesitate to use this firm again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and easy service!! Perfect for a last minute person like me!! We decided what we were going to go for and within under two weeks our product was delivered!!! Absolutely fab!!! We are so grateful!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"The service i received from Joshua was fantastic, the items were delivered in a timely manner and Joshua stayed in communication with me throughout the whole process. The finished product was better than we could of hoped for and the client was very happy. Overall i wouldn't hesitated to use We Are Promotional for any future events"
Posted 2 months ago
"We had excellent service from the first time we made an enquiry, right through the design stage and upon delivery, which was very quick after we had given the final go ahead of the proof. We highly reccomend this company."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent prompt and personal service. Would highly recommend We Are Promotional."
Posted 3 months ago
"We have been repeat customers of We Are Promotional for the past 18 months and are very happy with the quality of the products and the customer service. We would recommend them to anyone."
Posted 3 months ago
"We are Promotional has provided us with personalised tote bags which are of very good quality. The team are always helpful and I am very happy to recommend them as a company."
Posted 3 months ago
"Customer servcei was fantastic and the product was just fab! Top quality!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service from start to finish. Communication is excellent, design proofs are available quickly and delivery is fast and efficient. The finished product is always of an exceptional standard and every aspect is tailored to fit in with our businesses strong sustainable ethos."
Posted 4 months ago
"Fab service! Always easy to talk to and deal with. The pens we have for our company are great as well, thanks for your help!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful and reliable - order delivered on time."
Posted 4 months ago
"This is the second time we have used We Are Promotional and the service is always excellent. The staff are friendly and helpful and do their best to meet the needs of their customers. We will definitely use We Are Promotional again."
Posted 4 months ago
"I have ordered beach towels several times now and I can't fault the quality and service we receive. It was also by far the best price that we could find and I would not hesitate to recommend We Are Promotional for any of the products that they can supply."
Posted 4 months ago
"We Are Promotional go out of their way to find the best solution for a printing project and are always quick to respond and progress. I would happily recommend them to any other business."
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy process and Jack very helpful.Delighted with product, delivery and price."
Posted 4 months ago
We Are Promotional is rated 5.00 based on 20 reviews