Wax London Reviews

4.47 Rating 466 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Wax London
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
High quality clothing. Super quick shipping
Posted 1 month ago
Great brand, quality of clothes is brilliant their sales are always generous!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent rain coat. Had my eye on this since the first version was released a few years ago when I spotted it in a department store. The small size is a good fit. Coat is well cut with good detailing. Excellent product
Posted 1 month ago
I've ordered a Merino wool jumper from Wax. It arrived in excellent conditions and quality is amazing, I couldn't be any happier!
Posted 1 month ago
So happy with the quality of the shirt I purchased, but had a bit of delay with the shipper they used. I eventually received my purchase
Posted 1 month ago
Great guys! Love the range and sales service (both for sales and returns) works well. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
A unique item with great detail
Posted 1 month ago
Made in LONDON!!!!!
First purchase an over shirt.
Absolute top quality.
Web site great to navigate.
Colour range so refreshingly fresh. Comms and delivery spot on.
My go to brand now.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent clothing as always. Quality materials, well-made and in interesting and unique fabrics.
Friendly service.
Posted 1 month ago
good customer service and products
Posted 1 month ago
Beaux habits, bien coupés !
Posted 1 month ago
I'm really pleased with the scarf I have just purchased. Great quality and service. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Good Quality Products, Large is a bit smaller than I'm used to so maybe order a size bigger especially for a baggier fit. In general quick delivery and very happy with the quality of the product, would definitely purchase from Wax again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product . Great delivery
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a big cord whiting shirt in medium, having previously bought another whiting shirt a little while before and really liked it. Like the shirt again, but for some reason it is a slightly smaller fit, tighter cuffs and slightly shorter sleeves. Shame about this inconsistency in sizing. I was tempted to return for a large but feared that would be too much the other way so have kept it as still wearable, but otherwise would have been 5 star.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and service, but sizes are made small in my opinion
Posted 1 month ago
Great jacket for all seasons
Posted 1 month ago
Hi I have returned this product due to being unsuitable and have had no response from anyone. I would like a refund
Posted 1 month ago
I've just found Wax London, but I'll be buying all my trousers and sweatshirts from here now. The comfort of both the trousers and sweatshirts are amazing. Fast delivery and lovely CS to boot.
Posted 1 month ago
Wax London is rated 4.47 based on 466 reviews