Wax London Reviews

4.47 Rating 457 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Wax London
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quality and shipped fast!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I wouldn't bring this up, but since I was asked to write a review: Unfortunately, their website does not state basic information such as the composition of clothes. Their customer support team was unable to provide me with the correct information, and so only when it arrived did I learn that what was supposed to be a 100% wool coat was, in fact, just a wool blend (47%) coat. I believe that the support team made a genuine mistake, but I just don't understand why this cannot be stated on the website, it would be easier for both sides. The return process was really simple though (I'm waiting for the money now).
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shirt is well made/good quality/fit - but the images on the website do not look like the final product with regard to color accuracy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautifully made, great styling and attention to detail. And made in the UK.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very happy with my purchase and have my I eye in another item
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent communication, prompt shipping, and fantastic product!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy. Great fit!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the item. Top quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
LOVE LOVE THE PRINT!!! The fabric is fantastic...but the fit is way baggier than it appears on the model. The waste is perfect but SO BAGGY AND LOOSE in the legs. Not the end of the world as there are tailors for that. Thank you very much !!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality, shipping speed, and got lots of compliments on my shirt.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The style is absolutely fantastic.. saw my mans Joe Talbolt of Idles rockin it and had to grab me one. Only complaint is I usually wear i size medium and I bought this in a large so itd fit a little baggy and it fits like a tight medium.. wish I got an xl.. overall though freshy coat and do recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
High quality clothing. Super quick shipping
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great brand, quality of clothes is brilliant their sales are always generous!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent rain coat. Had my eye on this since the first version was released a few years ago when I spotted it in a department store. The small size is a good fit. Coat is well cut with good detailing. Excellent product
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've ordered a Merino wool jumper from Wax. It arrived in excellent conditions and quality is amazing, I couldn't be any happier!
Posted 3 weeks ago
So happy with the quality of the shirt I purchased, but had a bit of delay with the shipper they used. I eventually received my purchase
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great guys! Love the range and sales service (both for sales and returns) works well. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A unique item with great detail
Posted 3 weeks ago
Made in LONDON!!!!!
First purchase an over shirt.
Absolute top quality.
Web site great to navigate.
Colour range so refreshingly fresh. Comms and delivery spot on.
My go to brand now.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent clothing as always. Quality materials, well-made and in interesting and unique fabrics.
Friendly service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wax London is rated 4.47 based on 457 reviews