WaveDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 645 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend WaveDirect.co.uk
Read WaveDirect.co.uk Reviews
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Amanda S
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 7th February 2021
Caron W
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 9th December 2020
Janet A
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Nick M
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Anonymous
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Anonymous
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Anonymous
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love it! So relaxing, cant wait for warmer weather to really make the most of it.wish we could find a sun canopy to fit. Does use a lot of electricity though.
Hi Nicola! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with your experience with us, this is what we strive for! If you ever require any further assistance please do let us know, we are more than happy to help! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Everything fine and seller responded quickly to any questions I had. I have not had a chance to use hot tub yet so cannot comment yet on that aspect.
Hi Stephen! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Used once , problem with leaking pipe but nice to use,just want to see how expensive it will be
Hello Helena, I'm thrilled you enjoyed the Wave experience! Please email us at enquiries@wavedirect.co.uk and we can answer any questions you have. Kind Regards, Zoe @ Wave
Great service as always
Hi Mark, thank you for your review! This is great, I am so pleased that you are happy with our service! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know, we are more than happy to help! Kind Regards, Jess
Ordering and delivery very smooth. The item was a present for grandchildren. I haven’t seen it but they are dighted
Came 3 months early so not tried yet
Great product, but unfortunately let down by Hermes delivery couriers who lost our parcel meaning we couldn’t set up our spa straight away. Wave Direct however had good customer services and rectified the problem for us. Would recommend 👍🏼
Happy and gutted really. Firstly I ordered my Wave Pacific for my 50th birthday present with all the extras. The pre order date was Feb 21 which was perfect as I have a wooden gazebo being made which will be fit in January. I received a notification yesterday to say being delivered today and whilst this is really quick I have no where to put it and so will have to stay in the box until such time as the gazebo is built which means I lose 2 months on the warranty whilst it sits in the box. Other than that, really quick and efficient delivery on all other items (chemicals, head rests etc)
On the whole very pleased with my tub so far,received tub end of August so has only been used for 3 months before packing away for winter. I gave it 4 stars as I felt customer service needed some improvement to be award 5 stars.
Very quick delivery and great products the only thing I would say is the email confirmation of dispatched goods should tell you what has actually been dispatched etc and you should be able to check online too
the product itself is very good but the delivery times need sorting 3 months wait is far to long
Great value, great quality & recommended to friends & family.
WaveDirect.co.uk 4 star review on 9th November 2020
Great product delivers by Wave to specified date. Only issue was lack of chemical package which was out of stock but obviously essential to use hot tub.
Very Happy with the Product and quality. No problems and had lots of fun during these difficult times. Would definitely recommend Wave Direct products to friends and family.
Very please with with inflatable disk for top of hot tub under cover. Keeps the heat in. Only problem is that you have to inflate the disc regular for it to so its job efficiently.
good customer service. good be quicker response via email. but happy with the service
Good quality products. Emailed a question several weeks ago, still awaiting a reply.
Good product. Suggestions for managing rainwater collecting on cover, and for faster heating.
The product is excellent but customer service needs some improvement and quicker response times. We have our spa on a patio and requested information in how we could get rid of water onto grass, we didn't get anywhere with it. This must be a common issue wanting to displace water further away, this should be looked into as if you sold an accessory that did this then we would buy it, other than that, we like the product
Skin was faulty but replaced it straight away, love my hot tub
WaveDirect.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 645 reviews