WaveDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 645 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend WaveDirect.co.uk
Read WaveDirect.co.uk Reviews
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Amanda S
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 7th February 2021
Caron W
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 9th December 2020
Janet A
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Nick M
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Anonymous
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Anonymous
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Anonymous
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What a great firm to that offer great after sales service I had a problem with my hot tub which by the way is fantastic for the price . The company sent me a new hot tub and two free filters and a repair kit. What can I say absolutely fantastic service
Hi Sharon, Thank you so much for the lovely review. I am so glad that you are enjoying our products, that is important to us! What can we do to make this a 5 stars? Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Hi my first order was great was from waves my second order was from waves off amazon both my filters came all broken and could not use them I still have them I should of sent them back think they got broken from the delivery people
Hi Kerry. I am very sorry to hear this. I will raise this with the couriers. I have sent you our 2x complimentary filters. Kind Regards, Team Wave
Awful customer service would not recommend this Company
I have had a lots of dealings with wave and most have been good but this one order is taking 3+ months. Had so many emails and promises. They have given a partial refund and sent some free chemicals by way of apology so that’s good but every delivery date just comes and goes it’s a bit ridiculous now
It became unserviceable after three months and I'm waiting for a replacement.
I have given a poor rating for the customer service- I received my hot tub on the 10th September but up to date I still have not received my filters and chemicals which should have come in a separate parcel before my hot tub despite contacting them twice!
For us it took ages for someone to get a grip of our complaint and actually do anything about it, we had to keep chasing. Finally we were dealt with by Corrina who sorted our collection and replied to emails when I sent them. Our tub was sent back last Wed but we have still not heard anything, no acknowledgment of receipt or anything to do with progress
Placed an order June 2020 for delivery end of august 2020, which I accepted. It got to the day of delivery and no hot tub. Had to chase it up and because you cannot ring to speak to anyone I ended up emailing everyone and their wives when eventually I got a response to say the order would be back dated to end of October. Lack of communication on Wave Direct’s part, I would not order from them again.
Very good products but very poor customer service. This business has grown very quickly but the staffing support hasn't been increased. Very frustrating to deal with. Took money for speedy deliver for an item knowing it was out of stock. 5 weeks later I got the item and a refusal to refund the speedy delivery charges. You cannot talk to this company, its all email or a very frustrating auto attendant. Email response time varies between 7 days and never.
You did replace my broken liner but only because Klarna advised to you and all communication was inadequate anyway.
I contacted you through email about a problem with the heater on my new hot tub weeks ago and never heard back. Not impressed the hot tub wasn’t cheap!!
Well was not impressed at all with this company waited a long time for the hot tub when i did receive it it had a hole waited a long time for another one.Took ages for them to reply to emails.
We’ve had a fault on our hot tub for months and we are still waiting for it to be resolved. We have done everything that has been asked of us and sent pictures but it is still to be resolved!
Actually I wrote to you by email a while ago. My hot tub is only 7 months since I got it. However I have done all the things you advised me to look at. But it still comes up E3 and will not heat up. I'm very disappointed. Maybe you could help.
It keeps over heating
Customer service is non existent
Only a few months old and got 2 split's on the seams so very disappointed as can no longer use and wasn't told if there is warranty otherwise tub looks and worked great prior to the splits
No quick response when having a fault... no direct phone number
Av only used it once and its goin down av checked for holes havent got my use out of it one bit
Always needs inflating very frustrating...would not recommend
WaveDirect.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 645 reviews