WaveDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 645 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend WaveDirect.co.uk
Read WaveDirect.co.uk Reviews
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Amanda S
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 7th February 2021
Caron W
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 9th December 2020
Janet A
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Nick M
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Anonymous
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Anonymous
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Anonymous
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant hot tub.
Hi Andrew! Thank you for your review! We are proud of our products and service so we are very glad to hear that you are happy with them. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
My order came on time, I would recommend wavedirect to my friends and family
Hi Gerald! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Love it! So relaxing, cant wait for warmer weather to really make the most of it.wish we could find a sun canopy to fit. Does use a lot of electricity though.
Hi Nicola! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with your experience with us, this is what we strive for! If you ever require any further assistance please do let us know, we are more than happy to help! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Stary brus but promised And looking forward Summer relaxation
Hi Keith! Thank you for the great review! We can't wait for you to enjoy your spa! If you ever require any assistance please let us know Kind Regards, Jess
Delivered before due date in time for the Easter holidays. Good communication and excellent product.
Hi Jaquie! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Brilliant, came before original date just in time for easter holiday, kids were made up and easy set up. Thanks Wave!
Hi Paul! Thank you for your review! We are proud of our products and service so we are very glad to hear that you are happy with them. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Excellent service arrived a few days before and had communication via email to say my hot tub has been dispatched. This spa stays warm not like other brands which loses temperature while in use. Would definitely recommend
Hi Wendy! Thank you for your review! We are proud of our products and service so we are very glad to hear that you are happy with them. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Everything fine and seller responded quickly to any questions I had. I have not had a chance to use hot tub yet so cannot comment yet on that aspect.
Hi Stephen! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Wave hot tubs are a great, well made product with quality accessories.
Hi Ken! This is great! Thanks so much. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Oh we LOVE it! And you can tell it’s a really caring business by the communication and reliability: It turned up early too! We definitely believe we are rock stars now!!’...Chillin in the tub! 🤩
Hi Stas! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with your experience with us, this is what we strive for! If you ever require any further assistance please do let us know, we are more than happy to help! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
The hot tub arrived a few days earlier than expected, which was a nice surprise and so far the hot tub has been very well used! It was easy to put up and inflate. We had a little trouble with one of the connectors but after a short while we managed to sort it. The YouTube video on how to put it together was very useful. We bought the inflatable insulation pad for the hot tub as well and would thoroughly recommend as it really helps to retain the heat. Customer service team are very responsive and helpful. Thanks
Hi Laura! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Ordered a hot tub inflatable top for my cleverspa. Imformation about pre ordering and expected delivery date was excellent. Received order on time and update on delivery was received via email. Excellent product and service thank you wavedirect
Hi Martyn! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Great products & service.
Hi There! This is great! Thanks so much. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Great so far. Easy set up and maintenance. Only negative is that it's more for 2 adults or 4 children.
Hi Carole! Thank you for the review! We are so glad that you are enjoying your spa, this is important to us! We really value all feedback as this helps us to improve, so thank you. If you ever have any queries please do let us know! Kind Regards, Jess
Am over the moon with my hottub from wave they have kept me upto date on my delivery. The only thing I would say I gotno chemical with my hot tub.
Hi Josephine, Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
yes really delighted with the lazy spa
Hi Kenneth, this is great! Thanks so much. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Hi. Can't give a review as I have not assembled the hot tub or used the kit so unfortunately it is too soon to give my opinion of your products. Delivery was a bit slow but at least you emailed me that it would be later arrival.
Hi John, thank you for your review. We hope that you love it! If you ever require any assistance please let us know, we are more than happy to help! Kind Regards, Jess
Great customer service by Emily, hot tub looks 👍
Hi There! This is great! Thanks so much. I have passed this on to Emily. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Quick delivery, good price, love my hot tub I bought last year.
Hi Rosemary! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Great product, arrived earlier than expected
Hi Kelly! We are so glad that you are happy with our service! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
WaveDirect.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 645 reviews