WaveDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.68 Rating 644 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend WaveDirect.co.uk
Read WaveDirect.co.uk Reviews
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Amanda S
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 7th February 2021
Caron W
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 9th December 2020
Janet A
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Nick M
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Anonymous
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Anonymous
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Anonymous
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product great price also great customer service πŸ‘πŸ»
Alweays very helpful !! Have recommended these guys to several of my friends as they have been brilliant.
First class service all round
We got Wave Atlantic Plus and is absolutely brilliant,delivery took about 3 months because of Covid but since arrive is still in use till today /13.11.2020/,Its great product and entire family realy enjoy it.
Our hot tub purchase was made during the beginning of the Covid Lockdown as an alternative to a break away. It took months to arrive, but that’s understandable under the circumstances and we soon forgot about it once we were enjoying looking at the stars from our bubbly bath outside! Our staycation at home was wonderful, thanks Wave!
Very pleased with the quality of our Atlantic 6 person hot tub. Arrived well-packaged and was easy to set up. It would be a squash to fit 6 in but is very spacious for 2! Good depth of water and strength of bubble jets. The only negative is that it takes a long time to heat the volume of water, about 1 degree per hour, and cools off quickly, so you need to plan ahead when you are going to use it. Overall good value for money.
Great Hot tub for 1 to 3 people and 4 if your very friendly. Ideal for a small garden. Easy to set up on my own, but found black pipes from motor to hot tub hard to push on, maybe because it was cold and they needed warming a bit, but otherwise no problems. Ensure outlet tube underneath is pulled out to side ,and not caught underneath. Heated up in few hours. Maintain at 37c and raise temp and hour or so before if want it to be hotter. Digital motor easy to understand . Like locking cover. Lots of bubbles run for up to half hour, then will start heating again. Love sitting in it in colder weather, ads its nice to get outside and be warm, especially in lock down. Hesitated before buying but glad I did. Not sure of running cost, but electric not running higher all the time, only when maintaining temp. Would recommend for smaller hot tub and small gardens.
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 12th November 2020 WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 12th November 2020 WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 12th November 2020 WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Fantastic present for my 4ye old grandson
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 12th November 2020 WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Quick delivery and excellent quality products. Highly recommended.
I've bought two products now and both have been brilliant. Top customer service too
i love my spa xx really quick and easy service xx when i contacted wave they got back to me within 48 hrs xx
Great value for money
Delighted with my purchase. Thank you!
Easy to use website and fast delivery which is great!
the product itself is very good but the delivery times need sorting 3 months wait is far to long
Hi my first order was great was from waves my second order was from waves off amazon both my filters came all broken and could not use them I still have them I should of sent them back think they got broken from the delivery people
Hi Kerry. I am very sorry to hear this. I will raise this with the couriers. I have sent you our 2x complimentary filters. Kind Regards, Team Wave
Great value, great quality & recommended to friends & family.
WaveDirect.co.uk 4 star review on 9th November 2020
Delivery, spot on, arrived within a week.
Set up - relatively easy about 10 mins. Pipes are a bit tight fitting but then they have to be.
To fill (4-6 people size) about half an hour using 2 hose pipes.
To heat-takes a while about 20hrs to get it to 40 degrees.
Very easy to operate and so far so good. The bubbles on and away you go, will be spending a lot of time in it for sure. Very impressed and would recommend
Everything from start to finish was excellent service 😊
WaveDirect.co.uk is rated 4.68 based on 644 reviews