WaveDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 645 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend WaveDirect.co.uk
Read WaveDirect.co.uk Reviews
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Amanda S
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 7th February 2021
Caron W
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 9th December 2020
Janet A
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Nick M
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Anonymous
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Anonymous
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Anonymous
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought filters and sock for my hot tub which I bought from wave, delivered in good time and of good quality, I will use them again,
Hi Brian! Thanks so much for the positive review! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess
well packed and quick to get hear well on time
Hi Thomas, thanks for the great review! We really appreciate it. Happy tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess
Quick delivery, thank you
Hi Karen, we are so pleased you are happy with our service! If you ever require any assistance please just let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Great product, greatly reduces heating up time and keeps the water a lot warmer. With a quick delivery in the mix, this turned out to be a great purchase.
Hi Andy, thank you so much for the great review! We are proud of our products and are so glad that you are happy with them! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
very pleased with product and quick delivery
Hi Deborah, thank you so much for your review. We are very proud of our tubs and so pleased that you love yours. If we can ever offer any assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch! Happy Tubbing! Team Wave
Very happy with my hot tub.Best on the market 😀
Hi Ross, thank you so much for your review. We are very proud of our products and so pleased that you have been enjoying yours! If we can ever offer any assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch! Happy Tubbing! Team Wave
Quick delivery and fit very well to my clever spa
Hi Paula, this is great! Thank you for the wonderful review, we hope you get lots of good use out of it! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess
Excellent customer service when i had a query pre order. Product arrived on time and all looks great. Would recommend
5* customer service from Wave, keen to help solve any issues as quickly as they can.
I bought this for my 12 yr-old daughter for Christmas and I’m really impressed. It’s really easy to inflate/deflate and is really good quality. Once inflated it’s really sturdy and stable. The temperature of the winter sea meant we couldn’t stay out for too long on it but long enough to have a decent paddle and some good fun. Can’t wait for the warmer weather when we can play out for longer! An excellent product, thank you.
Excellent. Arrived when it said it would and paddle board seems to of very good quality
Ordering and delivery very smooth. The item was a present for grandchildren. I haven’t seen it but they are dighted
Ordered a paddle board for Christmas but the delivery date was 19th December. It arrived on time and my son was over the moon. Can’t wait to try it out
Great value for money & received very quickly
Excellent services , good variety of stock to choose from, easy to order and a quick service. Thankyou soo much deffo will look again n safe you to favourites .
Fantastic value for money pool. Great customer service and communication. Fully recommend this company. 5*
Great warranty service with god communication throughout. Hot tub heating fixed.
My hot tub was a month over due , had a few problems with the currier service , but one of the advisors ( Becky ) phoned me up to give me an explanation and to sort my problem out . Two days later it arrived . I am using it now through the winter months , brilliant to relax in after a long working day , well worth the money .
Placing the order online was easy, delivery was really fast and item exactly as described. Very happy!
Excellent Hot Tub, easy to install, have been in every day, can't believe it's December! Easy to order filters too. Very, very happy customer.
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 9th December 2020
WaveDirect.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 645 reviews