WaveDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 645 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend WaveDirect.co.uk
Read WaveDirect.co.uk Reviews
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Amanda S
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 7th February 2021
Caron W
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 9th December 2020
Janet A
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Nick M
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Anonymous
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Anonymous
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Anonymous
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with my tub. Looks decent quality and easy to set up.
Hi David! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Quick delivery
Hello Pauline, We are thrilled you are happy with the fast delivery! Kind Regards Zoe @ Wave
Used once , problem with leaking pipe but nice to use,just want to see how expensive it will be
Hello Helena, I'm thrilled you enjoyed the Wave experience! Please email us at enquiries@wavedirect.co.uk and we can answer any questions you have. Kind Regards, Zoe @ Wave
Very satisfied with after sales service. Hot tub arrived earlier than expected,easy to erect.
Hi Gwyn. Thank you so much for your lovely words! I truly hope you love your Spa. Kind Regards, Zoe @ Wave
Ordered nearly two weeks ago and have never received my order.
Hi Stacey. I'm sorry to hear this. We are always here to help, please contact us at enquiries@wavedirect.co.uk We will get to the bottom of this for you! Kind Regards, Zoe @ Wave
Amazing, my spa is incredible. I love it so much
Hi Victoria! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Great service as always
Hi Mark, thank you for your review! This is great, I am so pleased that you are happy with our service! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know, we are more than happy to help! Kind Regards, Jess
We were having problems with the pump, after a few emails, problem resolved.
Hi Pamela! Thank you for the great review! I am glad that we have resolved your issue, we look forward to you being able to enjoy your spa again! If you have any other queries going forward please do let us know! Kind Regards, Jess
Excellent service order a pair off headrests for the hot tub and got to give them 10 out of 10 Excellent value
Hi Christine! Thank you for your review! We are proud of our products and service so we are very glad to hear that you are happy with them. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
I recieved my order within two working days thank you
Hi David, thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Excellent service and quick delivery as usual.....keep it up!
Hi Martin! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Quick delivery good product simple to order cheaper than the rest
Hi Grant! Thank you for your review! We are proud of our products and service so we are very glad to hear that you are happy with them. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
the filter came very quick and was surprised by that, i am now waiting for the hot but to come and then i can make another comment on that
Hi Philil! This is great! Thanks so much. We look forward to you receiving the rest of your order! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Brilliant service will use these again
Hi Catherine, this is great! Thank you for the review! It is important to us that our customers enjoy the experience with Wave so this is great! If you ever require further assistance please do let us know. Kind Regards, Jess
We purchased a Wave Rome Inflatable, (Black Marble) Hot Tub which arrived back in August 2020. We absolutely love our HT and are still using it almost every day since delivery. We are really impressed with the quality of the materials and the general "build" of the HT. The HT is very sturdy despite it's thin walls. It was so easy to install and inflate, took less than a minute! The HT has been easy to maintain and despite being out in all weathers looks as good as it did on arrival. Love the thin walls of this model
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Hi Amanda! Thank you for the great in-depth review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Thank you for our Hot tub. We have been very impressed, our neighbours loved theirs too. We had visitors when our arrived, although they have an old lazy spa they have said for 2021 they will be coming to you to order a Wave spa. Thank you again, best wishes. Caron
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 7th February 2021
Hi Caron! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with your experience with us, this is what we strive for! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know, we are more than happy to help! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Prompt delivery
Hi Lee! This is great! We are so glad that you are happy with our service. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Very professional and fast delivery first class
Hi Keith! We are so glad that you are happy with our service! If you ever require any further assistance please do let us know, we are more than happy to help! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Great products fab customer service if you have any problems which is great
Hi Darlene, we are so glad to hear that you are happy with our service! Thank you! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Excellent customer service. I couldn't get the discount to work to recieve my free starter pack. When I emailed theu rectified so quickly. Thankyou Wave
Hi Natalie, thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with our service, this is what we strive for. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess
WaveDirect.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 645 reviews