WaveDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.68 Rating 649 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend WaveDirect.co.uk
Read WaveDirect.co.uk Reviews
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Amanda S
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 7th February 2021
Caron W
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 9th December 2020
Janet A
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Nick M
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Anonymous
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Anonymous
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Anonymous
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I purchased the rigid foam spa, as I wanted something between an inflatable and a bona-fide hot tub, as I didn't expect it would get used much. I'm happy to say that it's being used frequently! A huge improvement over the inflatable spas and retains heat very well - I have sunk it into our decking and sat it on 3 inch of Kingspan with a 10mm foam matt, so this will help also. I waited a long time for it to come into stock and resisted the temptation to by a cheaper and more readily available spa, and believe me, it was well worth the wait! Absolutely delighted with it.
Hi Aidy, Thank you for your amazing review! We are incredibly proud of both the products and service we provide to our customers so we are delighted to see that reflected in your amazing 5-star review. Enjoy the rest of summer in your hot tub! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Nuy @ Team Wave
Very poor delivery delayed twice which ment it was two months late then on delivery only the accessories arrived No hot tub. Company was not answering calls or replying to emails so ended up having to get a refund through PayPal.
Ordering on line is very good, products are good also pricing my only quibble is that the products take a long while to come,and having to pay postage , with other firms can manage to get products sent with no postage and these can be received within 2/3days
Hello David, Thank you for taking some time to leave us this review. We appreciate all the feedback we receive! We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with our products. We have been experiencing some delays and it has been very frustrating for everyone involved. We are working on improving this so we can offer you fast and efficient shipping! We do offer free shipping for orders over the minimum order price. If you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Sam @ Team Wave
Delivered on time and works perfectly
Hi Kirsten, We are delighted to hear this! Thank you for taking some of your time to leave us a good review. We are very proud of our products and love hearing that you are enjoying them! If you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Sam @ Team Wave
Always good service from wave spa. Had a problem with a code on the hot tub and they emailed me back to fix the problem. Only needed some o rings to fix it. Up and running again 😁
Good Morning Heath! Thank you for leaving us a great review! We aim to keep you happy with Wave Spa. In most cases when your hot tub is leaking, it only just needs some o-rings. We're so glad that we managed to resolve this for you so you can go back to enjoying your hot tub! If you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Sam @ Team Wave
Currently waiting on delivery of Hot Tub itself - I have had the headrests, cover and filters. Obviously the delay on a pre-Order for end of June delayed until 21st July is disappointing. Communication has been good, although the reason for not giving 5 stars is that the discount code for free filters was not applied until 24 hours after the email was received. If you are giving out discount codes, please ensure they work before the email is sent. I was also sent a generic email with words to the effect of: " your estimated delivery date will be on or before: ............(blank)". Obviously that is not very helpful. Proof reading of emails is required. Having not had the hot tub yet I can only comment on my experience so far. To sum it up, it is pretty good, but some improvements could be made to the customer service.
Good Morning Mark, Thank you for leaving us feedback! We appreciate all the positive criticism because it helps us make changes for the best! We would like to say thank you for being so understanding with the delays. I can assure you we are doing everything we can to make sure we keep to our dates. On the day the emails were sent out we had technical difficulties which resulted in multiple emails being sent out to our customers that we're not ready to be published. We would like to apologise for this! Have you been able to check out your free filters? If not, please send us an email to customerreviewfeedback@wavedirect.co.uk and we will be able to help you with this. Again, thank you for the positive criticism! We use all of the feedback we get to improve our customer service. Kind regards, and Happy Tubbing, Sam @ Team Wave
I ordered an 4 person spa from wave, as well as accessories, delivery was much sooner than expected, customer service outstanding. I'm delighted with my products and have already recommended wave to family and friends.
Hi there Lesley! Thank you for leaving us a positive review! We are so happy to hear that you are happy with our products and customer service! This is amazing that you have recommended us to your family and friends, we appreciate it! Kind regards and Happy tubbing! Sam @ Team Wave
Fantastic service, great quality for an affordable price. Will be buying again.
Hello Natasha! Thank you for taking some time off to leave us this great review! We are so happy to hear that we were able to give you the best Wave Spa service! It makes us even happier that you have joined the Wave Spa Family and are planning on staying! Kind regards and Happy Tubbing! Sam @ Team Wave
Fantastic customer service and experience, getting our hot tub earlier than expected and really simple to use with excellent quality. Hot tub is superb, exactly as advertised and provides hours of fun for the family. Thank you very much!
Hi Simon! Thank you for the positive review! We aim to give you the best customer service every time and we are glad that we have been able to give you that. We're so glad that we can help bring your family together for hours of fun. This makes us very happy! Thank you for your support! Kind regards, Sam @ Team Wave
Haven't received hot tub so not able to give an accurate review
Hi Carol! We cannot wait for your tub to arrive! Kind regards, Sam @ Team Wave
We have had our hot tub for just over 6 months now and we love it
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Hi Susan! This looks amazing! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with your experience with us, this is what we strive for! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
My order came on time, I would recommend wavedirect to my friends and family
Hi Gerald! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Stary brus but promised And looking forward Summer relaxation
Hi Keith! Thank you for the great review! We can't wait for you to enjoy your spa! If you ever require any assistance please let us know Kind Regards, Jess
Brilliant, came before original date just in time for easter holiday, kids were made up and easy set up. Thanks Wave!
Hi Paul! Thank you for your review! We are proud of our products and service so we are very glad to hear that you are happy with them. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Excellent service arrived a few days before and had communication via email to say my hot tub has been dispatched. This spa stays warm not like other brands which loses temperature while in use. Would definitely recommend
Hi Wendy! Thank you for your review! We are proud of our products and service so we are very glad to hear that you are happy with them. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Everything fine and seller responded quickly to any questions I had. I have not had a chance to use hot tub yet so cannot comment yet on that aspect.
Hi Stephen! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Oh we LOVE it! And you can tell it’s a really caring business by the communication and reliability: It turned up early too! We definitely believe we are rock stars now!!’...Chillin in the tub! 🀩
Hi Stas! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with your experience with us, this is what we strive for! If you ever require any further assistance please do let us know, we are more than happy to help! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
The hot tub arrived a few days earlier than expected, which was a nice surprise and so far the hot tub has been very well used! It was easy to put up and inflate. We had a little trouble with one of the connectors but after a short while we managed to sort it. The YouTube video on how to put it together was very useful. We bought the inflatable insulation pad for the hot tub as well and would thoroughly recommend as it really helps to retain the heat. Customer service team are very responsive and helpful. Thanks
Hi Laura! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Ordered a hot tub inflatable top for my cleverspa. Imformation about pre ordering and expected delivery date was excellent. Received order on time and update on delivery was received via email. Excellent product and service thank you wavedirect
Hi Martyn! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Great products & service.
Hi There! This is great! Thanks so much. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
WaveDirect.co.uk is rated 4.68 based on 649 reviews