WaveDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.67 Rating 584 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend WaveDirect.co.uk
Read WaveDirect.co.uk Reviews
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Anonymous
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Anonymous
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Anonymous
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Anonymous
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Michelle Welch
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Michelle Welch
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 7th November 2020
Fran Walker
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I contacted wave by email on several occasions with no reply from them. I left a review about the items I received and mentioned that the headrests were delivered. They rectified the issue immediately and I now have them. Thank you 😊
Hi Hayley, I am so glad that this has been rectified! If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact us at customerfeedback@wavedirect.co.uk. Kind Regards, Team Wave
Good product
Great product, but unfortunately let down by Hermes delivery couriers who lost our parcel meaning we couldn’t set up our spa straight away. Wave Direct however had good customer services and rectified the problem for us. Would recommend 👍🏼
Really nice tub and very pleased. Arrived quickly.
Happy and gutted really. Firstly I ordered my Wave Pacific for my 50th birthday present with all the extras. The pre order date was Feb 21 which was perfect as I have a wooden gazebo being made which will be fit in January. I received a notification yesterday to say being delivered today and whilst this is really quick I have no where to put it and so will have to stay in the box until such time as the gazebo is built which means I lose 2 months on the warranty whilst it sits in the box. Other than that, really quick and efficient delivery on all other items (chemicals, head rests etc)
We have pre ordered a hot tub and although it’s not due in for months all the accessories were delivered very quickly and I’ve got to say the service has been fantastic. Can’t wait to get my new hot tub now
On the whole very pleased with my tub so far,received tub end of August so has only been used for 3 months before packing away for winter. I gave it 4 stars as I felt customer service needed some improvement to be award 5 stars.
Great product (better than the original) , great price and speedy delivery.
Will definitely use again and would highly recommend.
Received my hot tub earlier than expected which was great had to wait a couple of weeks before I could use it due to waiting on my decking being finished I am so glad I bought it i love it will get lots of use
definitely don’t hesitate in buying one
Very quick delivery and great products the only thing I would say is the email confirmation of dispatched goods should tell you what has actually been dispatched etc and you should be able to check online too
What a great firm to that offer great after sales service I had a problem with my hot tub which by the way is fantastic for the price . The company sent me a new hot tub and two free filters and a repair kit. What can I say absolutely fantastic service
Hi Sharon, Thank you so much for the lovely review. I am so glad that you are enjoying our products, that is important to us! What can we do to make this a 5 stars? Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Ordering was straightforward and the delivery date very clear. I was a little disappointed when the date was put back by 5 days after ordering, however the actual delivery was only one day later than the original date. So I'm happy. The quality is great and no problems in setting up .
Not opened as it is a Xmas prezzie but it had such good reviews that’s what made me buy it
We received our tub on time and have been enjoying it every day since .
Not use it yet due to weather
Will definitely be using the company again x
Impressed. It says it's a 2/4 person Spa but it's more comfortable with 2 persons. Heater unit easy, good build.
Great spa, good size, strong and easy to use
Great service, highly recommended.
Great product great price also great customer service 👍🏻
WaveDirect.co.uk is rated 4.67 based on 584 reviews