WaveDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 616 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend WaveDirect.co.uk
Read WaveDirect.co.uk Reviews
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Amanda Saunders
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 7th February 2021
Caron Whewell-Jones
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 9th December 2020
Janet Antliff
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Nick Marshall
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Anonymous
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Anonymous
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Anonymous
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and quick delivery as usual.....keep it up!
Hi Martin! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Quick delivery good product simple to order cheaper than the rest
Hi Grant! Thank you for your review! We are proud of our products and service so we are very glad to hear that you are happy with them. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
the filter came very quick and was surprised by that, i am now waiting for the hot but to come and then i can make another comment on that
Hi Philil! This is great! Thanks so much. We look forward to you receiving the rest of your order! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Brilliant service will use these again
Hi Catherine, this is great! Thank you for the review! It is important to us that our customers enjoy the experience with Wave so this is great! If you ever require further assistance please do let us know. Kind Regards, Jess
We purchased a Wave Rome Inflatable, (Black Marble) Hot Tub which arrived back in August 2020. We absolutely love our HT and are still using it almost every day since delivery. We are really impressed with the quality of the materials and the general "build" of the HT. The HT is very sturdy despite it's thin walls. It was so easy to install and inflate, took less than a minute! The HT has been easy to maintain and despite being out in all weathers looks as good as it did on arrival.
Love the thin walls of this model
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Hi Amanda! Thank you for the great in-depth review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Thank you for our Hot tub. We have been very impressed, our neighbours loved theirs too. We had visitors when our arrived, although they have an old lazy spa they have said for 2021 they will be coming to you to order a Wave spa. Thank you again, best wishes. Caron
WaveDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 7th February 2021
Hi Caron! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with your experience with us, this is what we strive for! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know, we are more than happy to help! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Prompt delivery
Hi Lee! This is great! We are so glad that you are happy with our service. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Very professional and fast delivery first class
Hi Keith! We are so glad that you are happy with our service! If you ever require any further assistance please do let us know, we are more than happy to help! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Great products fab customer service if you have any problems
which is great
Hi Darlene, we are so glad to hear that you are happy with our service! Thank you! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Excellent customer service. I couldn't get the discount to work to recieve my free starter pack. When I emailed theu rectified so quickly. Thankyou Wave
Hi Natalie, thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with our service, this is what we strive for. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess
Bought filters and sock for my hot tub which I bought from wave, delivered in good time and of good quality, I will use them again,
Hi Brian! Thanks so much for the positive review! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess
well packed and quick to get hear well on time
Hi Thomas, thanks for the great review! We really appreciate it. Happy tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess
Quick delivery, thank you
Hi Karen, we are so pleased you are happy with our service! If you ever require any assistance please just let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Great product, greatly reduces heating up time and keeps the water a lot warmer. With a quick delivery in the mix, this turned out to be a great purchase.
Hi Andy, thank you so much for the great review! We are proud of our products and are so glad that you are happy with them! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
very pleased with product and quick delivery
Hi Deborah, thank you so much for your review. We are very proud of our tubs and so pleased that you love yours. If we can ever offer any assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch! Happy Tubbing! Team Wave
Very happy with my hot tub.Best on the market 😀
Hi Ross, thank you so much for your review. We are very proud of our products and so pleased that you have been enjoying yours! If we can ever offer any assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch! Happy Tubbing! Team Wave
Quick delivery and fit very well to my clever spa
Hi Paula, this is great! Thank you for the wonderful review, we hope you get lots of good use out of it! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess
Excellent customer service when i had a query pre order. Product arrived on time and all looks great. Would recommend
5* customer service from Wave, keen to help solve any issues as quickly as they can.
I bought this for my 12 yr-old daughter for Christmas and I’m really impressed. It’s really easy to inflate/deflate and is really good quality. Once inflated it’s really sturdy and stable. The temperature of the winter sea meant we couldn’t stay out for too long on it but long enough to have a decent paddle and some good fun. Can’t wait for the warmer weather when we can play out for longer! An excellent product, thank you.
WaveDirect.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 616 reviews