Wave Spas Reviews

4.70 Rating 3,222 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Wave Spas
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Wave Spas Reviews

About Wave Spas:

Here at Wave Spas , we are dedicated to providing our customers with a luxurious experience at an affordable price. Working directly with experienced suppliers, we have sourced and developed inflatable hot tubs since 2015 for a variety of retailers across the UK.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Wave Spas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wave Spas 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Pauline Wilson
Wave Spas 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Jenny Brown
Wave Spas 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Suzy Stirzaker
Wave Spas 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Marie Cunningham
Wave Spas 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Andrea Holroyd
Wave Spas 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Anonymous
Wave Spas 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Tammy Williams
162
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered a number of items recently. The items arrived promptly. 1st class service!
Hi Nancy! We are so glad that you are happy with our service! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Very happy with our purchases and no complaints with the service or delivery. Everything arrived on time, just as detailed.
Hi Nicky! Thank you for the great feedback! We are more than happy to help! Kind Regards, Jess
Kept informed along the way and turned up a month earlier than expected
Hi Mark! Thank you for the great feedback! We are more than happy to help! Kind Regards, Jess
From ordering and receiving the goods no problems at all from this company long may it continue always update with emails well done WAVE
Hi Jacqueline! Thank you for the great feedback! We are more than happy to help! Kind Regards, Jess
Pre ordered in February for delivery in mid May. Kept up to date on delivery times. Arrived 2 weeks early. Easy set up Great product.
Hi Michelle! This is great! Thanks so much. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Seems good! Haven’t had it long but easy to step up and get going.
Hi Lisa! This is great! Thanks so much. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Absolutely love this. So easy to set up and works amazingly. Best purchase ever
Hi Sharon! This is great! Thanks so much. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
5 ⭐️ service, update delivery information, highly recommend
Hi Lisa, we are so glad to hear that you are happy with your experience with us, this is what we strive for! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know, we are more than happy to help! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Really good products, customer service has been great considering how busy they have been. I have always had a response to all enquiries. Highly recommended.
Hi Bill, thank you for the excellent review! Our customer agents are working hard to answer all of our customer queries and we are thrilled to hear this is paying off :) Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Zoe @ Team Wave
Recently ordered filters and the inflatable lid very pleased with the service thank you wavespa
Hi Sarah, thank you for the excellent review! I'm thrilled to hear you're happy with our service. :) Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Zoe @ Team Wave
Great communications - items arrived when stated
Thank you for the wonderful review, Ann! We strive to provide excellent customer service and love to hear this is paying off :) Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Zoe @ Team Wave
Having purchased the Atlantic spa we have had great times using it and are very pleased with the product.would recommend to anyone thinking of similar products to use Wave. Customer service is top notch, thank you
Hi Jeff! Thank you for your feedback, we're so pleased to hear that you're happy with our products and service. This is what we strive for! Please don't hesitate to contact us should you require any further information. Happy tubbing! Kind Regards, Emily @TeamWave
I’m very happy with my wave Atlantic plus and any additional items I’ve ordered. I’ve had my spa since last October and have loved it over the winter. Delivery on additional items is always prompt and their products are good value.
Hi Julia! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Emily @TeamWave
This company has excellent customer service. They delivered my hot tub early and gave me a refund of a starter kit that was delayed
Hi there! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Emily @TeamWave
Excellent price customer service and cancellations were straight forward as I change my mind on hot tub- thank you Emily
Hi Bridget! Thank you for your great review, I'm so happy I could help! Please don't hesitate to contact us should you require any further assistance. Happy tubbing! Kind Regards, Emily
When l first ordered one after l had ordered it l realised l preferred a different one so phoned up spoke to a lovely lady and explained to me to cancel my order and re ordered the one that l wanted no problem delivery at the time was scheduled for 23 June l received it 23 April not opening the now as got for a present but so far pleased l will do a rewiew once it’s up and running
Hi Ann! We are so glad that you are happy with our service! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Emily @TeamWave
Brilliant service as always thank you.
Hi Samantha! Thank you for your review! We are proud of our products and service so we are very glad to hear that you are happy with them. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Emily @TeamWave
Hi I had my spa last autumn and love it! Just set it up again for summer and me and the family all use it Just received inflatable spa cover which is brilliant - keeps the water heat even when switched off Would definitely recommend wave spas
Hi Tracey! Thank you for your great review! We are proud of our products and service so we are very glad to hear that you are happy with them. Happy Tubbing! King Regards, Emily @TeamWave
Why wasn’t there any sales tax added to my total purchase amount?
Excellent quality filters, good price quick delivery.
Hi Jillian! Thank you for your great review, we're so pleased to hear that you're happy with your filters, we're proud of all of our products so are delighted that you share our sentiments! Happy tubbing! Kind Regards, Emily @TeamWave
Wave Spas is rated 4.70 based on 3,222 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
Is WaveSpas legit?
Yes, they are UK based business with their HQ in the north of England.
What's WaveSpa delivery like?
Delivery is normally very quick if the item is in stock.