Wave Spas Reviews

4.69 Rating 3,618 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Wave Spas
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
3.18 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Wave Spas Reviews

About Wave Spas:

Here at Wave Spas , we are dedicated to providing our customers with a luxurious experience at an affordable price. Working directly with experienced suppliers, we have sourced and developed inflatable hot tubs since 2015 for a variety of retailers across the UK.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Wave Spas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The product arrived on time and was just what we wanted
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Ross! Thank you for the great feedback! We really appreciate it! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic company, and very good quality hot tub, very good after sales and customer service.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Andrew! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Posted 4 days ago
Simple to order and came on time, great product as described. Would recommend the spa and parts to anyone
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Clive! This is great! Thanks so much. If you ever require any assistance, we will be more than happy to help! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Posted 4 days ago
Impressed with the speed of delivery despite all the shipping issues/delays at the time. Waves did email me along the way with delivery updates. Still to set up the hot tub but very confident everything will be fine as the packaging was secure and all items delivered as ordered. Well done Waves.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Gilbert! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with your experience with us, this is what we strive for! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know, we are more than happy to help! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Posted 4 days ago
Your service has been great, keeping me up to date on my order, complimentary filters to keep me sweet. So far so good. However my original order did state arrival was yesterday, 16/6/21, now the date is 15/7/21 before or on. I do hope that is the case. Thanks.
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant service and a great product! Best Buy in lockdown #stresstherapy
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Andrea! Thank you for the great feedback! We are more than happy to help! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess
Posted 4 days ago
Great service - ordered a foam base and it arrived straight away
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Steve! Thank you for the great feedback! We are more than happy to help! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered replacement filters for my spa, ordered and received within days, great service and communication provided, highly recommended.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Andrew! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Posted 4 days ago
Our spa is on the way all of our accompanying orders have been sent on time so really excited for our expected delivery . Excellent service
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Alex, This is great! We hope you love your spa, this is important to us! Kind Regards, Jess
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with customer service, it took a while for a response but i assume they're unindated with customers during lockdown in the summer! Molly has been brilliant in dealing with my query, thank you Now back to the spa!
Posted 5 days ago
Hi There! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with your experience with us, this is what we strive for! I have passed your kind words on to Molly. If you ever require any assistance please do let us know, we are more than happy to help! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Posted 5 days ago
I can’t really review with any great accuracy as the delivery date has been pushed to the right twice already and we still don’t have the spa (supply issues). We have been sent two filters as compensation. The special offer pack did dispatch quickly and customer services did help out without an address issue fairly efficiently and quickly, so that was spot on, but I can see why some customers are annoyed with up to 3 month delays.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Sam, Thank you for your understanding, we agree that the delays are frustrating - this is something that our Team is working very hard to reduce the impacts of. Our main aim is to make our customers happy, we recognize that delays do not help with this! I hope that the bundle helps and that you love your order when it does arrive. We are here to help so please do contact us at any time! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Posted 5 days ago
A lovely Spa
Posted 5 days ago
Hi There! This is great! Thanks so much. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Posted 5 days ago
very happy with the speed of processing order and the speed of delivery literally next day fantastic
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Martin, This is fab! Thanks very much for leaving a review, I hope you love your items! If you ever need us, we will be more than happy to help! Kind Regards, Jess
Posted 5 days ago
Great service customer service very efficient and amazing product.
Posted 5 days ago
Good Morning Catherine! This is great, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Have a great day! Happy Tubbing, Kind Regards, Jess
Posted 5 days ago
i ordered the wrong filters for my hot tub ,e mailed demi who changed my order to the more expensive ones at no extra charge as it was a simple mistake by me ,also i have had to order another hot tub and have been informed of my delivery date on a regular basis .this is a first class customer service and would recommend wave to anybody who is thinking of buying a new hot tub
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Anthony, We work hard to provide a service that our customers are happy with, so this is great to hear! I have passed your kind words on to Demi. Our Team is eager to help, so if you ever need us we will be here! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess
Posted 5 days ago
Only received partial order so far but totally happy with customer service to date
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Julie, Thank you for the positive feedback, this really helps! We hope you love the rest of your order! If you ever need us, we will be more than happy to help. Kind Regards, Jess
Posted 5 days ago
Website so easy to use lots of info really competitive prices and kept updates on orders
Posted 6 days ago
Hi John, This is wonderful! We are really glad that you are happy with your experience, Kind Regards, Jess
Posted 5 days ago
Ideal, love it, good quality good value for money
Posted 6 days ago
Still waiting on my spa, however I have emailed to get an update on my order a few times and was impressed with the speed of reply from the customer service team. The only improvement on the process I would suggest is how long the product has taken to be delivered, however I understand that this is due to supply issues due to the current world climate and outwith the company’s control
Posted 6 days ago
Got set up products waiting for rhe hot tub it's self to arrive
Posted 6 days ago
Wave Spas is rated 4.69 based on 3,618 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
Is WaveSpas legit?
Yes, they are UK based business with their HQ in the north of England.
What's WaveSpa delivery like?
Delivery is normally very quick if the item is in stock.