Wave Spas Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,646 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Wave Spas
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Wave Spas Reviews

About Wave Spas:

Here at Wave Spas , we are dedicated to providing our customers with a luxurious experience at an affordable price. Working directly with experienced suppliers, we have sourced and developed inflatable hot tubs since 2015 for a variety of retailers across the UK.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Wave Spas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Wave Spas 5 star review on 28th January 2021
Stacey Jose-Saville
Wave Spas 5 star review on 5th January 2021
Amanda Edwards
Wave Spas 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Jenny
Wave Spas 5 star review on 1st December 2020
gareth cole
Wave Spas 5 star review on 24th November 2020
sheryl courtney
Wave Spas 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Lauren Humphreys
Wave Spas 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Lauren Humphreys
142
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I placed a order and never received a confirmation email I’ve emailed them many times and have no response they have taken the money for my order I’m still waiting
Dear Samantha,

Please can you email zi@wavedirect.co.uk, she will be able to give you an update on your order. We try to reply to all emails within 24 hours but at the moment the sheer volume of emails is unprecedented. We have staff working the weekends to help our customers and ensure they get their spas on time. Further to this DPD are running slow on SPA deliveries sadly and delaying collection and delivery times, we are truly trying out best to get all the spas out to customers on time.

Once we get the issue resolved we kindly ask that you update your review.

The Wave Spas Team
Site seems fake, all picture of their tubs seem photoshopped and can’t see any reviews from people actually owning one.
Dear Chris, If you go on our Instagram account you can see people in our Spas.

We had planned a photo shoot this year for all our updated 2020 spas but due to Covid-19 Virus, we are unable to get the models in close contact so have taken the hard decision to postpone until the lockdown has been eased, which I hope you understand. We do ask that you revise you 1* review on this basis as we do aim to give the best possible customer service and reviews are very important to us.

If you have any questions please feel free to contact our customer service team.

EMAIL - customercare@wavespas.com

Tom
Managing Director
Wave Direct Limited
Wave Spas is rated 4.66 based on 2,646 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
Is WaveSpas legit?
Yes, they are UK based business with their HQ in the north of England.
What's WaveSpa delivery like?
Delivery is normally very quick if the item is in stock.