Wave Spas Reviews

4.67 Rating 2,867 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Wave Spas
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Wave Spas Reviews

About Wave Spas:

Here at Wave Spas , we are dedicated to providing our customers with a luxurious experience at an affordable price. Working directly with experienced suppliers, we have sourced and developed inflatable hot tubs since 2015 for a variety of retailers across the UK.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Wave Spas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wave Spas 5 star review on 4th April 2021
Jane
Wave Spas 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Anonymous
Wave Spas 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Elizabeth Chance
Wave Spas 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Tracey Miller
Wave Spas 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Anonymous
Wave Spas 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Eve Allen
Wave Spas 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Sharon Donnelly
149
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Outstanding service every time
Hi Shirley! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
What a great product!! The whole family love it .. worth every penny !!
Hi Shareen! Thank you for your review! We are proud of our products and service so we are very glad to hear that you are happy with them. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Great company to deal with. Good products and prices with good communications & updates on order status.
Hi Andy! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Amazing products and we love using our spa most nights of the week. Highly recommended!
Hi Adin! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Products are always very good quality always arrive when they say usually earlier excellent when refunding
Hi Deborah! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Very happy with the service from ordering to receiving my item.
Hi Sarah! ! We are so glad that you are happy with our service! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Exactly as expected, good quality, delivered sooner than date given
Hi Julie! We are so glad that you are happy with our service! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Very good value qnd delivery. Always recieve goods on time even ore ordered and good tracking information.
Always fast delivery . Great service πŸ‘
Hi Michelle! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
I found the WAVE spas to be very good compared to the usual ones on offer, the spas are extremely well made and easy to use and maintain, I would highly recommend this brand
Hi Bryan! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with your experience with us, this is what we strive for! If you ever require any further assistance please do let us know, we are more than happy to help! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Excellent customer service as usual.
Hi Joanne! This is great! Thanks so much. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Great service & delivery, we’ve had our spa for a year now and we love it . Just bought the inflatable cover,,
Hi Julie! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Love our Wave Spa, and recently bought replacement filters. Good price, and the recurring order option is really useful!
Hi Andrew! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Top quality products , delivery and customer service. Darren was really helpful! Thanks
Hi Katie! Thank you for your review! We are proud of our products and service so we are very glad to hear that you are happy with them. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
I cant doubt your services at all also I have referred you to my colleagues who bough hot tub from you
Hi Lukas! Thank you for your review and for recommending us! We are proud of our products and service so we are very glad to hear that you are happy with them. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
my hot tub arrived on time it was very easy to set up extremely glad i purchased love it julie
Hi There! Thank you for your review! We are proud of our products and service so we are very glad to hear that you are happy with them. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Brilliant customer service and the hot tub is very good quality and really easy to put up, super impressed will be look to purchase a bigger one soon πŸ‘πŸ˜
Hi Colin! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Quick professional service, can't fault the company.
Hi There! This is great! Thanks so much. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Excellent spa that arrived before the expected arrival time which was a nice surprise. 8 months later the spa is still like brand new and it’s been used a lot. The quality is great and very easy to figure out how to properly use it.
Ordered a new drain hole cap. Arrived within 5 days. Thank you.
Wave Spas is rated 4.67 based on 2,867 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
Is WaveSpas legit?
Yes, they are UK based business with their HQ in the north of England.
What's WaveSpa delivery like?
Delivery is normally very quick if the item is in stock.