Wave Spas Reviews

4.69 Rating 3,617 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Wave Spas
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
3.18 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Wave Spas Reviews

About Wave Spas:

Here at Wave Spas , we are dedicated to providing our customers with a luxurious experience at an affordable price. Working directly with experienced suppliers, we have sourced and developed inflatable hot tubs since 2015 for a variety of retailers across the UK.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Wave Spas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service from Wave Spa ... Arrive a month earlier than expected and so excited to order more accesories to help build our spa.
Posted 2 days ago
Good morning Gary! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, this is very kind of you! We are delighted to hear you have received your order earlier than expected and hope you are enjoying your new Spa! :) We have a range of different accessories that are available for purchase to make your Spa extra comfortable, I have attached a link for you below: https://wavespas.com/collections/wave-spa-accessories Happy tubbing! Kind regards, Sajida @ Team Wave Happy tubbing!
Posted 6 hours ago
Arrived quickly and as ordered. Very happy with the service and products and have recommended to others
Posted 2 days ago
Good afternoon Olivia, We are so pleased to hear your order arrived quickly, we do our best to get orders out to our customers as soon as possible. It's so important to us that we provide the best service possible and is great to hear that you are happy with the service received :) If you require any assistance please do feel free to get in touch. Kind regards, Sajida @ Team Wave
Posted 2 days ago
Our hot tub was due to be delivered in July but has come a month early. Good updates for delivery including an hour slot. It’s currently heating up but installation was simple and clear.
Posted 2 days ago
Good afternoon Lesley! We are delighted to hear you received your Hot Tub earlier than expected, what a lovely surprise it must have been :) We are so excited for you to get in and enjoy, we are more than certain you will love it! If you need any help or have questions regarding set-up please do get in touch. Happy tubbing! Sajida @ Team Wave
Posted 2 days ago
I have emailed wave several times to report an issue with my heating unit still no solution how they will replace or fix my heating unit, despite sending numerous messages via messenger and on email with evidences showing the fault no response. Their service is diabolical and sick of no responses from them. Perhaps time to go to Trading Standards for a solution .#W34301. Stills in warranty and used under 2 months
Posted 3 days ago
Good value for money. Extra products always arrive very promptly. Would like a sunscreen to fit the 2-4 person round tub but unable to find one.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there, we aren't currently selling sunscreens but this is something we are looking to start doing in the future! Happy tubbing! Kind regards, Paddy @ Team Wave
Posted 2 days ago
Very prompt service
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Paul, this is great to hear :). We're always on hand should you need us. Happy tubbing! Kind regards, Paddy @ Team Wave
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered my hot tub in April on a pre order after reading the reviews of excellent customer service. It was due for delivery 16th June and was delivered a day early. No need to contact at all regular updates on shipping and delivery. Not opened yet but I am pleased with the service regardless. Thankyou Wave Spa
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Rebecca, I really appreciate you taking the time to leave some feedback. I'm so happy to hear you've had such a good experience. If you ever need a hand with anything in the future, please do get in touch. Happy tubbing! Kind regards, Paddy @ Team Wave
Posted 2 days ago
Excelent service. Arived a month early and kept me updated the whole time. Would buy again.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Dylan, thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback :) This is great to hear, and if you ever need us in the future we'll be here for you. Happy tubbing! Kind regards, Paddy
Posted 2 days ago
Great service very happy with the tub can't wait to get it up and running.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Kevin, that's great to hear! We know you'll absolutely love it. Happy tubbing! Kind regards, Paddy @ Team Wave
Posted 2 days ago
My spa arrived 2 weeks later than estimated and I didn't receive any updates apart from when I chased for them. The spa seems to be working fine (after only a couple of days) although I think there is a slow puncture in the additional blow up lid I purchased that I will need to speak to them about. Easy for 1 person to setup.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Josie, I'm happy to hear you've got your Spa now and you found it easy to set up. As for your inflatable lid, I've sent you an email so we can get the ball rolling on that :) I look forward to this being resolved for you! Kind regards, Paddy
Posted 2 days ago
Preordered back in April but was worth the wait ! Love my spa so relaxing
Posted 3 days ago
Good afternoon Donna! Thank you so much for your review! We are so pleased to hear you are enjoying your new Spa, we agree that it is always worth the wait! What a great way to relax :) If you have any questions regarding your Spa, please feel free to get in touch. Happy tubbing! Sajida @ Team Wave
Posted 2 days ago
I received my spa two weeks later than expected but it was so worth the wait easy to set up quick to fill love it Very easy to maintain thank you wave👍
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there Karen! Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are delighted to hear you have received your order earlier than expected, I'm sure this was a lovely surprise :) Should you need any assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch, we will be more than happy to help. Happy tubbing! Sajida @ Team Wave
Posted 2 days ago
I would recommend wave spas excellent service
Posted 3 days ago
Good afternoon Joan! Thank you for your review and kind words, we are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service received - this is very important to us! If you require further assistance please feel free to get in touch and we will be more than happy to help! Kind regards, Sajida @ Team Wave
Posted 2 days ago
Love my wave Spa! Got the Pacific, super easy to set up and works really really well. Best thing I bought in ages.
Wave Spas 5 star review on 19th June 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there Stuart! Thanks so much for leaving us a review and for sending in a photo of your garden set-up, it looks amazing and we love seeing them! We are delighted to you are happy with your Spa, this means a lot to us as we take so much pride in them :) Happy tubbing! Sajida @ Team Wave
Posted 2 days ago
So I bought my Atlantic 2-4 last September after moving house, didn’t put it up until end of April this year, easy to set up, worried about the chemicals but once got the hang of it no problem, use every weekend and it’s amazing, wouldn’t be without it now, just hope it lasts through the winter as that’s when I’m looking forward to it most, cold dark starry nights, thank you Wave
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there Helen, Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us what you think of our products. We are proud of them and are delighted to see you are enjoying them too! We do our best to make sure the set-up and the Spa itself is nice and simple to use so you can have a great time with minimum effort. If you have any further questions regarding any chemical use or accessories, please get in touch and we will be happy to help :) Happy tubbing! Sajida @ Team Wave
Posted 3 days ago
Easy set up, no issues. Really pleased so far, may have to invest in a bigger one next year 😬
Posted 3 days ago
Good afternoon Keith! Thank you for your review, we really appreciate the kind words, it means a lot to us. We are so glad to hear you are enjoying your Spa, they are great! I would most definitely recommend checking our website for our bigger range - there are many favourites on there :) Please feel free to get in touch if you have any questions for us! Happy tubbing! Kind regards, Sajida @ Team Wave
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing spa well worth the money
Posted 3 days ago
Good morning Lesley, Thanks so much for your review - we are so pleased to hear you are happy with your Spa, this is just what we want! If you need any help with anything, please do get in touch with our fantastic customer service team :) Happy tubbing! Sajida @ Team Wave
Posted 3 days ago
5 stars from me no problem at all ..I'd like to thank Charlotte at wave for all her help ..when contacting via email...I received my hot tub ...its fab...5 stars for wave ..thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there Tina! Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing, it really means a lot to us :) We do our best to make sure we are giving our customers the best service we can as this is very important to us! Kindest regards, Sajida @ Team Wave
Posted 3 days ago
Looks great, really easy to use and most importantly lots of fun
Posted 3 days ago
Good morning Simion! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We love hearing that you are enjoying our products :) We try and make them as simple and easy as possible so our customers can get the most out of them with minimum effort! Happy tubbing! Sajida @ Team Wave
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered in April but kept up to date with what was happening....raining at mo so not used headrests, cushions or inflatable lid...thanks Wave
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there Simon, Thanks for leaving us a review, we do our best to make sure our customers are kept up to date with their order :) If you need any further assistance with anything please feel free to get in touch :)
Posted 3 days ago
Wave Spas is rated 4.69 based on 3,617 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
Is WaveSpas legit?
Yes, they are UK based business with their HQ in the north of England.
What's WaveSpa delivery like?
Delivery is normally very quick if the item is in stock.