Wave Spas Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,640 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Wave Spas
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Wave Spas Reviews

About Wave Spas:

Here at Wave Spas , we are dedicated to providing our customers with a luxurious experience at an affordable price. Working directly with experienced suppliers, we have sourced and developed inflatable hot tubs since 2015 for a variety of retailers across the UK.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Wave Spas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Wave Spas 5 star review on 28th January 2021
Stacey Jose-Saville
Wave Spas 5 star review on 5th January 2021
Amanda Edwards
Wave Spas 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Jenny
Wave Spas 5 star review on 1st December 2020
gareth cole
Wave Spas 5 star review on 24th November 2020
sheryl courtney
Wave Spas 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Lauren Humphreys
Wave Spas 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Lauren Humphreys
142
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good price fast delivery good range of products also the website has all the information you need if new to hot tubs really pleased with the whole shopping experience provided
Hi Andrew! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Great communication and fast response to the question I had. Thanks to Eliza.
Good Morning! We are so glad that you are happy with our service! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Great and quick service
Hi Melissa! We are so glad that you are happy with our service! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Quick easy ordering &super fast delivery
Hi Darren, thanks so much for the review! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Speedy delivery on accessories, looking forward to Hot tub to arrive in a few months.
Hi Alison! Thank you for the great review! We hope you love your spa when it arrives! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess
I was desperate for a replacement filter for a Hot Tub I had purchased elsewhere and who no longer sold the Tubs or the filters. I contacted Wave and Renee got back to me straight away to say that they had filters in stock that fitted my Tub. Fast, excellent service and items were with me within 2 days. Many thanks Renee for excellent Customer Service. Highly recommended
Hi Naomi! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
We had a few words over delivery and then when i received my spa i had a problem with the liner, but have to say the customer service was brilliant, they replaced the liner without question and compensated me with some filters.
Since then all further cleaning accessory orders have been expedited efficiently. I love my hot tub and am using it in all seasons as use it for phsyio as well as enjoyment. Thanks Wave 🌊 😊
Hi Gill! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with your experience with us, this is what we strive for! If you ever require any further assistance please do let us know, we are more than happy to help! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Great produxt and fast delivery
Hi Doug! We are so glad that you are happy with our service and product! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Easy helpful website goods arrived promptly
Hi Catherine, this is great! Thanks so much. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
was waiting for products to arrive..chased and immediate response received with apology. items were received in a couple of days.
Hi Rakesh! We are so glad that you are happy with our service! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
We brought this spa during lockdown and love it. We did have an issue with it distorting but contacted them about the issue and was sent a replacement without any problem. Would definitely recommend these spa's
Hi Paul! Thank you for your review! We are proud of our products and service so we are very glad to hear that you are happy with them. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Fantastic service. Price and delivery smashed Amazon!
Hi Ken, thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you are happy with our service! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess
Top quality equipment and accessories. Only issue is the wait for delivery? I guess they come from abroad somewhere?
Great value, everyone loves the hot tub. When I had an issue it was sorted very quickly. Very happy customer - would recommend to anyone
Wave Spas 5 star review on 28th January 2021
Hi Stacey! Thanks so much for the great review! Your setup looks amazing! We love our products, so hearing that you do too is great! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
I have ordered 3 paddle boards on 2 seperate occasions , and all have been delivered on time with notifications keeping us informed of delivery. I would 100% order from them again !! Thankyou and keep up the good work .
Hi Kevin! Thank you for your review! We are proud of our products and service so we are very glad to hear that you are happy with them. Happy Paddling! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Great products, great prices and quick deliveries.
Hi Lynsey, this is great! Thanks so much. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Great service, easy & convenient email to let you know when it's getting delivered what products are getting dispatched and what payment will be debited etc. Updates emailed , Excellent service.
Hi Gail! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience, this is important to us! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Eliza was very helpful in sorting my problem re filters for my Atlantic hot tub. Also the returns as I ordered the wrong ones. Thank you
Hi Mags! Thank you for the great review from Team Wave! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know! Happy tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Fast delivery no problems
Hi Paul, this is great! Thanks so much. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
On enquiry and in response to post delivery queries the staff have always been very courtious and helpful.
Hi Trevor! We are so glad that you are happy with our service! If you ever require any assistance please do let us know! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Wave Spas is rated 4.66 based on 2,640 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
Is WaveSpas legit?
Yes, they are UK based business with their HQ in the north of England.
What's WaveSpa delivery like?
Delivery is normally very quick if the item is in stock.