Wave Spas Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,825 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wave Spas
4.8
Based on 4,825 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
3.2 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Wave Spas Reviews

About Wave Spas:

Here at Wave Spas , we are dedicated to providing our customers with a luxurious experience at an affordable price. Working directly with experienced suppliers, we have sourced and developed inflatable hot tubs since 2015 for a variety of retailers across the UK.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Wave Spas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Brilliant device. Came within a week
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there Julie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this lovely review, we really do appreciate your feedback and it makes such a huge difference to a small business like ourselves. So glad you were happy with the customer service you have received. Have an amazing day! Happy Tubbing! Patrick @ Team Wave
Posted 7 months ago
Thankyou so much for sorting my unit quick service so happy hot tubbing again regards
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Perfect in every way Value for money Fast delivery Well packed Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Was really excited waiting for my hot tub to arrive. I wasn't disappointed as it arrived a week early which was a nice surprise. I was thrilled with the price as I had looked at the same model in The Range and I could hardly believe that from wave spar it was £250 cheaper..unbelievable. Delivery was excellent and havd not had reason to return anything. It's a fantastic hot tub well worth the money. Use it several times a week. It was easy to inflate and I soon got the hang of the chemicals. I would definitely say its well worth the money and would also recommend it. What are you waiting for?
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Exactly as described, fast delivery and a fantastic price too!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there Samantha, Thank you for your review! I'm really glad that your order was delivered so swiftly and that you love our prices! We are very proud that we can provide quality products to our customers at a more affordable cost so we're so glad to hear that you that you're pleased with your purchase! Have a wonderful day! Kind Regards, Anna @ Team Wave
Posted 8 months ago
Good quality ,,robust,,,
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very very good cant fault it rely pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
So far so good we'll happy with it and thank you for the fast delivery my grandson loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered my hot tub from wave and lots of accessories. Quick delivery and professional service. After sales service also excellent. I am delighted with my purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick delivery, straightforward set up, bigger than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Wow my parcel came today after delivery company lost my parcel twice. I have to say wave came up trumps and after contacting them both times they sorted everything out a huge thank you to them. It was just like my birthday opening my parcels. Thank you once again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant products, quick delivery, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great product happy with everything. Thanks very much
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered a hot tub top insulation cover, arrived in a couple of days perfect fit Well pleased. Definitely worth getting I could tell the difference on heat retention in a few days
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Tajes the spa experience to another level. Everything about waves is second to none. From beginning to end they are professional, reliable, customer focused and all products are value for money The company focuses on quality products supplied to customers at affordable prices. Very customer focused and reliable company
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Angela, Thank you for the amazing review. We are always working to produce the best customer service and we are so happy to hear that you are happy with us! As a family-based company, we pride ourselves on providing great customer service and quality products. We hope to continue keeping you happy with us! Happy Tubbing! Kind regards, Sam @ Team Wave
Posted 8 months ago
Normally great service but last order was packaged pretty bad. Luck for none of the smaller items to have dripped out. When it was delivered the box was in a sorry state. Already emailed customer service and recieved an apology already
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Stewart, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We pride ourselves on providing the best customer shopping experience. We appreciate the honest review and we are always working to better ourselves as a company. If you need further assistance please don't hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Sam @ Team Wave
Posted 8 months ago
Had mine now for over a year . Kept up all through the winter to!! Still as good as new But like any of you possessions you have to look after it😊
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good afternoon! Thank you for your glowing review! I am so glad to hear you are still enjoying your spa and that you have kept it in perfect condition! I hope you have a wonderful weekend Linda! Kind Regards, Anna @ Team Wave
Posted 8 months ago
Great service from wave spas and we love the hot tub
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My wave Spa 4to6 person came earliy so did the starter kit so I'm happy so far
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good afternoon Claire, Thank you for your positive review! It's really great to hear that your spa and starter kit was delivered early! We hope you thoroughly enjoy your spa, happy tubbing! Kind Regards, Anna @ Team Wave
Posted 8 months ago
My wave Spa came earlier so did the starter kit very pleased so far
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Wave Spas is rated 4.83 based on 4,825 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
Is WaveSpas legit?
Yes, they are UK based business with their HQ in the north of England.
What's WaveSpa delivery like?
Delivery is normally very quick if the item is in stock.