Watson Thomas Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 42 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Watson Thomas Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Watson Thomas Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent professional service from Rachel and her team. Very supportive at each stage of the process. The firm were recommended to me and I would not hesitate to recommend them to others.
Posted 1 week ago
We had the pleasure of being attended to by Stephanie Rodgers who took care of our inheritance tax form. A charming individual who communicated at every step and in a timely manner. I would highly recommend the services of Watson Thomas.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Watson Thomas handled my no contest divorce for me which unfortunately coincided with COVID 19. Despite disruption to their working practices they were always on hand to answer questions and kept me up to date with the process, taking pains to explain what would happen at each step. When things did get a little complicated Sammie was very supportive and smoothed everything out. It’s also worth pointing out that I only paid the set fee but feel like I received personal service that went beyond what I was expecting. I would definitely recommend Watson Thomas, and more specifically Sammie.
Posted 1 month ago
Victoria Clarke was my Solicitor and thankfully I had not really had any dealings with Solicitors in the past but I have to say, as I was in a position where I required one, I am glad it was Victoria. She was very genuine, easy to talk/let off steam too (!) and very honest and straight forward. I always felt that she had my best interests in mind.
I wouldn't hesistate to use Watson Thomas again - really great company to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
Sam was very helpful with managing my late father’ s will and estate as this is something I’d never done before. We were kept fully informed as we were acting for my stepmother who has her own health issues.
Posted 1 month ago
Sam was extremely efficient and she provided clear, sound advice. I would certainly recommend Watson Thomas’ will writing service.
Posted 1 month ago
So helpful and easy to deal with. Sam was brilliant writing our wills for us. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
So helpful and easy to deal with. Sam was brilliant writing our wills for us. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
So helpful and easy to deal with. Sam was brilliant writing our wills for us. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
So helpful and easy to deal with. Sam was brilliant writing our wills for us. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant work and professional
Posted 2 months ago
I originally connected with Rachel back in 2013 when I was struggling with an issue over child maintenance. She provided me then with very sound and reasoned advice which helped enormously. She has subsequently supported me through a review of my spousal maintenance payments with an objective to reach a final settlement with my ex. This was a difficult time for me, having just been made redundant, and Rachel always showed real empathy with my situation and was extremely supportive.

Rachel has a very calm demeanour and takes a clear and objective viewpoint that helps me. Her approach has always been to set out an issue, provided me with the facts, explore alternatives and supported me in making the right decisions. I would often arrive at a meeting, feeling stressed, with a thousand things in my head, and always left with clarity of the route forward and a feeling of calm. Equally in court she provides fantastic reassurance and calmness.

Rachel’s team is also very efficient and supportive, and all interactions are very professional. It made a real difference to me to have such a great team supporting me.

I have also really appreciated the fixed fee arrangement Rachel offered, so that I could budget with confidence. There is nothing more stressful than legal costs spiralling out of control, as happened to me with my divorce many years ago.

If you have a family legal matter that need attention, I highly recommend you approach Rachel and the team Watson Thomas for guidance and support.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the service, guidance and help provided by Stephanie. Would definitely recommend Watson Thomas Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
Could not fault her Did everything correctly and as we wanted it
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service,kind, understanding,supportive solicitor from Samantha Armour
Posted 3 months ago
Recently used Watson Thomas to update our will. The service we received from the initial contact through an extensive meeting giving us all the facts and options available to us and finally going the extra mile to get documents signed in these difficult times was excellent and much appreciated. Would recommend without hesitation.
Posted 3 months ago
The whole team at Watson Thomas have been so helpful. The service was excellent and overall we are very happy with our decision to have instructed them.
Posted 5 months ago
Sam Mohieddin was very friendly and very helpful during a difficult time in our lives. Would recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient. Extremely pleasant. Everything was explained well and no problem about phoning to ask for clarification of things discussed or help if needed. Good to have a just one fee to cover everything.
Posted 6 months ago
Sanaz Mohieddin gave me and my daughters great support in dealing with my husband’s Will and subsequent Probate application. Queries and emails were answered promptly. Her help at such a time was priceless. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Watson Thomas Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 42 reviews